渣打按揭服務賞您來回倫敦商務客位獎勵機票兩張#
立即申請

按揭「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞

渣打按揭服務帶來「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞,讓您更快起飛!

渣打按揭服務帶來全新「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞,給您極盡精彩的獎賞體驗!

推廣期:2016年7月29日– 2016年12月31日

提取樓宇按揭回贈1 – 高達1%

於推廣期內申請樓宇按揭貸款及其後提取按揭貸款可獲高達提取額1%之回贈,您更可選擇以現金、「亞洲萬里通」里數或兩者組合之方式獲取回贈2:

每港幣100,000元之合資格貸款額3 「亞洲萬里通」里數

10,000


現金

高達1%

例子

以下為您可賺取及憑「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞兌換獎勵之例子4


按揭貸款提取金額 港幣3,000,000元 港幣6,000,000元 港幣8,000,000元
提取樓宇按揭回贈 300,000 600,000 800,000
可兌換之來回獎勵機票 #香港⇔倫敦4
商務客位獎勵機票
2張
= 240,000
香港⇔倫敦4
頭等客位獎勵機票
3張
= 540,000
香港⇔倫敦4
頭等客位獎勵機票
4張
= 720,000

立即申請

註:

  1. 每宗合資格樓宇按揭貸款個案,所有現有獎賞(包括此獎賞)的最高現金回贈金額(包括以現金或其他任何形式送出的獎賞,而以其他形式送出的獎賞可被量化為現金或現金等值)(「回贈金額」),均不可超過合資格按揭貸款金額(於條款4中定義)之1%。若回贈金額總額超過合資格按揭貸款金額之1%,現有獎賞(包括此獎賞)之回贈金額會減至合資格按揭貸款金額之1%。回贈合資格客戶之實際回贈金額須受合資格按揭貸款金額,回贈金額百分比及賺取 「亞洲萬里通」里數之回贈金額(如:每港幣100,000元的合資格「亞洲萬里通」按揭貸款金額可獲得10,000 亞洲萬里通」里數)限制。為免誤會,不論回贈金額為現金或
    「亞洲萬里通」里數形式,均須受最高之合資格按揭貸款金額乘以回贈金額百分比限制。
  2. 回贈合資格客戶可選擇以現金形式或為「亞洲萬里通」里數形式或結合以現金形式及「亞洲萬里通」里數形式作為回贈。為免誤會,若回贈合資格客戶選擇以「亞洲萬里通」里數形式為合資格按揭貸款金額的回贈,「亞洲萬里通」里數將代替現金。以現金形式或以「亞洲萬里通」里數形式送出的回贈須符合香港金融管理局的要求。若回贈合資格客戶選擇以全數或部分回贈為「亞洲萬里通」里數,客戶須於通知書上填寫欲以賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數之合資格按揭貸款金額(「合資格「亞洲萬里通」按揭貸款金額」,而該金額必須為港幣100,000元的倍數)。通知書上之選擇是最終及有約束力,並不接受其後任何更改。
  3. 「合資格按揭貸款金額」是(i)最終提取樓宇按揭貸款/加按金額(如適用)或(ii)物業淨購入價按香港金融管理局正常所容許的最高按揭成數或(iii)估價按香港金融管理局正常所容許的最高按揭成數(以最低者為準)。
  4. 120,000「亞洲萬里通」里數可兌換單人來回香港及倫敦商務客位獎勵機票,180,000「亞洲萬里通」里數可兌換單人來回香港及倫敦頭等客位獎勵機票。兌換率以截至2016年6月1日之「亞洲萬里通」里數之兌換率計算,並只供參考。實際兌換要求及條款及細則請參閱亞洲萬里通有限公司網頁。如客戶以里數兌換飛行奬勵,須自行支付有關燃油附加費、其他稅項及費用。
  5. 有關兌換或/及使用「亞洲萬里通」里數須受「亞洲萬里通」條款及細則約束。詳情請瀏覽www.asiamiles.com。本行並無義務通知閣下任何有關
    「亞洲萬里通」的變更或最新公告。
  6. 按揭貸款利率由本行港元最優惠利率減年利率3.1%或1個月香港銀行同業拆息加年利率1.7%起。所列明之利率僅供參考。

條款及細則

以上所有優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。

網上申請

即時申請尊享豐富獎賞。

立即申請

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的
「按揭專家」了解詳情。

2886 8855

尋找我們

親臨就近分行。

搜尋分行 »

Back to Top

Enjoy 2 Round-trip Business Class award tickets to London with our Mortgage Services#
Apply Now

Mortgage Asia Miles Reward

Fly sooner with Standard Chartered Mortgage Services and earn Asia Miles all the way

Having a mortgage with Standard Chartered is now more exciting than ever with the launch of our brand new Asia MilesTM rewards!

