閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

了解投資取向,作出精明決定

優惠詳情

由即日起至2018年7月31日,您只須完成「客戶投資取向」問卷,即可獲HK$25現金獎賞。透過流動理財或網上理財更可即時更新投資取向。立即行動﹗

條款及細則

若客戶更新「客戶投資取向」問卷,請先透過流動理財或網上理財檢視您現有或上一份「客戶投資取向」問卷的答案,以確定您的風險取向是否有變。如有任何變動,請於更新「客戶投資取向」問卷時進行更改。

--

重要提示:

  • 投資涉及風險。本網頁只供參考,並不構成對任何產品買賣之邀約或推介。
  • 投資客戶必須完成「客戶投資取向」,以助您及我們評估您是否適合作出投資買入/轉入交易#。因此,請緊記於投資前完成問卷,以免引起任何不便。

#股票投資交易及經「網上基金交易平台」進行之交易除外。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website
Hk promo cip masthead
Hk promo cip masthead

Review your investment profile to make the wise decision

Offer Details

From now until 31 December 2018, you will receive HKD25 cash reward if you complete your Customer Investment Profile (CIP) questionnaire. You can renew the profile instantly via Mobile Banking or Online Banking. Act Now!

Terms & conditions

If you would like to renew your CIP, please review the answers of your existing or last CIP through Mobile Banking or Online Banking to confirm whether there is any change to your risk profile before renew. Should there be any change, please make adjustment when you renew your CIP.

Important Note

  • Investment involves risks. This webpage is for your reference only. It does not constitute any invitation or recommendation of any product.
  • Having a Customer Investment Profile will be a prerequisite for investors and for us to assess suitability of all investment subscriptions / switch-in transactions#. Therefore, please remember to complete the questionnaire before investing to avoid any inconvenience.

#excluding securities trading and the transactions conducted via Online Unit Trusts.