網上遞交文件

你可透過本行網站上載文件,加快批核程序!

上載步驟

步驟 1:

輸入香港居民身份證號碼及
申請參考編號

步驟 2:

輸入正確驗證碼

步驟 3:

上載文件

所需文件

請上載下列文件之影印或相片副本。客戶所遞交之文件將不獲退還,而渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)亦可能需要閣下提供額外文件以作批核。

身份證明文件
  • 閣下之香港居民身份證(影印時請放大及以淺色為佳)
住址證明
  • 附有閣下姓名之最近期住宅地址證明(例如最近3個月之公用事務賬單或銀行月結單)
  • 如永久地址與住宅地址不同,附有閣下姓名之永久地址證明(例如最近3個月之銀行月結單或政府部門發出之文件)
入息證明
  • 最近1個月之糧單或附有閣下姓名、賬戶號碼及薪酬之銀行月結單 / 存摺紀錄(非固定收入人士之糧單需顯示基本收入,否則請提供最近3個月之紀錄)
  • 自僱人士請提供商業登記證及最近之營業稅單 / 公司財務報表 / 最近3個月之銀行月結單 / 存摺紀錄

請即上載

網上遞交證明文件。

請即上載

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶服務代表直接對話。

2267 2218

電郵給我們

用電郵方式聯絡我們,請按以下連結:

電郵給我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Online Document Submission

You can now submit your supporting documents online to facilitate the approval process!

Steps to upload

Step 1:

Fill in HKID Card Number and Application Reference No.

Step 2:

Enter correct CAPTCHA code

Step 3:

Upload documents

Document Required

Please upload copies or photo images of documents below. Please note that any documents submitted will not be returned. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited ("the Bank") may request additional documents from you for processing.

Identification proof
  • Your Hong Kong Identity Card (Please ENLARGE and copy in clear quality.)
Address proof
  • Your latest residential address proof showing your name (e.g. utility bill or bank statement issued within the last 3 months)
  • Your permanent address proof showing your name, if permanent address is different from residential address (e.g. bank statement issued within the last 3 months or official document issued by a government body)
Income proof
  • Your latest 1 month’s salary slip OR Bank Statements / Passbook showing your name, account number and salary entries (Basic salary entries have to be shown on salary slip of irregular income earners. Otherwise, please provide the latest 3 months' record.)
  • If you are self-employed, please enclose your Business Registration Certificate AND latest Tax Demand Note / Certified Company Financial Report / latest 3 months' Bank Statements / Passbook

Upload Now

Submit your supporting documents online.

Upload Now

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

Call Us »

Contact Me

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Contact Me »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed