閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

Taste of Hong Kong門票低至64折優惠

立即訂票

Taste of Hong Kong門票低至64折優惠

The Good Life 美食賞

渣打銀行連續三年為客戶呈獻「Taste of Hong Kong」!活動將於2018年3月22至25日在中環海濱活動空間舉行,屆時多間頂尖熱門食府將為大家帶來極致的味覺體驗。

低至64折購票優惠

渣打呈獻「Taste of Hong Kong」

場內更有超過50間美酒佳餚精選商戶供大家品嚐美食和盡情購物、您亦可於品味劇院觀看大廚精湛廚藝或坐下來欣賞現場音樂! 相信您一定會樂而忘返。

• 日期: 2018年3月22至25日
• 地點: 中環海濱活動空間
• 參展熱門食府:BlackSalt, Bo Innovation & Forbidden Duck, Caprice, Frantzen’s Kitchen, Haku, Little Bao & Happy Paradise, Pici, Poem Patisserie, New Punjab Clb, Okra ft. Local Heroes, One Harbour Road, Yardbird, Zuma
• 購票方法:網上訂票或於活動售票處購票

立即訂票

售票期
一般門票
(指定時段)
一般門票
(任何時段)
品味菜單套票#
(指定時段)
渣打獨家門票
(指定時段)
參考售價* HK$150 不適用 HK$378 HK$520
預售網上訂票 2018年2月1日至3月21日 HK$96

(64折)

HK$108 HK$278.4
即場門票 2018年3月22至25日 HK$120 不適用 HK$302.4

* 參考售價為非渣打/MANATTAN信用卡客戶之即場門票售價。

-

# 品味菜單套票包括
  • 指定時段門票
  • 2 道菜和 1 杯飲料

-

▲ 渣打客戶獨家門票包括
  • 指定時段門票
  • 4 道菜、1 杯香檳及 1 杯飲料
  • 尊屬通道入場
  • 貴賓休息室 (優先理財客戶尊享)

-

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Enjoy up to 36% off tickets at Taste of Hong Kong

BUY TICKETS NOW
Taste of HK
Taste of HK

Enjoy up to 36% off tickets at Taste of Hong Kong

The Good Life Dining Rewards

"Taste of Hong Kong" presented by Standard Chartered is back for its third year. Join us and enjoy food from the fabulous line up of restaurants plus live entertainment all at the Central Harbourfront during 22-25 March 2018.

Up to 36% off tickets

“Taste of Hong Kong” presented by Standard Chartered

Sip, sample and shop in the Gourmet Market, watch the masterminds behind the flavours in action at the Taste Theatre, sit back and listen to live music and with over 50 different mouthwatering dishes to choose from, there is something for everyone.

• Date: 22-25 March 2018
• Location: Central Harbourfront Event Space
• Featuring Restaurants: BlackSalt, Bo Innovation & Forbidden Duck, Caprice, Frantzen’s Kitchen, Haku, Little Bao & Happy Paradise, Pici, Poem Patisserie, New Punjab Clb, Okra ft. Local Heroes, One Harbour Road, Yardbird, Zuma
• Ticket purchase : Online purchase in advance or purchase from the box office in the event

Book Now

TICKETING PERIOD
GENERAL ENTRY
(SESSION SPECIFIC)
GENERAL ENTRY
(ANY SESSION)
TASTEFUL MENU PACKAGE#
(SESSION SPECIFIC)
STANDARD CHARTERED EXCLUSIVE TICKET▲
(SESSION SPECIFIC)
Reference prices* HKD150 N/A HKD378 HKD520
Advance via online purchase 1 February - 21 March 2018 HKD96
(36% off)
HKD108 HKD278.4
Door 22 - 25 March 2018 HKD120 N/A HKD302.4

* Reference prices refer to non-Standard Chartered /MANHATTAN credit cardholder door ticket prices.

--

# Tasteful Menu Package includes
  • Session specific entry
  • 2 dishes and 1 drink

-

▲ Standard Chartered Exclusive Ticket includes
  • Session specific entry
  • 4 dishes, 1 champagne and 1 drink
  • Fast track entry
  • Access to the Standard Chartered Priority Banking VIP Lounge (exclusive for Priority Banking customers)

-

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and conditions