閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

開戶及申請MARVEL ATM卡尊享高達1.28%特惠港元儲蓄年利率及豐富禮遇

立即申請

開戶及申請MARVEL ATM卡尊享高達1.28%特惠港元儲蓄年利率及豐富禮遇

立即開戶及申請MARVEL ATM卡

閃速開戶及申請MARVEL ATM卡,掌控強大理財力量。

非凡獎賞

開戶及申請MARVEL ATM卡讓您尊享高達1.28%特惠港元儲蓄年利率及豐富禮遇。

更多優惠?

您可憑卡作指定交易尊享全年1%現金回贈。全新客戶於網上申請更可享額外禮遇高達港幣300元現金回贈。

港元特惠活期存款戶口*

MARVEL ATM卡之特點與優惠

客戶可於以下商戶享有連串特選禮遇:

開立戶口及MARVEL ATM卡之手續

全新客戶

現有客戶

  • 登入渣打網上理財並選擇申請產品及服務;或
  • 致電我們的熱線2282 2313 / 親臨任何一間分行申請

立即行動,尊享各項獎賞及禮遇

全新客戶於網上成功申請更享高達港幣300元現金回贈

條款及細則

註:

1. 指定交易指透過Apple Pay之零售購物或於app內之交易。
2. 1%現金回贈獎賞由2017年5月23日開始至2018年7月31日結束(包括首尾兩日)。每位合資格客戶每月可享現金回贈之上限為港幣5,000元。
3. 門票優惠只適用於香港居民。指定門票之詳情請參閱香港迪士尼樂園網頁www.hongkongdisneyland.com。
4. 商品優惠不適用於購買照片、攝影服務、PANDORA系列珠寶、周大福珠寶、電子產品、非迪士尼產品/便利品、SD記憶卡、影音產品、樂高®產品及香港迪士尼樂園不時指定之商品。
5. 適用於香港迪士尼樂園精選及豪華餐廳。樂園餐廳之詳情請參閱樂園指南。
6. Hot Toys優惠只適用於Hot Toys Secret Base及Toy Hunters商舖內購買之Hot Toys 1:6比例珍藏人偶(只限迪士尼授權產品)。優惠詳情請參閱條款及細則內「渣打Marvel ATM卡優惠條款及細則」部分的C部分(即「Hot Toys優惠額外條款及細則」)。
7. 於網上申請表提交之日計算,過往 12 個月內未曾持有任何渣打銀行(香港)有限公司之存款戶口 (即儲蓄戶口、往來/支票戶口、綜合存款戶口及定期存款戶口)

只有「快易理財」、「Premium理財」或「優先理財」客戶可享有以上優惠。如「快易理財」客戶於季度內之每日平均總結餘低於港幣10,000元,將須繳付港幣120元為當季度之服務費。如「Premium理財」客戶於季度內之每日平均總結餘低於港幣200,000元,將須繳付港幣360元為當季度之服務費。如「優先理財」客戶於季度內之每日平均總結餘低於港幣1,000,000元,將須繳付港幣900元為當季度之服務費。有關詳情,請參閱服務收費冊子。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website
Open a savings account and apply for MARVEL ATM Card to enjoy up to 1.28%p.a. HKD Preferential Savings Interest Rate and fabulous privileges Apply Now
thor
thor

Open a savings account and apply for MARVEL ATM Card to enjoy up to 1.28%p.a. HKD Preferential Savings Interest Rate and fabulous privileges

Open an account and apply for MARVEL ATM Card now

Gear up your banking power with a speedy sign-up for our account and MARVEL ATM Card

Fabulous Privileges

Open an account and apply for MARVEL ATM Card to enjoy a preferential HKD savings interest rate of up to 1.28% p.a. and fabulous privileges.

disneyland
disneyland

What’s more?

You can also entitle to 1% year-round cash rebate on designated transactions. New clients who apply online successfully can enjoy up to HK$300 Cash Rebate.

Example:

Assuming that a client successfully opens the HKD Bonus Savings Account and deposits eligible funds totalling HK$1,000,000 in cash into this account on 3 October 2017 and no withdrawal, deposit or transfer is made on or before 31 January 2018

PHASE 1:
3 OCT TO 30 NOV 2017
PHASE 2:
3 DEC TO 31 DEC 2017
PHASE 3:
1 JAN TO 31 JAN 2018
Account balance HK$1,000,000 HK$1,000,000 HK$1,000,000
HKD Bonus Savings Account
Preferential savings interest rate (p.a.) 0.3% 0.6% 1.28%
Interest earned in each phase HK$485.04 HK$509.96 HK$1,088.77
Total Interest earned HK$2,083.77
Bank A’s Hong Kong Dollar Savings Account
Interest rate (p.a.) 0.01% 0.01% 0.01%
Total Interest earned HK$33.13
With the HKD Bonus Savings Account, you can earn as high as HK$2,050.64 extra interest.

The above example is based on the assumptions and for reference only. Please refer to the relevant Terms and Conditions for details.

HKD Bonus Savings Account*

Up to 1.28% HKD Savings Interest Rate

From 3 October to 31 October 2017 (“Promotion Period”), simply open a HKD Bonus Savings Account with new funds equivalent to HKD200,000 or above to enjoy the preferential savings interest rate in each phase.

PHASE 1
PHASE 2
PHASE 3
3 October to 30 November 2017 1 December to 31 December 2017 1 January to 31 January 2018
0.3% p.a. 0.6% p.a. 1.28% p.a.

*In respect of opening a new HKD Bonus Savings Account under the Promotion, “New Funds” refer to the net growth in the client’s total deposit balance of all designated HKD deposit accounts with the Bank as at the opening date of such new account, (which includes the amount of any funds transferred into any such savings account(s) as a result of currency exchange from foreign currency savings account(s)), when compared with the client’s total balance of all such designated deposit accounts as at 22 September 2017. Please refer to the relevant Terms and Conditions for details.

MARVEL ATM Card Features and Offers

Clients can enjoy fabulous discounts at the following merchants:

Account opening and MARVEL ATM Card signup procedures

NEW-TO-BANK CLIENTS

  • Please bring along the following documents to visit any of our branches for account opening and MARVEL ATM Card sign-up:
    • Proof of identity and
    • The original copy of address proof bearing your name issued within the last 3 months

    Apply Now

EXISTING CLIENT

  • Log on to Standard Chartered Online Banking and click Service and Product Application; or
  • Call our hotline at 22822313 / visit any of our branches for application

Act now to enjoy fabulous privileges

New clients who apply online successfully can enjoy up to HK$300 Cash Rebate

Terms and conditions

Remarks

1. The Cash Rebate Offer commences on 23 May 2017 and ends on 31 July 2018 (both dates inclusive). The maximum cash rebate is capped at HK$5,000 each month for each Eligible Client.
2. Designated transaction refers to the retail or in app transactions through Apple Pay.
3. Ticket Offer is applicable to Hong Kong residents only. For details of the designated ticket, please refer to Hong Kong Disneyland website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com.
4. Not applicable to the purchase of photos, photography service, PANDORA jewellery, CHOW TAI FOOK jewellery, electronic products, non-Disney items/convenience items, SD cards, media products, LEGO® items and selected items as Hong Kong Disneyland may from time to time specify.
5. Available at Signature and Deluxe Restaurants in Hong Kong Disneyland. Please refer to the Park Guide Map for restaurant details.
6. Available to Disney licensed Hot Toys 1:6 scale collectible figure in Hot Toys Secret Base & Toy Hunters only. Please refer to the Section C of Section "Terms and Conditions of Standard Chartered MARVEL ATM Card Offers" of the enclosed Terms and Conditions (i.e. Additional Terms and Conditions of the Hot Toys Offer) for restriction details.
7. New clients refers to clients who do not hold any Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited deposit account, including Savings Account(s), Current/ Cheque Account(s), Integrated Deposits Account(s) (“IDA”) and Time Deposit Account(s), with the Bank in the past 12 months from the date of Online Application submission.
8. During the Registration Period, each Eligible Client will be entitled to only one entry to the Lucky Draw regardless of the number of times he/she meets the eligibility requirements and the number of MARVEL ATM Card he/she successfully holds.

The "MARVEL ATM Card" offers are applicable to clients with Easy Banking, Premium programme or Priority Banking. If the average daily Relationship Balance of the Easy Banking Client within the quarter falls below HK$10,000, a maintenance fee of HK$120 will be charged for the quarter. If the average daily Relationship Balance of the Premium Client within the quarter falls below HK$200,000, a maintenance fee of HK$360 will be charged for the quarter. If the average daily Relationship Balance of the Priority Banking Client within the quarter falls below HK$1,000,000, a maintenance fee of HK$900 will be charged for the quarter. For details, please refer to the Services Charges booklet.