Financial Results

Want to find out how we’re performing?

Read our latest financial reports and access our archive for all our results information and disclosures

GBX 703.2000
HKD 70.2500

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

Wednesday 30 October 2019 3Q 2019 Results

Our results for the quarter ending 30 September 2019 will be released at 04:15 UKT / 09:45 IST / 12:15 HKT on our website.

Andy Halford, Group Chief Financial Officer, will hold a conference call with analysts and investors at 07:30 UKT / 13:00 IST / 15:30 HKT.

Join via webcast.

Or dial in to the call:

  • UK: 08002796566
  • Hong Kong: 800963783
  • India: 18002666191
  • Singapore: 8008526431
  • US: 18773911128
  • All other countries: +44 (0) 2071 928391

Participant passcode: 8657745

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

2004

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

2004

2003

2002

Looking for something else?

Check out our frequently asked questions or contact us

Read our FAQsContact us