開設戶口需提供資料概要

對客戶作盡職審查之規定是全球盡力打擊清洗黑錢、恐怖分子資金籌集及詐騙活動中不可或缺的一環。銀行設立的盡職審查規定能加強客戶的保障,而根據有關的規定,銀行會於開立帳戶、定期檢閱、及因應需要時要求客戶提供身份證明文件及有關資料,從而了解客戶日常及預期的銀行活動。在清楚了解客戶的背景後,銀行能為客戶提供更完善的保障。

以下是客戶開設戶口時,常見需要提供資料概要:

  1. 一. 公司背景 (包括資金來源、時間及途徑) 、於相關行業的經驗及成立公司業務原因
  2. 二. 公司組織結構
  3. 三. 公司的業務性質資料,包括:
    1. 甲、主要業務營運國家 及 海外分支/子公司的資料 (如需用)
    2. 乙、主要公司產品/服務、員工數目、 預計來年度營業額及淨盈利
    3. 丙、主要出口/ 入口源地之國家
    4. 丁、主要供應商及買家、 預期渣打戶口主要存入/提取活動 , 收入來源
    5. 戊、任何與伊朗、敘利亞、北韓、朝鮮民主主義人民共和國、蘇丹、古巴 或克里米亞、塞瓦斯托波爾之間的交易 或 股權/ 擁有權的受益關係

除以上的資料,因應需要時,銀行可能向客戶提出額外查詢及了解。

中小企業理財中心

尖沙咀中小企業理財中心
九龍尖沙咀彌敦道66-70號金冠大廈一樓

銅鑼灣中小企業理財中心
銅鑼灣怡和街38-40A號怡華大廈M樓

如有任何查詢,您亦可親臨其他渣打分行

重新檢閱開戶申請

倘若申請人未能成功開設戶口,並希望本行重新檢閱開戶申請,請透過客戶意見專線 (852) 2282 6099與我們聯絡。

客戶意見專線:
(852) 2282 6099 

辦公時間:
星期一至五 - 上午九時至下午五時三十分
星期六 - 上午九時至下午十二時三十分

星期日及公眾假期 - 休息

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Standard Chartered, the right business partner for SMEs, provides you with comprehensive Cash Management Services.

Business Information Requirement

Client Due Diligence (CDD) forms an integral part of a global effort to combat money laundering, terrorist financing and fraudulent activities. Accordingly, CDD measures that the Bank implements can help ensure our client’s account is safe. Under this approach, the Bank will collect information at account opening, on a periodic basis, and from time to time as required to identify our clients and develop an understanding of their normal and expected banking activities. The more we know about our clients, the more the Bank can better protect them.

An indication of the typical business information requirements that the Bank collects is shown below:

  1. Company History (including when, how and source of capital to set up the company, relevant business experience, reason for setting up business)
  2. Company ownership structure
  3. Information about the company’s business nature, including:
    1. Principal place of operation and information on any branches / subsidiaries in other countries
    2. Key products/services, number of employees, anticipated annual sales turnover and anticipated net profit
    3. Major import and export countries
    4. Major suppliers & buyers/ Source of fund and anticipated banking activities/ Source of income
    5. Information on direct or indirect dealings or ownership interests in countries such as Iran, Syria, North Korea, Sudan, Cuba or regions such as Crimea or Sevastopol

In addition to the above, we may collect more information as and when required.

Business Banking Centres

Tsim Sha Tsui Business Banking Centre
1/F, Golden Crown Court, 66-70 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon

CWB Business Banking Centre
M/F, Yee Wah Mansion, 38-40A Yee Wo Street

You can also visit any branches for enquiry. Please click here.

Review on Account Opening Application

In the event of unsuccessful account opening application, applicant may ask for a review on the case by calling our Client Feedback Hotline at (852) 2282 6099.

Client Feedback Hotline:
(852) 2282 6099 

Office Hours: 
Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. 
Saturday from 9:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

This service is not available on Sundays and Public Holidays

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed