閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

豐澤產品低至5折、高達HK$500回贈或 5,000里數獎賞

三名女士興奮地在豐澤門市購物中

豐澤產品低至5折、高達HK$500回贈或 5,000里數獎賞

信用卡優惠

由2022年5月1日至6月30日 (除特別註明外),渣打信用卡客戶於豐澤可享以下優惠。

優惠 1 詳情

金額
獎賞
額外獎賞
最高獎賞
單一合資格簽賬淨額 於門市及網上商店(www.fortress.com.hk)簽賬之現金回贈/里數獎賞 (「獎賞」) 門市手機流動支付簽賬^之額外獎賞(不適用於豐澤網上商店) 合共最高總獎賞(整個推廣期)
HK$8,000或以上 HK$450 / 4,500 里數 HK$50 / 500 里數 HK$500 / 5,000 里數
HK$6,000 – 7,999 HK$250 / 2,500 里數
HK$3,000 – 5,999 HK$120 / 1,200 里數
註︰

^全新信用卡客戶為現時並未持有及於現時所申請渣打信用卡主卡批核日起計之過去6個月內沒有取消任何由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司發行之渣打信用卡或MANHATTAN信用卡主卡之申請人。

*全新信用卡客戶於2022年5月1日至6月30日內成功申請及獲發渣打信用卡,並於推廣期內於豐澤作單一合資格簽賬滿HK$3,000或以上及登記參加優惠1,可享額外HK$50現金回贈/500里數乙次。客戶必須符合此推廣計劃之有關要求(包括登記參加優惠1)。

1. 除特別註明外,此推廣計劃適用於豐澤(「商戶」)之所有香港分店,包括由商戶營運之Samsung Partnershop (地址︰沙田新城市廣場6樓602號舖)。
2. 所有優惠不適用於(i)透過任何電子錢包(包括但不只限於支付寶、微信支付及拍住賞)簽賬之交易,(ii)購買禮券及禮物卡及(iii)分單之簽賬。
3. 「額外獎賞」適用於門市以手機流動支付簽賬(Apple Pay, Google PayTM 及Samsung Pay) 。 不適用於豐澤網上商店及不適用於商戶免息分期。
4. 優惠1只適用於首 25,000名成功登記之客戶,額滿即止。每位客戶於推廣期內最多可登記一張合資格信用卡,推廣只以該已登記之合資格信用卡用作計算合資格簽賬及現金回贈/里數獎賞(「獎賞」)。每位客戶於推廣期內只可獲享獎賞乙次(現金回贈/里數獎賞),不論每位客戶符合簽賬要求之次數及持有合資格信用卡之數量。
5. 如限額已滿,將於渣打/ 商戶有關此推廣之網頁內公布,請於惠顧前先留意有關網頁。
6. 如以商戶免息分期簽賬,此推廣將計算已誌賬之全新商戶免息分期計劃的總供款金額。
7. 此推廣計劃之獎賞將於2022年 9月內存入。

情侶購物,信用卡優惠
三款渣打國泰Mastercard的卡面
一家人在超級市場購物中及渣打Smart卡的卡面

條款及細則

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

Up to 50% off products, HKD500 CashBack or 5,000 Miles Rewards at FORTRESS

3 happy ladies are shopping in Fortress

Up to 50% off products, HKD500 CashBack or 5,000 Miles Rewards at FORTRESS

Credit card offers

From 1 May to 30 June 2022 (unless otherwise specified), Standard Chartered credit cardholders can enjoy the following offers at FORTRESS.

Offer 1 details

AMOUNT
REWARDS
EXTRA REWARDS
MAXIMUM REWARDS
Eligible spend in a single net transaction CashBack/ Cash Rebate/ Miles Rewards (“Rewards”) of purchase made at physical shops & eShop

(www.fortress.com.hk)

Extra Rewards of Mobile Payment Purchase^ made at physical shops (NOT applicable to eShop) Total maximum Rewards (During the entire Promotion Period)
HKD8,000 or above HKD450 / 4,500 Miles HKD50 / 500 Miles HKD500 / 5,000 Miles
HKD6,000 – 7,999 HKD250 / 2,500 Miles
HKD3,000 – 5,999 HKD120 / 1,200 Miles
Remarks:

^ New Cardholders are applicants who do not currently hold and have not cancelled any principal card of Standard Chartered Credit Card or MANHATTAN Credit Card issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited in the past 6 months from the date of approval of their current applications for a principal card of the Standard Chartered credit cards.

*New Cardholder who has successfully applied for and is being issued with an Standard Chartered credit card during 1 May to 30 June 2022 will be eligible to enjoy an Extra HKD50 CashBack/ Cash Rebate/ 500 Miles once if the New Cardholder makes a single Eligible Transaction of HKD3,000 or above at FORTRESS during the Promotion Period and fulfils the relevant requirements of this Promotion (including registering for Offer 1).

1. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion is applicable to all Hong Kong outlets of FORTRESS (“Merchant”), including the Samsung Partnershop operated by the Merchant (address: Shop 602, New Town Plaza, Shatin).
2. All the offers are NOT applicable to (i) transactions made via any e-wallets (including but not limit to Alipay, WeChat and TapnGo), (ii) purchase of voucher and gift cards, and (iii) split transactions.
3. “Extra Rewards” is applicable to Mobile Payment Purchase (Apple Pay, Google PayTM and Samsung Pay) made at physical shops. NOT applicable to eShop and NOT applicable to interest-free merchant instalment.
4. Only the first 25,000 successfully registered Cardholders are eligible for Offer 1. Registration will be closed when the quota is full. Each Cardholder can only register ONE Eligible Card during the Promotion Period, and only that ONE registered Eligible Card will be used to calculate the Eligible Transactions and the relevant CashBack/ Cash Rebate/ Asia Miles (“Rewards”). Each Cardholder is only entitled to enjoy the Rewards (either in the form of CashBack/ Cash Rebate/ Asia Miles) once during the Promotion Period, regardless of how many times the offer requirements are met and how many Eligible Cards each Cardholder is holding.
5. If the quota is full, it will be stated in the related promotional webpage of the Bank/ Merchant, please visit the webpage before patronage.
6. The principal amount (i.e., lump-sum total amount) of the new interest-free merchant instalment will be counted in this Promotion.
7. The Rewards earned under this promotion will be credited in September 2022.

A couple enjoying shopping, credit card offers
The card face of Standard Chartered Mastercard
Family are shopping in shopping mall and the card face of SC Smart Card

Terms and Conditions

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!