閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
超額電子轉賬手續費推廣計劃條款及細則:
  1. 由2020年8月1日至2021年3月31日(包括首尾兩天),若閣下在於該曆月(以交易日計算為準)憑渣打/MANHATTAN信用卡透過不時生效之電子銀行服務、個人對個人(P2P)支付服務或流動裝置/應用程式/電子轉賬平台作任何轉賬/增值到指定賬戶(包括但不限於八達通O! ePay賬戶,支付寶香港賬戶)累積轉賬少於100,000港元,本行會免除收續費。本行會就100,000港元其後之所有轉賬金額收取3.5%手續費並誌賬於其中一張累積最多轉賬金額之有效信用卡賬戶內。如當月最後一天為星期日,任何當天之有關交易將計算於下一個月份內。
  2. 此優惠只適用於信用卡持卡人於於渣打網上銀行/渣打應用程式轉賬之交易。於轉賬時閣下的信用卡戶口須仍然有效及有足夠可備用信用額。
  3. 本行保留隨時更改、更新或終止優惠,以及修訂所述任何條款及細則之權利。如有 任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  4. 中英文版之內容如有任何歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版為準。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Over-limit electronic fund transfer handling fee promotion offer terms and conditions:
  1. From 1 August 2020 to 31 December 2020 (both dates inclusive), 3.5% handling fee will be waived for transferred amount up to HKD100,000 (the “Offer”). 3.5% handling fee will apply to the transferred amount above HK$100,000 and charges will be debited to the valid Credit Card account with the highest transferred amount if the total accumulated transfers exceed HK$100,000 by such Cardholder in a calendar month (based on the transaction date) when using electronic banking services, person to person (P2P) payment services or mobile device/app/electronic funds transfer platforms effective from time-to-time to make any transfer/top up transaction from Standard Chartered/MANHATTAN Credit Card(s) to a specified account (including but not limited to Octopus O!ePay Account, Alipay Account). If the last day of a calendar month is a Sunday, any related transactions made on that day will be counted in the following calendar month.
  2. The Offer is only applicable to a cardholder who makes the transfer via SC online banking and SC mobile. Your card should be valid and with available credit limit during the transfer.
  3. The Bank reserves the right to vary, modify and terminate the Offer and to amend any of these terms and conditions at any time without any notice. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank shall be final and binding.
  4. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English version and its Chinese translation, the English version shall prevail.