閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Hk telegraphic transfer main banner

使用網上理財隨時電匯到其他國家,安全又快捷

渣打多元化銀行服務,「隨時隨心」

渣打數碼銀行及自助銀行服務,每日24小時照顧您的理財需要,快捷而便利。立即體驗,理財自主無難度!

渣打數碼銀行:電匯轉賬

渣打數碼銀行及自助銀行服務

如何進行電匯轉賬?

登記收款人賬戶及經網上理財轉賬
1. 登入網上理財後,按「轉賬」再按「電匯」,然後按「新增電匯收款人」。 2. 您可選擇輸入SWIFT code 或以銀行的「國家/地區」或「名稱」搜尋銀行,再按「下一步」繼續。
按「轉賬」再按「電匯」,然後按「新增電匯收款人」。 選擇輸入SWIFT code 或以銀行的「國家/地區」或「名稱」搜尋銀行
3. 輸入收款人賬戶資料,按「下一步」繼續,再按「確認」以確認收款人賬戶資料正確。 4. 於SC Mobile以SC Mobile Key核實您的新增收款人請求,如您沒有登記SC Mobile Key,可輸入交易密碼及一次性密碼。核實後,新增的收款人將會顯示在「轉賬至已登記收款人」下。
輸入收款人賬戶資料 核實您的新增收款人請求
5. 在已登記之賬戶下按「轉賬」即可進行電匯轉賬1。您可於「轉賬紀錄」查閱電匯轉賬的交易狀況2
按「轉賬」即可進行電匯轉賬
備註:
  1. 請備妥足夠款項(包括匯款金額及相關收費)於您的賬戶内。
  2. 閣下涉及斐濟元、南韓圜、澳門元、新臺幣和泰銖之匯款貨幣、人民幣匯款至中國境內、中文電碼翻譯的電匯及本地電子付款 (包括港元、美元、歐羅及人民幣)並不會顯示於轉賬紀錄之列表。總匯款收費可以透過戶口交易記錄和/或銀行月結單查詢。如要查詢詳情,請致電客戶服務熱線 2886 8868 (按 1 6 0)。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Hk telegraphic transfer main banner

Use Online Banking to make telegraphic transfers globally. Quick and secured.

Enjoy flexible banking with Standard Chartered’s diversified services

Standard Chartered Digital Banking and Automated Banking provides 24-hour banking services to take care of your financial needs. It’s all at your fingertips… experience it now !

Standard Chartered Digital Banking Telegraphic Transfers

Standard Chartered Digital Banking and Automated Banking Services:

How to do Telegraphic Transfer?

Register Payee Account and make transfer on Online Banking
1. Login Online Banking and click ‘Transfers’ then ‘Telegraphic Transfers’. Click ‘Add Telegraphic Transfers Payee’. 2. Enter you payee bank account information. You can choose to enter SWIFT code or search the bank by selecting the ‘Country/ Region’ and ‘Bank’. Click ‘Next’ to proceed.
Steps for Telegraphic Transfers. Enter SWIFT code or search the bank by selecting the ‘Country/ Region’ and ‘Bank’.
3. Enter your recipient account information, click ‘Next’ to proceed and click ‘Confirm’ to confirm your recipient account information is correct. 4. Approve the account register request via SC Mobile Key on SC Mobile app or enter a transaction password and SMS One-Time Password (OTP) if you do not register for SC Mobile Key. After approval, you will see the registered account appear under ‘Pay An Existing Payee’.
Enter recipient account information. Approve the account register.
5. To initiate Telegraphic Transfer, Select ‘Transfer’ on the registered account1. You may refer ‘Transfer History’ to check the status of the Telegraphic Transfer transaction2.
Select ‘Transfer’ to initiate Telegraphic Transfer.
Remarks
  1. Please ensure there are sufficient funds (including remittance amount and related charges) available in your account.
  2. Your telegraphic transfer involving remittance currency in FJD, KRW, MOP, TWD and THB, CNY remittance to the mainland, Chinese character encoding and Local Bank Transfer Payment (including HKD, USD, EUR and CNY) will not be shown on Transfer History. The total remittance charges levied will be shown on account transaction history and/or bank statement. For further information, please call our Customer Service Hotline at (852) 2886 8868 (press 2 6 0).