閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
手提電腦及動物擺設
手提電腦及動物擺設

讓我們助你找到所需

常見查詢及銀行資訊 – 網上股票投資服務

網上股票投資服務常見問題

投資服務特點

  • 服務特點如下:

    • 即時股票買賣
    • 交易指示監察服務(Order Watching Services Good-till-today)
    • 多元化交易指示種類,如早上競價限價盤、增強限價盤/ 收市價限價盤、市價盤及止蝕盤
    • 即時電郵或手機短訊覆盤服務(須登記)
    • 全面股票投資組合
    • 可動用投資金額查覽
    • 詳盡即時股票報價
    • 最新市場資訊
    • 公司行動

    回到頁頂

  • 目前您可透過我們的網上股票投資服務買賣所有於香港聯合交易(“聯交所”)所上市的證券、滬港通下之上海A股,及於納斯達克証券交易所(“NASDAQ”)、紐約證券交易所 (“NYSE”) 、美國證券交易所 (“NYSE AMEX”)、紐交所群島交易所(“NYSE ARCA”)及BATS交易所上市之所有股票。

    回到頁頂

  • 可以,閣下可透過本行網上股票投資服務買賣創業板股份。但部份於較早前開立股票投資戶口的客人,因為當時的戶口申請文件並未包含有關創業板股份的風險披露聲明,因此有關客戶須先簽署有關聲明才可買賣創業板股份(此限制同樣適用於網上股票投資服務及電話落盤渠道)。如有任何疑問,請聯絡本行股票服務熱線2886 6266或親臨本行任何一間分行。

    回到頁頂

網上股票投資服務優點

  • 網上交易讓您於作出投資決定前同時查覽重要交易資料,例如您的持有股票、可動用投資金額及最新股價變動等。

    回到頁頂

  • 有,您申請我們的網上股票投資服務後即可享有免費即時報價,免費報價數目視乎您選用我們的理財計劃而定。

    請參閱下表﹕

    每月免費即時報價:
    理財計劃 每月之免費即時報價
    「優先理財」 1,000
    「Premium 理財」 500
    「快易理財」及非綜合理財計劃 200

    額外免費即時報價:

    每個成功交易可讓您於該交易月份享有額外100個免費即時報價。交易越多,可享免費即時報價數目越多。 然而請注意,於一交易日內您所有經同一交易途徑(網上或電話)就同一股票同一方指示發出並已執行之交易指示被視作為一個已執行交易。

    經交易穫贈而未被使用的免費即時報價額,將會在穫贈月份的下一個月完結時失效。您每月應享有的免費即時報價額將會在該月的第三個工作天或之前反映於網上股票投資服務畫面右下角的「免費報價」上。數額的計算包括:

    • 參照理財計劃而贈予客戶的每月免費即時報價額;
    • 在上一個月份內經交易穫贈而未被使用的免費即時報價額(如有);及
    • 在上一個月份內使用的即時報價數量(如有)

    我們的網上股票投資服務會協助您監測每個月的免費即時報價額。當您可享有的免費即時報價額只剩餘10個的時候,網上股票投資服務網頁上會發出第1個警告信息;而當您所有剩餘的免費即時報價額都被使用盡時,網上股票投資服務網頁上將會發出第2個警告信息。

    如客戶在一個月內使用的即時報價數量超出客戶該月應享有的免費即時報價額,本行會參照本行之服務收費表就超出的即時報價使用數量作出收費。

    回到頁頂

  • 可以,本行已安排香港交易所的註冊資料供應商為客戶提供專業全面的市場資訊。您可於左目錄的「市場速遞」瀏覽有關資料。

    回到頁頂

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Laptop showing online foreign exchange details with 2 silver cows next to the laptop
Laptop showing online foreign exchange details with 2 silver cows next to the laptop

We can help you on what you are looking for

Help Centre – Online Securities Service

Online Securities Service related FAQs

Online Service Features FAQs

  • It provides the following key features:

    • Instant securities trading
    • Order Watching Services Good-till-Today
    • Comprehensive order types such as Morning At-Auction Limit Order, Enhanced Limit Order/
    • CAS At-Auction Limit Order, Market Order and Stop Loss Order
    • Instant order confirmation via email or SMS (pre-registration required)
    • Comprehensive stock portfolio overview
    • Instant available purchasing power
    • Detailed real time stock quote
    • Latest market information
    • Corporate Action

    Back to top

  • Currently, you can trade all securities listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (SEHK), Shanghai A shares under Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect, equities securities and ETFs listed in NASDAQ, New York Stock Exchange (“NYSE”), NYSE AMEX, NYSE ARCA and BATS through our Online Securities Services.

    Back to top

  • Yes, you can trade GEM stocks through our Online Securities Trading Platform. Yet for some customers who have opened the securities account in early years, in which the account opening documents did not cover relevant Risk Disclosure Statements regarding GEM, they need to sign up separate Risk Disclosure Statements before being able to trade GEM stocks (this restriction applies on both Online Securities Trading and Phone channel). Please contact our Securities Services Hotline at 2886 6266 or visit any one of our branches if you have any questions.

    Back to top

Benefits via Online Securities Services FAQs

  • Online trading allows you to get access to important trading information before you make an investment decision, e.g. your stock holdings, Available Purchasing Power and the latest stock price movement.

    Back to top

  • Yes, you can enjoy unlimited free basic real-time quotes. A number of FREE real-time detailed quotes are also available for your use once signing up our Online Securities Services, depending on your banking relationship with us.

    Please refer to the below table:

    Monthly Free real-time detailed quote:
    Banking Relationship Package Free Real-Time Detailed Quotes per Calendar Month
    Priority Banking 1,000
    Premium Banking 500
    Easy Banking & Non-Relationship Package 200

    Bonus FREE real-time detailed quote:

    Each successful trade will give you an additional 100 FREE real-time detailed quotes in the month you trade. The more you trade, the more bonus FREE real-time detailed quote you can earn. Please note that all your executed orders placed through the same channel (online or phone) on the same stock and same instruction side in one trading day are considered as one executed trade.

    Any unused bonus free real-time detailed quotes earned in a month will expire at the end of the following second month.

    The number of free real-time detailed quotes you are entitled in the month will be reflected in the “Unused Quote” of the Online Securities Trading screen on or before the 3rd business day of the month.

    The following will be taken into account when deriving your monthly entitlement:

    • the monthly entitled free real-time detailed quotes of your banking relationship package,
    • the bonus free real-time detailed quotes you earned in the last month but not yet used (if any), and
    • the real-time detailed quotes you used in last month (if any).

    Our Online Securities Trading System assists you to monitor your entitled free detailed quotes for the month. It will display the 1st alert message upon your remaining number of free real-time detailed quotes falls to ’10’; and will display the 2nd alert message upon all your free real-time detailed quotes have been used up.

    Customer’s real-time detailed quote usage in a month that exceeds customer’s entitled free detailed quotes for the month is subject to a charge according to our Service Charges schedule.

    Back to top

  • Yes, the Bank has arranged a registered Information Vendor of HKEx Information Services Limited to provide professional and comprehensive market information. You can enquire the information under “Market Express” on the left navigation menu.

    Back to top