Disclaimer

This is to inform that by clicking on the link, you will be leaving our www.sc.com/in and entering a website operated by other parties:

Such links are only provided on our website for your convenience and Standard Chartered Bank does not control or endorse such websites, and is not responsible for their contents.

The use of such website is also subject to the terms of use and other terms and guidelines, if any, contained within each such website. In the event that any of the terms contained herein conflict with the terms of use or other terms and guidelines contained within any such website, then the terms of use and other terms and guidelines for such website shall prevail.

Thank you for visiting our www.sc.com/in

Proceed to third party website

Branch Contact Details

We value our relationship with you and would love to hear about your experience with us. If we’ve disappointed you, we’re sorry and would like to have the opportunity to put things right.

Kindly reach out to the concerned Senior Branch authority on below email IDs for a quick response.

SI.No
Branch Contact details
1 North Zone
2 East Zone
3 West Zone
4 South Zone

Branch Contact –  North Zone

Zone
State
City
Branch Name
Branch Code
Branch Manager email ID
Regional Service Head email ID
North Delhi Delhi Express Building, ITO 520 Aamish.Mehrotra@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Delhi Delhi Greater Kailash 521 Sachin.Khanna@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Delhi Delhi Barakhamba Road 522 Praveen.Singh@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Delhi Delhi Greater Kailash 2 523 Bonita.Roychoudhury@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Delhi Delhi Chanakyapuri 524 Divya.Anand@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Delhi Delhi Sansad Marg 525 Rohit.Gupta4@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Delhi Delhi Defence Colony 526 Nitin.Chabbra@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Delhi Delhi Green Park 527 Sonali.Goswami@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Delhi Delhi South Extension 528 Kanika.Gupta@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Delhi Delhi Karol Bagh 529 Pawan.Gosain@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Uttar Pradesh Noida Noida 530 Rupanshu.Sharma@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Haryana Gurgaon DLF Gurgaon 531 Abhishek.Bansal@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Delhi Delhi Preet Vihar 532 Singh.Pankaj@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Delhi Delhi Saket 533 Rajeev.Sharma@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Delhi Delhi Janakpuri 534 Kapil.Sharma2@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Haryana Gurgaon Gurgaon, MGF 535 Bhoomika.Chadha@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Delhi Delhi Vasant Vihar 537 Vikram.Mishra@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Punjab Amritsar Amritsar 543 Amanpreet.Aulakh@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Delhi Delhi New Friends Colony 544 Amber.Bhaskar@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Delhi Delhi Punjabi Bagh 545 Neeraj.Uppal@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Uttar Pradesh Mathura Mathura 551 BrijBhushan.Arora@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Uttar Pradesh Saharanpur Saharanpur 552 Shobhit.Vashisth@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Uttarakhand Dehradun Dehradun 553 Anjali.Arora@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Uttar Pradesh Bareilly Bareilly, Nakatia 554 Neha.Vira@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Uttar Pradesh Kanpur Kanpur 622 Harsimran.Bindra@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Uttar Pradesh Lucknow Lucknow 624 Shahzad.Sadar@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Uttar Pradesh Allahabad Allahabad 625 Yogesh.Mishra@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Chandigarh Chandigarh Chandigarh 700 Nidhi.Paul@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Punjab Ludhiana Ludhiana 703 Sahil.Sood@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Punjab Jalandhar Jalandhar 715 Avneet.Kaura@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Rajasthan Jaipur Jaipur 751 Abhishek.Purohit@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Rajasthan Udaipur Udaipur 760 Bhanushree.Upadhyay@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Rajasthan Jodhpur Jodhpur 770 Anirudhsingh.Chouhan@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Uttar Pradesh Agra Agra, Dayal Baugh 825 KunwarNadeem.Solanky@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com

Branch Contact –  East Zone

Zone
State
City
Branch Name
Branch Code
Branch Manager email ID
Regional Service Head email ID
East West Bengal Kolkata Guru Saday Road 321 Debashish.Dam@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata Martin Burn 322 Janice.Frederick@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata Unitech Chambers 324 Rajat.Mukherjee@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata Mani Square Mall 325 Rimlee.Karmakar@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata Gariahat 327 Buddhadeb.Samanta@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata R G Kar 329 Palash.Karmakar@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata New Alipore 330 Sambya.Sanyal@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata 19 N S Road 331 Arjun.Banerjee@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata Apeejay House 332 Jayabrata.Sihi@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata Topsia 333 Satyajeet.Tripathy@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata S P Mukherjee 334 Ipsita.Adhikari@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata Salt Lake CF 335 Sanchita.Banerjee@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata Churchlane 336 Neeraj.Saini@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata Shakespeare Sarani 337 Atul.Ahuja@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata Jodhpur park 338 Moushumi.Ghosh@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East West Bengal Siliguri Siliguri 339 Arunashish.Biswas@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East Assam Guwahati Guwahati 342 Debashis.Dasgupta@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata Howrah 344 Subhajit.Guha-Neogi@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East Odisha Bhubaneshwar Bhubaneshwar 345 Kishorekumar.Singh@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com
East Bihar Patna Patna 805 Manas.Ray@sc.com Soumen.Bose@sc.com