Promotion Period: 1 January – 30 June 2017


Mortgage Drawdown Subsidy1 – Up to 1%

Apply and subsequently drawdown the mortgage loan within the Promotion Period to get a subsidy of up to 1% of the drawdown amount. You can even choose to receive the subsidy in Asia MilesTM, cash or a combination of both2:

For every HK$100,000 Eligible Loan Amount3 Asia Miles

10,000


OR
Cash Subsidy

Up to 1%

Example

Here are examples of your Asia Miles rewards redemption:
Mortgage Loan Drawdown Amount HK$3,000,000 HK$6,000,000 HK$8,000,000
Mortgage Drawdown Subsidy 300,000 600,000 800,000
Round-trip award ticket redemption4

#HK⇔London
2x
Business Class award tickets
= 240,000

HK⇔London
3x
First Class award tickets
= 540,000

HK⇔London
4x
First Class award tickets
= 720,000

Apply Now

Notes:

  1. For each eligible mortgage loan, the maximum amount of cash rebate (including cash and other forms of incentives which can be quantifiable into cash or cash equivalents) (“Rebate”) for all prevailing offers (including this offer) are capped at 1% of the Eligible Loan Amount (as defined in clause 3). If the sum of Rebate is greater than 1% of the Eligible Loan Amount, the Rebate for all prevailing offer(s) (including this offer), will be included in the loan amount for the calculation of Loan-to-value ratio (LTV). The actual Rebate each Subsidy Eligible Client is entitled to is subject to Eligible Loan amount, the percentage of Rebate entitlement and the amount of Rebate awarded in terms of Asia Miles (i.e. for every HK$100,000 Eligible Loan Amount will be rewarded with 10,000 Asia Miles). For the avoidance of doubt, whether the Rebate is awarded in cash or Asia Miles, it will be subject to the maximum amount of Eligible Loan Amount times the percentage of Rebate entitlement.
  2. Subsidy Eligible Clients can choose to receive the Subsidy in full in the form of Asia Miles or in the form of cash; or partly in the form of Asia Miles and partly in the form of cash. For the avoidance of doubt, for the amount of Eligible Loan Amount in respect of which Subsidy Eligible Clients choose to receive the Subsidy in the form of Asia Miles, Asia Miles will be awarded in lieu of cash. Payment of cash or award of Asia Miles, will be in strict compliance with the requirement set out by Hong Kong Monetary Authority. If a Subsidy Eligible Client chooses to receive full of or part of the Subsidy in the form of Asia Miles, he/she needs to indicate so and the amount of Eligible Loan Amount in respect of which he/she wishes to receive the Subsidy in the form of Asia Miles (“Asia Miles Eligible Loan Amount”, which must be in a multiple of HK$100,000) in the Letter of Confirmation (“LOC”). Such indication on the LOC will be final and binding and any subsequent change is not allowed.
  3. “Eligible Loan Amount” is (i) the final mortgage loan amount/top-up amount draw down (whichever applicable) or (ii) the normal permissible loan to value ceilings of the net purchase price or (iii) the normal permissible loan to value ceilings of the valuation of the property (whichever is the lowest).
  4. 120,000 Asia Miles which is redeemable for 1 roundtrip Business Class award ticket between Hong Kong and London, and 180,000 Asia Miles which is redeemable for 1 round-trip First Class award ticket between Hong Kong and London, are quoted according to the conversion rate of Asia Miles as of 1 December 2016 and are for reference only. Please refer to Asia Miles website for actual redemption requirements and relevant terms and conditions. Any fee related to Asia Miles redemption including but not limited to fuel surcharge, tax and other fees are to be borne by the cardholders.
  5. Terms and Conditions of Asia Miles apply for redemption and/or use of Asia Miles. For details, please visit www.asiamiles.com. The Bank is not obliged to notify you of any changes or latest announcements of Asia Miles.
  6. Interest rate as low as the Bank’s Hong Kong Dollar Prime Rate minus 3.1% p.a. or 1-month Hong Kong Interbank Offered Rate plus 1.35% p.a. Rate quoted is indicative information only.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions

All the above offers are subject to relevant terms and conditions.

Apply Online

Apply now to enjoy fabulous rewards.

Apply Now

Call Us

Call our Mortgage Masters for further information.

2886 8855

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed