閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續
Scb overview banner

珍惜與您的關係,助您賺取更多積分

重要提示:

高息貨幣掛鈎存款,結構性投資系列及部分投資產品乃涉及金融衍生工具的結構性產品,而部分基金涉及金融衍生工具。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的。否則閣下不應投資在該產品。

`

優先理財

貴為「優先理財」客戶,積分不再局限於信用卡簽賬;其他銀行產品同樣可獲享「360° 全面賞」積分。

prbcard prbdsp invertments

insurance pil mortgage

`

怎樣賺取「360°全面賞」積分
合資格交易的產品類別
獎賞準則
可賺取之積分
每月最高可賺取之積分
「優先理財」信用卡 每港幣1元本地簽賬1 2 不設上限
每港幣1元海外簽賬1 3 不設上限
存款 / 結構性投資系列 / 高息貨幣掛鈎存款 每港幣100,000元之該月每日平均結餘2 500 10,000
投資 每港幣100,000元之該月每日平均結餘3 500 10,000
保險 500 10,000
私人分期貸款 每港幣100,000元之月結貸款結餘4 500 10,000
樓宇按揭貸款 100 10,000
提示 :
每月至少使用「優先理財」信用卡一次,以進行零售簽賬交易(包括但不限於分期付款計劃及以信用卡繳付賬單)或現金透支,您於本行開立的其他銀行產品戶口才會自動賺取積分。
  1. 積分於渣打「優先理財」信用卡之渣打「優先理財」信用卡「360°全面賞」計劃中賺取。為免存疑,客戶將不會憑信用卡簽賬積分賺取優先理財「360°全面賞」獎賞。
  2. 以該月之總日數計算
  3. 以該月本行營業之總日數計算
  4. 該月最後一個曆日
prbface

`

投資風險聲明:

投資涉及風險。投資產品價格可升亦可跌,在最壞的情況下,投資者可能損失全部的投資。投資前客戶應根據其本身的投資目標、投資經驗、財務狀況及風險承受程度,考慮產品是否適合閣下,並參閱相關投資服務/銷售文件的條款包括投資風險聲明及諮詢獨立的財務意見。

結構性投資系列及高息貨幣掛鈎存款不應被視為一般存款或定期存款,亦非受保障存款,並不受香港的存款保障計劃保障。

註:

本網頁並不構成任何邀約或建議作任何金融產品的買賣。客戶不應單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。本網頁並未經香港証券及期貨事務監察委員會或任何香港的監管機構審閱。

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Scb overview banner

Treasures your relationship and rewards you with more points

Important Note:

Premium Deposit, Structured Investment Series and some investment products are structured product involving derivatives. The investment decision is yours but you should not purchase such product unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

`

Priority Banking

As a Priority Banking customer, you can earn 360° Rewards Points through your Priority Banking credit card spend, as well as other banking services that you use.

Priority Banking Credit Card Deposits Investments
Insurance Personal Instalment Loan Mortgagae Loan

`

Discover how you can earn 360° Rewards Points
Product Category of Eligible Transactions
Reward Basis
No. of Points earned
The Maximum Points earned (Monthly)
Priority Banking Credit Card Every HK$1 retail spending made locally1 2 No Limit
Every HK$1 retail spending made overseas1 3 No Limit
Deposits / Structured Investments Series / Premium Deposit Every HK$100,000 daily average balance in a month2 500 10,000
Investments Every HK$100,000 daily average balance in a month3 500 10,000
Insurance 500 10,000
Personal Instalment Loan Every HK$100,000 month end outstanding loan balance4 500 10,000
Mortgage Loan 100 10,000
Tips : Please use your Priority Banking Credit Card at least once each month to pay for a retail purchase transaction (including but not limited to monthly instalment and bill payment) or make a cash advance to automatically earn points on your banking accounts with us.

1 The Points are earned under the Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card 360° Rewards Programme of Priority Banking Credit Card. For avoidance of doubt, clients will not earn any Priority Banking 360° Rewards on credit card spending.

2 Based on total number of calendar days in the relevant month.

3 Based on total number of days the Bank is open for business in the relevant month.

4 As at the last calendar day in the relevant month.

`

Note:

This webpage does not constitute any invitation or recommendation to any person to enter into any transaction of financial products. Customers should not only base on this webpage alone to make investment decisions. This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.

Risk Disclosure Statement:

Investment involves risks. The prices of investment products may move up or down and the worst case will result in loss of your entire investment. Customers should consider their own investment objective, investment experience, financial situation and risk tolerance level; and also read the terms and conditions of the relevant investment services/offering documents including the risk disclosures, and is advised to seek independent professional advice before making any investment decision.

Structured Investment Series and Premium Deposits are NOT an alternative to ordinary saving or time deposit, and are NOT protected deposits and NOT protected under the Deposit Protection Scheme in Hong Kong.

Terms and Conditions