Branch Contact –  West Zone

Zone
State
City
Branch Name
Branch Code
Branch Manager email ID
Regional Service Head email ID
West Maharshtra Mumbai BKC 221 Huzefa.Bootwala@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai 23-25 M G Road 222 Natasha.Gulati@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Center Point 223 Gaurav.Sethi@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Chowpatty 224 Kapil.Intodia@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Navi Mumbai Vashi 226 Rekha.Gupta@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Malad 228 Viraj.Panchmia@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Pune Pune, Senapati Bapat Road 229 Poonam.Kothare@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai The Park 231 DanielJude.Fonseca@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Gujarat Ahmedabad Ahmedabad 233 Nilesh.Mehta@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Powai 235 Arora.Rahul@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Dadar 236 Abhishek.Dagra@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Andheri (E) 237 SachinPuranmal.Udasi@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Bandra 238 Subhashri.Radhakrishnan@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Juhu 239 Gaurav.Dighe@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Kemps Corner 241 Anupam.Chatterjee2@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Lokhandwala 243 Prashant.Mhamunkar@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Borivali 244 PINKY.RATHORE@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Chembur 245 SonalBimal.Mehra@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Thane Thane 246 Reshu.Sharma@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Andheri (W) 247 Rohan.Thomas@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Jalgaon Jalgaon 254 SourabhDatta.Ray@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Pune Pune, IT Cerebrum 270 AmitavaS.Mittal@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Gujarat Surat Surat 650 Jitendra.Mishra@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Madhya Pradesh Indore Indore 800 Tapas.Khandelwal@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Madhya Pradesh Bhopal Bhopal 801 Aditi.Kejriwal@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Gujarat Baroda Vadodara 802 Kunal.Khanna@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Nagpur Nagpur 804 Anurag.Tiwari1@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Gujarat Rajkot Rajkot 806 Sujit.Bhardwaj@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Madhya Pradesh Chhindwara Chhindwara 810 SWAPNIL.KANGO@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com

Branch Contact –  South Zone

Zone
State
City
Branch Name
Branch Code
Branch Manager email ID
Regional Service Head email ID
South Tamil Nadu Chennai Anna Salai 421 Jayapradha.K@sc.com Ekta.Shah@sc.com
South Tamil Nadu Chennai Mylapore 424 SandeepR.Krishnan@sc.com Ekta.Shah@sc.com
South Tamil Nadu Chennai Haddows Road 426 MM.Hussain@sc.com Ekta.Shah@sc.com
South Tamil Nadu Chennai Rajaji Salai 427 Srinivasan.G1@sc.com Ekta.Shah@sc.com
South Tamil Nadu Chennai Sorrento 428 RameshRajan.Chandrakesan@sc.com Ekta.Shah@sc.com
South Kerala Cochin Cochin 433 Sahadev.Vallamkondu@sc.com Ekta.Shah@sc.com
South Kerala Cochin Ernakulam 434 Deepu.Nair@sc.com Ekta.Shah@sc.com
South Tamil Nadu Coimbatore Coimbatore 435 Sahil.Khurana@sc.com Ekta.Shah@sc.com
South Tamil Nadu Chennai T Nagar 436 Varun.Ramachandran@sc.com Ekta.Shah@sc.com
South Kerala Trivandrum Trivandrum 437 Renny.Rebello@sc.com Ekta.Shah@sc.com
South Telangana Hyderabad Jubilee Hills 444 Richa.Tripathi1@sc.com Ekta.Shah@sc.com
South Telangana Hyderabad Secunderabad 445 Atasi.Sen@sc.com Ekta.Shah@sc.com
South Telangana Hyderabad Hyderabad 446 Anshul.Katyal@sc.com Ekta.Shah@sc.com
South Karnataka Bangalore Koramangala 455 Vennela.M@sc.com Ekta.Shah@sc.com
South Karnataka Bangalore M G Road 456 Jayashree.D@sc.com Ekta.Shah@sc.com
South Karnataka Bangalore Whitefield 457 Dijo.George@sc.com Ekta.Shah@sc.com
South Andhra Pradesh Proddatur Proddatur 458 Venkannababu.K@sc.com Ekta.Shah@sc.com