閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

渣打WorldMiles卡

 

渣打WorldMiles卡

遨遊世界,飛快出發﹗為呈獻非凡里數獎賞,讓您隨時輕鬆起行,享受夢想假期﹗

特色

全年優惠

盡享餐飲、購物及消閒等全年推廣優惠。

重要通知

1. 由2014年4月8日起,渣打American Express®卡已改名為渣打WorldMiles卡,卡面設計亦已作出改變。請按此參閱「渣打American Express®卡卡名及卡面設計更改通知」。

2. 由2016年3月29日起,渣打WorldMiles卡獎賞計劃之積分計算比率已有所更改。詳情請按此參閱「渣打WorldMiles卡獎賞計劃之更改通知」。

3. 由2017年9月20日起,一次有效密碼已由Visa / Mastercard信用卡加推至渣打WorldMiles卡以進行網上交易。當閣下以渣打WorldMiles卡進行網上交易時,一次有效密碼將以短訊傳送給您以完成交易。如閣下並未於本行登記有效的香港本地8位數字之流動電話號碼,上述之交易有可能會被取消。因此請向本行提供或更新您的有效香港本地8位數字之流動電話號碼。須受條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽sc.com/hk/otp 。

註:

  • 以上所有優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。詳情請參閱渣打WorldMiles卡獎賞計劃條款及細則。
  • 商戶有權拒絕接納渣打WorldMiles卡,渣打銀行(香港)有限公司對此一概無須負
  • 渣打WorldMiles卡只適用於香港客戶,申請者必須為香港居民。
  • 美國運通是美國運通公司註冊商標。此卡根據美國運通的許可,由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司發行。

* 所有由合作商戶提供之所有優惠須受有關商戶之條款及細則約束。請按「了解詳情」查閱有關資訊。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card

 Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card

Fly faster to your dream destinations with the enticing mileage rewards offered to you!

Features

Year-round Offers

Enjoy fabulous dining, shopping and lifestyle offers from Standard Chartered all year-round.

Important Notice

1. With effect from 8 April 2014, Standard Chartered American Express® Card has been renamed to Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card. The card face has also been changed. Please click here to view the “Notice of Change of Standard Chartered American Express® Card Card Name and Card Face”.

2. With effect from 29 March 2016, the Points earning rate under Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card Rewards Scheme has been amended. For details, please click here to view the “Notice of Change of Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card Rewards Scheme”.

3. Effective from 20 September 2017, the use of one-time password has been extended from Visa / Mastercard credit card to Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card for online transaction(s). A one-time password SMS will be sent to you once you make online transaction(s) with your Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card. If you do not have a valid local Hong Kong 8-digit mobile number registered in the credit card system of the Bank, such transaction(s) mentioned above might be declined. Therefore, please provide or update your valid local Hong Kong 8-digit mobile number with the Bank. Terms and conditions apply, please visit sc.com/hk/otp for details.

Remarks: 

  • All of the above offers are subject to Terms and Conditions. For details, please refer to Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card Rewards Scheme Terms and Conditions.
  • Acceptance of the Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card will be at the sole discretion of merchants. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be held liable in any manner whatsoever in relation to the merchant’s decision.
  • The Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card is only available to customers inside Hong Kong. Applicants for this Card must be residents of Hong Kong.
  • American Express is a trademark of American Express. This Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card is issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited pursuant to a license from American Express.

* All offers are provided by partner merchants and subject to respective Terms and Conditions of the respective merchants where applicable. Please click “View Details” for more information.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions