Priority Pass™ 機場貴賓室禮遇使用條款

  1. Priority Pass卡不得轉讓他人,並只可由持卡人簽署後在有效期內使用,除持卡人外,任何其他人士不得使用。

  2. Priority Pass卡並非付款卡,亦不能用作信用證明。若試圖當作此等用途,會可能構成欺詐行為。

  3. 享用設於各大機場之Priority Pass貴賓候機室必須出示有效之Priority Pass卡,並不能以渣打Visa Infinite卡或「優先理財」信用卡代替。

  4. 免費使用參與計劃之貴賓候機室只適用於在首個信用卡年度( 即發卡後之整年)之渣打Visa Infinite 卡或「優先理財」信用卡之主卡客戶「"主卡客戶」)。由隨後之信用卡年度起,免費使用Priority Pass貴賓候機室只適用於上一個信用卡年度符合以下其中任何一個要求之主卡客戶:

    1. 於有關渣打「優先理財」信用卡或渣打Visa Infinite卡戶口內累積合資格簽賬達HK$150,000或以上之主卡客戶;或

    2. 於信用卡年度之最後3個已完結之曆月,每月均符合「優先理財」最低總結餘要求之主卡客戶。

      合資格簽賬包括所有於有關期間誌賬之本地及海外零售簽賬、已誌賬之免息分期計劃金額、網上簽賬、郵購、電話購物、自動轉賬、八達通自動增值、保費及兌換籌碼交易。主卡及附屬卡之簽賬將會合併計算。其他交易均不適用,包括但不只限於繳稅金額、繳費、手續費、年費、逾期費用、超額費用、利息/財務費用、結餘轉賬、「信用額自由使」、月結單分期計劃之供款、稅務分期計劃每月之分期款項金額及其他未經許可之簽賬。未誌賬/取消/退款/偽造的交易均不會計算在內。
      未符合上述任何要求之渣打Visa Infinite卡或「優先理財」信用卡主卡客戶使用貴賓候機室,則須繳付到訪服務費,每人每次港幣210元及附加增值稅(如適用)。為免存疑,此費用適用於附屬卡客戶及同行賓客。持卡人及其同行賓客的費用(須視會籍計劃而定),渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)將按照已通知持卡人之Priority Pass會籍條款及收費表,從持卡人的渣打Visa Infinite卡或「優先理財」信用卡賬戶中扣除。如Priority Pass集團各公司對到訪服務費有任何調整,Priority Pass將通知本行,並由本行負責知會持卡人。持卡人若與本行發生任何爭議,以及持卡人若因使用貴賓候機室而經渣打Visa Infinite卡或「優先理財」信用卡扣除任何費用所導致的一切損失,責任概與Priority Pass集團各公司無涉。

  5. 持卡人蒞臨貴賓候機室時須向接待員出示Priority Pass卡,以便壓印記錄。接待員會發出「到訪記錄單」予持卡人,或在記錄冊上登記到訪資料。部份貴賓候機室或設有電子讀卡機,以便從Priority Pass卡背面的磁帶確認持卡人的資料。如有需要,持卡人須在「到訪記錄單」上簽署,以確認任何同行賓客的確實人數,惟不會列出任何每人每次到訪服務費,有關持卡人或任何賓客的每次到訪服務費,將按照貴賓候機室經營者所提交的「到訪記錄單」/ 記錄冊資料收取。

  6. 候機室人員有責任將Priority Pass卡壓印在「到訪記錄單」上;而持卡人有責任詳閱記錄單上所列使用候機室的記錄及同行人數是否正確,並保留「到訪記錄單」之「持卡人副本」。

  7. 所有貴賓候機室均由第三者機構擁有及經營。持卡人及任何同行賓客須遵守每一特約貴賓候機室/會所的規例及政策。貴賓候機室之使用或會受其空間大小所限,持卡人獲准進入與否將由個別貴賓候機室之經營者決定。Priority Pass集團各公司及本行並不負責監控所提供的設施、貴賓候機室的開啟/休息時間或僱員。Priority Pass的管理人員將致力確保可提供一如廣告所陳述之各項優惠及設施,惟在任何情況下,Priority Pass集團各公司及本行均不會保證或擔保各項優惠及設施必可於持卡人到訪時提供,亦不負責因可否提供任何所宣傳之優惠及設施(不論全部或部份)而導致持卡人或任何同行賓客的一切損失。除非貴賓候機室名單另有規定,所有獲准進入之同行兒童將須繳付成人收費。

  8. 為避免擠擁,貴賓候機室保留實行最長停留時間政策(一般為3-4小時)的權利。此權利由個別貴賓候機室經營者全權行使,並可向旅客收取額外停留附加費。

  9. 貴賓候機室並無提供航班資料之義務,Priority Pass集團各公司及本行不負責任何進入貴賓候機室持卡人及其同行賓客因延誤登機所導致的直接或間接損失。

  10. 各候機室提供免費酒精飲料與否(若本地法例允許的酒精類飲品)由個別候機室決定,持卡人必須直接繳付額外消費之賬項予候機室人員(詳情請參閱個別候機室的說明)。

  11. 每間貴賓候機室的電話設備(如有供應)並非劃一,提供與否亦由貴賓候機室的經營者個別自行決定。免費使用通常只限於本地通訊。傳真、淋浴、Internet及Wi-Fi無線上網費用(如適用)依各機場貴賓室之收費標準,持卡人必須直接繳付使用該等服務之賬項予候機室人員。

  12. 持卡人及其同行賓客須確實持有當天有效機票方可獲准進入貴賓候機室。美國境外,必須同時出示有效登機證,亦即僅限於搭機旅客使用。部份貴賓候機室設於申根區內,即僅限於往來申根區國家的旅客使用(奧地利、比利時、丹麥、芬蘭、法國、德國、希臘、荷蘭、冰島、義大利、盧森堡、挪威、葡萄牙、西班牙及瑞典)。

  13. 若持卡人及/或其同行賓客的行為或衣著不當,候機室人員保留拒絕讓其進入候機室之權利(在美國以外之候機室不接待穿短褲者)。任何嬰孩或兒童若對貴賓候機室的其他訪客構成滋擾,將會被邀請離開貴賓室。Priority Pass集團各公司及本行並不負責持卡人及其同行賓客因違反本規定而被候機室人員拒絕進入貴賓室所導致之損失。

  14. 如Priority Pass卡有任何遺失、被竊或損壞,請即通知本行,本行將為閣下補發新卡。

  15. 如持卡人取消或不再續其渣打Visa Infinite卡或「優先理財」信用卡,Priority Pass卡將由該卡之取消日期起無效。持卡人及其同行賓客如使用失效之Priority Pass卡進入任何貴賓候機室,所有費用將會向持卡人收取。

  16. Priority Pass集團各公司保留向持卡人續發Priority Pass會籍的權利,並有權拒絕任何在航空公司、機場或與航空及機場保安有關的政府部門的人士簽發Priority Pass卡。

  17. 如持卡人及/或其同行賓客與各候機室有任何爭議,Priority Pass集團各公司及本行概不負責。

  18. Priority Pass集團各公司及本行保留隨時取消Priority Pass會籍的絕對權利而毋須另行通知。

  19. 倘若持卡人或任何賓客或由持卡人指示之任何人士,因使用各貴賓候機室而導致任何人士受傷或身亡或任何財物受損或毀壞,持卡人同意保障及賠償Priority Pass集團各公司、其董事、高級職員、僱員、代理及本行(統稱「受保各方」),以免承擔一切責任、損毀、損失、索償、訴訟、判決、費用及開支(包括合理之律師費),並保障受保各方每一成員免受損害,惟受保各方嚴重疏忽之行為,則不包括於此等賠償範圍之內。

  20. Priority Pass卡之簽發及使用須視乎持卡人之渣打Visa Infinite卡或「優先理財」信用卡之信用狀況而定。

  21. 渣打Visa Infinite卡或「優先理財」信用卡的有效期若於Priority Pass卡的最後有效日期或之前屆滿,持卡人須立即將Priority Pass卡交還本行。

  22. 以上中英文版之使用細則如有歧義,一切以英文版為準。

Back to Top

Conditions of Use of Priority Pass™ Airport Lounge Privileges

  1. The Priority Pass card is not transferable and is only valid up to its date of expiry and when it has been signed by the cardholder. The card may not be used by any person other than the cardholder.

  2. The Priority Pass card is not a payment card nor is it proof of creditworthiness and attempts to use it as such could constitute fraud.

  3. Admittance to the lounges is conditional upon presentation of a valid Priority Pass card only. Standard Chartered Visa Infinite Card or Priority Banking Credit Card will not be accepted as substitutes for the Priority Pass card.

  4. Complimentary access to participating airport lounges is only applicable to the Principal Cardholder of Standard Chartered Visa Infinite Card or Priority Banking Credit Card ("Principal Cardholder")who is within their first "Card Membership Year" (which is the full year from credit card issuance), complimentary access for the subsequent Card Membership Year and onwards is only applicable to Principal Cardholder who meets one of the following requirements during the previous Card Membership Year:

    1. Principal Cardholder with Eligible Transactions of HK$150,000 or above in respective Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card or Standard Chartered Visa Infinite Card account; OR

    2. Principal Cardholder who meets the Priority Banking Minimum Relationship Balance Requirement each month, in the last 3 completed calendar months of the Card Membership Year.

      "Eligible Transactions" include all local and overseas retail purchases, billed amount of Interest-free Instalment Plan, online purchase, mail order, phone order, auto payment, Octopus Automatic Add-Value amount, insurance payment and casino chip exchange transactions that are posted within the period. Transactions made by the Principal and Supplementary Cardholders of the same account will be counted collectively. Other transactions are NOT eligible, including but not limited to tax payment, bill payment, handling fee, annual fee, past due charges, over limit charges, interest/finance charges, balance transfer amount, "Credit to Cash" amount, any respective handling fee and repayment amount of Statement Instalment Plan, Tax Instalment Program and any unauthorised transaction. Any unposted/cancelled/refunded/falsified transactions are also excluded.Lounge visit from Standard Chartered Visa Infinite Card or Priority Banking Credit Card Principal Cardholder(s) who cannot meet any of the above requirements, will be subject to a charge of HK$210 plus VAT (if applicable) per person per visit. For the avoidance of doubt, the charge is applicable to Supplementary Cardholder and accompanying guest. Where applicable (dependent upon membership plan), all such visits, including those by accompanying guests, shall be debited to the cardholder's Standard Chartered Visa Infinite Card or Priority Banking Credit Card as per the rates and terms notified by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank") to the cardholder in respect of his/her Priority Pass membership. Any changes in lounge visit charges made by Priority Pass group of companies shall be notified to the Bank, who is responsible for advising the cardholder. The Priority Pass group of companies cannot be held responsible for any disputes that may occur between the cardholder and the Bank nor for any loss incurred by the cardholder relating to any lounge visit charges debited by the Bank.

  5. When presenting the Priority Pass card on entering the lounge, lounge staff will take an imprint of the card and issue a "Record of Visit" voucher to the cardholder or make a log entry. Some lounges may have electronic card readers, which will take the cardholder's details off the magnetic strip on the reverse side of the Priority Pass card. Where applicable, the cardholder must sign the "Record of Visit" voucher, which will also reflect the exact number of accompanying guests, if any, but does not show any per person per visit charge. The charge per visit for the cardholder, where relevant, and that for any guests will be based on the "Record of Visit" voucher/log submitted by the lounge operator.

  6. While it is the responsibility of the lounge staff to ensure a voucher imprint/log is made of the Priority Pass card, the cardholder is responsible for ensuring the "Record of Visit" voucher/log correctly reflects their own usage and that of any guests at the time of using the lounge. Where applicable, the cardholder is responsible for retaining the "Cardholder's" copy of the "Record of Visit" voucher presented to them at the lounge.

  7. All participating lounges are owned and operated by third party organisations. The cardholder and any accompanying guests must abide by the rules and policies of each participating lounge/club. Access may be restricted due to space constraints but this will wholly at the discretion of each individual lounge operator. The Priority Pass group of companies and the Bank have no control over the facilities offered, the opening/closing times or the personnel employed by the lounges. The administrators of Priority Pass will use every endeavour to ensure the benefits and facilities are available as advertised, but the Priority Pass group of companies and the Bank do not warrant nor guarantee in any way that said benefits and facilities will be available at the time of the cardholder's visit. Neither is the Priority Pass group of companies nor the Bank liable for any loss to the cardholder, or any accompanying guests, arising from the provision or non-provision (whether in whole or in part) of any of the advertised benefits and facilities. All accompany children (where permitted) will be subject to the full guest fee unless otherwise stated in the lounge listing.

