閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續
Fx kv masthead banner gearwheel
Fx kv masthead banner gearwheel

多元外匯交易服務助您捕捉潛在機遇

外匯交易

外匯交易助您捕捉外幣升值潛力及分散資產組合的風險,亦是傳統對沖外匯貶值的工具。

外匯交易

如何運作?

  • 提供買賣之貨幣高達 11 種,包括港元、美元、英鎊、日圓、歐元、瑞郎、澳元、加元、紐元、新加坡元及人民幣。
  • 一站式網上外匯服務包括即時開立戶口並進行交易(只供現有網上理財客戶)。.

  • 靈活網上交易服務時間,星期一至五早上 9 時至晚上 9 時 ,星期六早上 9 時至下午 1 時。

外匯到價買賣服務 (優先理財客戶專享)

如何運作?

  • 24 小時緊貼匯市, 不管日夜,只要當匯價到達您的指定價位時,我們便會自動為您執行預先設定的買賣指示,助您捕捉理想外匯價格,令您於投資外幣時倍感安心。
  • 備有 9 種主要貨幣選擇, 無論您需要兌換澳元、加元、瑞士法郎、歐羅、英鎊、港元、日圓、紐西蘭元或美元,此服務均可助您輕易抓緊外幣買賣良機。
  • 透過「外匯到價買賣服務」進行外幣交易之最低金額為 200,000 港元或等值。
  • 多元化預先放盤設定,全面代勞。

指示類型

  • 目標指示 – 當匯價到達預設價位,我們便會自動執行買賣指示。
  • 止蝕指示 – 您可為持有之外幣預設止蝕價位,當匯價跌破預設價位時,便會於下一個成交價格沽出。
  • 擇一指示 – 結合「目標指示」與「止蝕指示」之優點,不論沽出或買入某貨幣,您可同時為該貨幣預先設定兩個相同金額但不同匯價之交易指示,只要其中一個交易指示完成,另一指示則會自動被取消。
  • 先後指示 – 客戶可同時就某一貨幣預設兩個相同金額之先後交易指示,於第一項指示交易完成後,另一項指示方會生效。

貨幣循環存款

何謂「貨幣循環存款」?

  • 在定期存款到期日前,您可隨時透過「貨幣循環存款」為定期存款的本息訂立遠期外匯合約,選定兌換貨幣及議定匯率;而訂立遠期合約的數目不限。
  • 所有合約將會在您的存款到期日自動根據合約中議定的匯率及貨幣進行兌換。

「貨幣循環存款」有何選擇?

  • 多達 11 種貨幣,包括澳元、加元、瑞士法郎、歐羅、英鎊、 港元、日圓、紐西蘭元、新加坡元、美元及人民幣。.
  • 合約的最低限額為 20,000 美元或等值貨幣。
  • 於存款到期日前進行的貨幣兌換次數不限。
  • 不收取任何兌換手續費。
Gift on the table
Gift on the table
H mce promotion banner
H mce promotion banner

投資風險聲明

  • 外匯買賣:外匯買賣涉及風險。將外幣兌換為其他貨幣(包括港幣) ,外匯之升跌波幅或會令客戶賺取利潤或招致嚴重虧損。
  • 外匯到價買賣服務
    • 客戶如要設定交易指示,須於星期一至五致電我們的客戶服務熱線 (上午 9 時至下午 5 時) ,或親臨任C何一間分行 (上午 9 時至下午 4 時 30 分) 辦理。
    • 如買賣指示ヲ於香港時間星期六上午 2 時 30 分 (或該週的最後一個交易日) 仍未執行,該指示將自動被取消。如星期五為香港公眾假期,交易時限則為該日之上午 2 時 30 分。
    • 最低交易金額為港幣 200,000 元或本行可接受之其他等值貨幣。
    • 若有關指示於交易日下午 5 時 30 分或以前被執行,該指示被執行所引伸之貨幣交易將會於同一個工作天以支賬或存入方式從閣下之存款戶口交收。若有關指示於交易日下午 5 時 30 分後被執行,該指示ヲ被執行所引伸之貨幣交易將會於下一個工作天正午前以支賬或存入方式從閣t下之存款戶口交收。
  • 貨幣循環存款
    • 投資涉及風險,在最壞的情況下,投資者可能損失全部的投資。
    • 投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資在貨幣循環存款。
    • 本金虧損風險/外匯風險 – 此產品並非「保本」存款。其回報會視乎某些特定的外幣匯率之多種因素而受影響, 而匯率價格可暴升或暴跌。
    • 流動性風險/提早提款風險/取消風險 - 此產品於到期日前取消投資或提前提款須得到銀行同意。該等風險可導致投資者蒙受重大損失或須繳付有關費用。
  • 不受存款保障計劃保障 :
    • 貨幣循環存款服務中任何遠期外匯合約項下的存款不應被視為一般存款或定期存款,亦非受保障存款,並不受香港的存款保障計劃保障。
  • 人民幣服務
    • 人民幣匯率,如同其他貨幣一樣,有機會受廣泛因素影響而導致波動。客戶於兌換人民幣至其他貨幣(包括港幣)時,將可能受匯率波動而帶來利潤或損失;及
    • 人民幣現時並非自由兌換的貨幣;同時透過香港銀行兌換人民幣須不時受本行所定或監管要求限制。實際的兌換安排須依據當時的限制而定。

本網頁並不構成對任何人士提出進行上述任何交易或任何類似交易的招攬、邀請或建議;亦不構成對未來價格變動的任何預測。所有數字僅供說明之用。投資者不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Multiple FX Trading services enable you to capture potential opportunity

FX Trading

Foreign Currency Trading can help you to capture the potential capital appreciation from foreign currencies fluctuation and diversify your portfolio risk.

