Disclaimer

This is to inform that by clicking on the link, you will be leaving our www.sc.com/inand entering a website operated by other parties:

Such links are only provided on our website for your convenience and Standard Chartered Bank does not control or endorse such websites, and is not responsible for their contents.

The use of such website is also subject to the terms of use and other terms and guidelines, if any, contained within each such website. In the event that any of the terms contained herein conflict with the terms of use or other terms and guidelines contained within any such website, then the terms of use and other terms and guidelines for such website shall prevail.

Thank you for visiting our www.sc.com/in

Proceed


Branch Contact Details

We value our relationship with you and would love to hear about your experience with us. If we’ve disappointed you, we’re sorry and would like to have the opportunity to put things right.

Kindly reach out to the concerned Senior Branch authority on below email IDs for a quick response.

SI.No
Branch Contact details
1 North Zone
2 East Zone
3 West Zone
4 South Zone


Branch Contact –  North Zone

Zone
State
City
Branch Name
Branch Manager email ID
Regional Service Head email ID
North Chandigarh Chandigarh Chandigarh vishal.mittal@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North NCT OF DELHI Delhi Barakhamba Road rupanshu.sharma@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North NCT OF DELHI Delhi Basant Lok Jyotsana.Thakur@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North NCT OF DELHI Delhi Chanakyapuri rajeev.sharma@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North NCT OF DELHI Delhi Defence Colony nitin.chabbra@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North NCT OF DELHI Delhi Express Building, ITO aamish.mehrotra@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North NCT OF DELHI Delhi Greater Kailash abhishek.purohit@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North NCT OF DELHI Delhi Greater Kailash 2 Sonakshi.Gulati@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North NCT OF DELHI Delhi Green Park Chaitanya.Sharma@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North NCT OF DELHI Delhi Hauz Khas neha.khosla@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North NCT OF DELHI Delhi Dwarka kapil.sharma2@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North NCT OF DELHI Delhi Patel Nagar neeraj.uppal@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North NCT OF DELHI Delhi New Friends Colony yogesh.mishra@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North NCT OF DELHI Delhi Preet Vihar shahzad.sadar@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North NCT OF DELHI Delhi Punjabi Bagh Kanika.Gupta@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North NCT OF DELHI Delhi Saket Abhishek.Barar@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North NCT OF DELHI Delhi Sansad Marg Davinder.yadav@Sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Haryana Gurgaon DLF Gurgaon avneet.kaura@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Haryana Gurgaon Golf Course Road Ext, Grg amandeepkaur.sidhu@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Haryana Gurgaon Gurgaon, MGF nidhi.paul@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Punjab Amritsar Amritsar nishant.mehta@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Punjab Jalandhar Jalandhar Ankush.Sood@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Punjab Ludhiana Ludhiana Rishabh.Kaul@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Rajasthan Jaipur Jaipur pragya.khandelwal@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Rajasthan Jodhpur Jodhpur anirudhsingh.chouhan@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Rajasthan Udaipur Udaipur bhanushree.upadhyay@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Uttar Pradesh Agra Agra, Dayal Baugh BrijBhushan.Arora@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Uttar Pradesh Bareilly Bareilly, Nakatia neha.vira@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Uttar Pradesh Kanpur Kanpur harsimran.bindra@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Uttar Pradesh Lucknow Lucknow Sidhartha.Shukla@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Uttar Pradesh Mathura Mathura KunwarNadeem.Solanky@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Uttar Pradesh Noida Advant Towers Noida batool.zehra@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Uttar Pradesh Noida Noida bhoomika.chadha@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Uttar Pradesh Saharanpur Saharanpur shobhit.vashisth@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com
North Uttarakhand Dehradun Dehradun anjali.arora@sc.com Harsh.Sehgal@sc.com


Branch Contact –  East Zone

Zone
State
City
Branch Name
Branch Manager emailID
Regional Service Head email ID
East Assam Guwahati Guwahati Manorama.Upadhyay@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com
East Bihar Patna Patna Aishwarya.Singh@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com
East Odisha Bhubaneshwar Bhubaneshwar SudhirKant.Patnaik@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata 19 N S Road Atul.Ahuja@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata Apeejay House Jayabrata.Sihi@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata Churchlane ipsita.adhikari@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata Gariahat moushumi.ghosh@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata Howrah Arunashish.Biswas@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata Jodhpur park Kamil-Aktar.Khan@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata New Alipore Asif.Iqbal@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata R G Kar Debashis.Dasgupta@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata S P Mukherjee priyanka.sethi1@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata Salt Lake DD Palash.Karmakar@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com
East West Bengal Kolkata Shakespeare Sarani Sambya.Sanyal@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com
East West Bengal Siliguri Siliguri Arunashish.Biswas@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com


Branch Contact –  West Zone

Zone
State
City
Branch Name
Branch Manager emailID
Regional Service Head email ID
West Gujarat Ahmedabad Ahmedabad Nilesh.Mehta@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Gujarat Vadodara Vadodara Mayank.Shah@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Gujarat Rajkot Rajkot Sujit.Bhardwaj@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Gujarat Surat Surat Dipesh.Dalal@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Madhya Pradesh Bhopal Bhopal Priyank.Agrawal@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Madhya Pradesh Chhindwara Chhindwara SourabhDatta.Ray@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Madhya Pradesh Indore Indore Aasim.Choudhary@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Jalgaon Jalgaon Adwait.karnik@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai 23-25 M G Road SachinPuranmal.Udasi@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Kanakia Branch Amruta.Prashant@sc.comm Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Andheri (W) Prateek.Kapoor@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Bandra Subhashri.Radhakrishnan@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Crescenzo Branch Anirudha.Goswami@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Borivali AshishAnand.Auchat@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Center Point Rahul.Mahindru@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Chembur Nikhil.Anand@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Chowpatty Mayuri.Javeri@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Dadar RoycetonRoger.Dcunha@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Juhu SonalBimal.Mehra@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Kemps Corner Gaurav.Sethi@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Lokhandwala Furqaan.shaikh@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Malad Khyati.Sanghvi@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai Powai ajinkya.kadam@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Mumbai The Park Parel Prashant.Mhamunkar@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Nagpur Nagpur Anurag.Tiwari1@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Navi Mumbai Vashi Rekha.Gupta@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Pune Aundh Sonam.Lalitbhangde@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Pune Pune, IT Cerebrum Kunal.Khanna@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Pune Pune, SB Road Geetesh.Shridhar@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com
West Maharshtra Thane Thane BurzinPervez.Contractor@sc.com Sethu.Madhavan@sc.com


Branch Contact –  South Zone

Zone
State
City
Branch Name
Branch Manager emailID
Regional Service Head email ID
South Andhra Pradesh Proddatur Proddatur upparavenkata.ramana@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com
South Karnataka Bangalore Indira Nagar Branch amankumar.rayet@sc.com Kishorekumar.Singh@sc.com
South Karnataka Bangalore Jayanagar Mahesha.M@sc.com Kishorekumar.Singh@sc.com
South Karnataka Bangalore Koramangala Buddhadeb.Samanta@sc.com Kishorekumar.Singh@sc.com
South Karnataka Bangalore M G Road MM.Hussain@sc.com Kishorekumar.Singh@sc.com
South Karnataka Bangalore Sadashiv Nagar Branch partha.saha@sc.com Kishorekumar.Singh@sc.com
South Karnataka Bangalore Whitefield Varun.Ramachandran@sc.com Kishorekumar.Singh@sc.com
South Kerala Cochin Cochin Gireesh.Mg@sc.com Kishorekumar.Singh@sc.com
South Kerala Cochin Ernakulam Renny.Rebello@sc.com Kishorekumar.Singh@sc.com
South Kerala Trivandrum Trivandrum UnniKrishnan.R@sc.com Kishorekumar.Singh@sc.com
South Tamil Nadu Chennai Sorrento Sasirekha.V@sc.com Kishorekumar.Singh@sc.com
South Tamil Nadu Chennai Anna Salai Mahalakshmi.Sigamani@sc.com Kishorekumar.Singh@sc.com
South Tamil Nadu Chennai Cathedral Road SwethaS.Menon@sc.com Kishorekumar.Singh@sc.com
South Tamil Nadu Chennai Haddows Road Dijo.George@sc.com Kishorekumar.Singh@sc.com
South Tamil Nadu Chennai Rajaji Salai Vijayamahadevi.Saravanakrishnan@sc.com Kishorekumar.Singh@sc.com
South Tamil Nadu Chennai T Nagar durairajan.munuswamy@sc.com Kishorekumar.Singh@sc.com
South Tamil Nadu Coimbatore Coimbatore Justine.Francis@sc.com Kishorekumar.Singh@sc.com
South Telangana Hyderabad Hyderabad rahul.shrivastava@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com
South Telangana Hyderabad Jubilee Hills Rima.Agarwal@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com
South Telangana Hyderabad Secunderabad Venkannababu.K@sc.com Sharmistha.Pyne@sc.com