  8. Participating lounges may reserve the right to enforce a maximum stay policy (usually 3-4 hours) to prevent overcrowding. This is at the discretion of the individual lounge operator who may impose a charge for extended stays.

  9. Participating lounges have no contractual obligation to announce flights and the Priority Pass group of companies and the Bank shall not be held liable for any direct or indirect loss resulting out of any cardholder and/or accompanying guests failing to board their flight(s).

  10. The provision of free alcoholic drinks (where local law permits) is at the discretion of each lounge operator and in some cases may be limited. In such cases the cardholder is responsible for paying any charges for additional consumption direct to the lounge staff. (See individual lounge descriptions for details.)

  11. Telephone facilities (where available) vary from lounge to lounge and are provided at the lounge operator's discretion. Free usage is normally limited to local calls only. Fax, shower, internet and Wi-Fi charges (where applicable) are at the discretion of each lounge operator and the cardholder is responsible for paying these direct to the lounge staff.

  12. Admittance to lounges is strictly subject to cardholders and any guests being in possession of a valid flight ticket for the same day of travel. Outside the US, flight tickets must be accompanied by a valid boarding pass for a departing flight, i.e. outbound passengers only. Please note some lounges in Europe are located within designated Schengen areas of the airport which means that access is only provided to these lounges if members are traveling between Schengen countries. (Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, the Netherlands, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Norway, Portugal, Spain and Sweden.)

  13. Admittance to lounges is subject to members and any guests (including children) behaving and dressing (no shorts allowed outside of the USA) in an orderly and correct manner. Any infants or children causing upset to other users' comfort may be asked to vacate the lounge facilities. The Priority Pass group of companies and the Bank are not liable for any loss suffered by the member and any guests where a lounge operator has refused admission because the member and/or guests have not complied with these conditions.

  14. Lost, stolen or damaged Priority Pass cards are to be notified immediately to the Bank, who shall be responsible for providing a replacement card.

  15. In the event of the cardholder canceling or not renewing their Standard Chartered Visa Infinite Card or Priority Banking Credit Card with the Bank, the Priority Pass card shall be invalid effective from the cancellation date of their Standard Chartered Visa Infinite Card or Priority Banking Credit Card. Any lounge visits made by a cardholder using an invalid card, including any guests, shall be charged to the cardholder.

  16. Renewal terms and conditions are at the discretion of Priority Pass Ltd. Priority Pass Ltd has the right to refuse membership to people who are employed by or contracted to an airline, airport or a Government in respect of airline or airport security.

  17. The Priority Pass group of companies and the Bank shall not be held responsible for any disputes that may occur between the cardholder and/or any guests and a lounge operator.

  18. The Priority Pass group of companies and the Bank reserve the right at any time at its absolute discretion and without notice to revoke membership in Priority Pass.

  19. The cardholder agrees that he/she will defend and indemnify the Priority Pass group of companies, its directors, officers, employees, agents and the Bank (collectively ‘the indemnified parties') against and hold each indemnified party harmless from all liabilities, damages, losses, claims, suits, judgments, costs and expenses (including reasonable attorney's fees) for injury to or death of any person or damage to or destruction of any property arising out of the use of any lounge by the cardholder or any guests or any person in said lounge at the behest of the cardholder, except that such indemnification shall not extend to acts of gross negligence or willful misconduct by the indemnified parties.

  20. Issuance and usage of Priority Pass card will be subject to the financial standing of the cardholder's Standard Chartered Visa Infinite Card or Priority Banking Credit Card.

  21. Upon expiry of the Standard Chartered Visa Infinite Card or Priority Banking Credit Card on or before the expiration date shown on the Priority Pass card, the cardholders shall return Priority Pass card to the Bank immediately.

  22. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions of these Conditions of Use, the English version shall prevail.

Back to Top