Foreign Exchange Trading Service

How does it work?

  • Offer up to 11 currency choices: AUD, CAD, CHF, EUR, GBP, HKD, JPY, NZD, SGD, USD and RMB.
  • One-stop shop online FX trading services from foreign currency accounts opening to instant online trading services (For existing online banking customer only).

  • Flexible online FX trading hours from 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. (Mon to Fri) and 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m (Sat).

Foreign Exchange Order Watching Service (For Priority Banking Customers Only)

How does it work?

  • We monitor the market 24 hours a day to give you peace of mind. When the exchange rates reach your pre-determined level, we will automatically execute your pre-set orders, to help you capture your desired price levels
  • 9 major currencies – AUD, CAD, CHF, EUR, GBP, HKD, JPY, NZD and USD are available for your selection, helping you to make the most of your currency investment.
  • The minimum transaction amount for the Foreign Exchange Order Watching Service is HKD200,000 or equivalent.
  • An extensive range of standing orders to suit your needs.

Order Type

  • Target Order – When the exchange rate reaches your pre-determined level, your instructions will automatically be carried out.
  • Stop Loss Order – When the market rate moves beyond your specified stop-loss level, your order will be executed at the next available rate.
  • One-Cancel-the-Other Order – Combining the benefit of Target Order and Stop Loss Order, no matter buy or sell a currency, you can pre-set a pair of orders of the same amount with different price levels. If one of them is executed, the other will be voided automatically.
  • If-Done Order – You can place a pair of orders of the same amount for the same currency simultaneously. The second order will become effective only if the first one has been executed.

Currency Switching

What is Currency Switching?

  • By selecting a conversion currency and agreeing on the exchange rate, you can “unlock” your time deposit and switch the currency an unlimited number of times before your deposit’s maturity date.
  • On the deposit maturity date, your deposit will automatically be converted to your final designated currency at the agreed exchange rate of the forward contract(s).

What are the options for Currency Switching?

  • 11 currencies to choose from – AUD, CAD, CHF, EUR, GBP, HKD, JPY, NZD, SGD, USD and RMB.
  • Minimum contract size is only USD20,000 or its equivalent.
  • Unlimited conversions before deposit maturity.
  • No commission is charged on forward contracts

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS FOR NEW CLIENTS

Risk Disclosure Statement

  • Foreign Exchange: Foreign exchange involves risks. Fluctuation in the exchange rate of a foreign currency may result in gains or significant losses in the event that the customer converts deposit from the foreign currency to another currency (including Hong Kong Dollar).
  • Foreign Exchange Order Watching Service
    • To pre-set standing orders, please call our customer service hotline from Monday to Friday (9am to 5pm), or visit any of our branches (9am to 4:30pm).
    • All orders are “good-till-weekend” and will be voided automatically if they are not executed at 2:30am Saturday Hong Kong time (or the last trading day of the week). If the Friday is a Hong Kong Public Holiday, the trading cut-off time will be at 2:30am on Friday.
    • The minimum transaction amount is HKD200,000 or equivalent of any currency accepted by us.
    • If the order is executed at or before 5:30pm on a trading day, the relevant forex trading transaction amount resulting from the executed order will be settled on the same day by crediting to or debiting from your designated deposit account. If the order is executed after 5:30pm on a trading day, the relevant forex trading transaction amount resulting from the executed order will be settled before noon on the next trading day by crediting to or debiting from your designated deposit account.
  • Currency Switching:
    • Investment involves risks. The worst case will result in loss of your entire investment.
    • The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in Currency Switching unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.
    • Principal Loss Risk / Currency Risk – This product is not principal-protected and the return of which will be dependent on movements in some specified currency exchange rates which are affected by a wide range of factors and may rise or fall rapidly.
    • Liquidity Risk / Early Withdrawal Risk / Cancellation Risk – Any cancellation or withdrawal prior to maturity is subject to the consent of the Bank. With these risks, investors may incur significant costs or losses.
  • Not Protected under Deposit Protection Programme:
    • Deposit subject to any foreign exchange forward contract under Currency Switching services is NOT an alternative to ordinary saving or time deposit, and is NOT a protected deposit and NOT being protected under the Deposit Protection Programme in Hong Kong.
  • RMB Deposit Service:
    • Renminbi (“”RMB””) exchange rate, like any other currency, is affected by a wide range of factors and is subject to fluctuations. Such fluctuations may result in gains and losses in the event that the customer subsequently converts RMB to another currency (including Hong Kong dollars); and
    • RMB is currently not freely convertible and conversion of RMB through banks in Hong Kong is subject to restrictions specified by the Bank and regulatory requirements applicable from time to time.. The actual conversion arrangement will depend on the restrictions prevailing at the relevant time.

Note

This webpage does not constitute any offer, invitation or recommendation to any person to enter into any transaction described therein or any similar transaction, nor does it constitute any prediction of likely future price movements. All figures appearing are for illustration purposes only. Investor(s) should not make investment decision based on this webpage alone. This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.