我們明白一個均衡的投資組合對分散風險十分重要,因此我們的股票掛鈎投資服務透過多種結構去分散投資,希望為您帶來賺取更高票面利率的機會。

詳情

重要提示:
股票掛鈎投資乃涉及金融衍生工具的結構性產品。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資在該產品。

何謂股票掛鈎投資?

股票掛鈎投資是結構性投資產品,當中包含著金融衍生工具,其投資回報與參考資產的表現掛鈎。參考資產可以是上市公司股份,交易所買賣基金單位或證券指數。部份股票掛鈎投資更會加入其他特點。這些特點或會對股票掛鈎投資的潛在回報或虧損產生不同影響。

股票掛鈎投資為非上市結構性產品,而銷售文件已獲證券及期貨事務監察委員會根據之《證券及期貨條例》認可。

股票掛鈎投資的優點及特點:

股票掛鈎投資可助您獲取較一般定期存款利率為高的潛在回報,同時有機會以您的目標價格購入有關之參考資產。

貨幣 參考資產 特點 投資年期
主要貨幣包括:
港元 / 美元 / 澳元 /
紐西蘭元 / 歐羅 / 英鎊 /
人民幣
單一股票
一籃子股票
提早贖回
氣墊
逐日計息
由一個月至一年

條款及細則

投資風險聲明:

  • 股票掛鈎投資產品價格或價值有時會大幅波動。股票掛鈎投資產品價格或價值可升亦可跌,甚至會變得毫無價值。股票掛鈎投資產品的認購、買賣未必會賺取利潤,反而可能會招致虧損。因此,投資者在進行股票掛鈎投資產品交易之前,應仔細考慮本身的財務狀況及投資目標,以確定該等交易是否適合。
  • 非保本:股票掛鈎投資並不保本。假如參考資產的價格與您所預期背道而馳,您將蒙受損失。在極端的情況下,您可能損失全部投資款項。
  • 潛在回報有上限:股票掛鈎投資的潛在回報可能限於發行商所預設的一個上限。
  • 發行商的信用風險:當您買入股票掛鈎投資,您倚賴其發行商的信用可靠性。假如發行商違債或無償債能力,不論參考資產的表現如何,您只能倚賴您的分銷商,代您以無抵押債權人身份向發行商提出申索。
  • 並無抵押品:股票掛鈎投資並無以任何資產或抵押品作抵押。
  • 有限度的莊家活動:發行商可能為其股票掛鈎投資提供有限度的莊家活動。但假如您嘗試於到期前,透過發行商所提供的莊家活動出售有關股票掛鈎投資,您所收取的款項可能遠低於最初的投資金額。
  • 與投資參考資產並不一樣:於投資期內,您對參考資產無任何權利。參考資產的市價變動,未必會導致股票掛鈎投資的市值及╱或潛在分派,出現相應變動。
  • 利益衝突:股票掛鈎投資的發行商可能擔當不同的角色,例如:安排人、市場代理人及計算代理。該發行商、其附屬公司及其聯屬公司所擔當的不同角色,可能會引致利益衝突。

註:本資料乃根據或引述來自於被認為可靠的來源,但渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)不會對本資料的準確性及完整性作出任何聲明或保證。本資料僅供參考之用,本行就任何人仕倚靠或使用本資料概不負上任何責任。本資料並不是買賣股票掛鈎投資之建議,亦非提議或邀請買賣任何股票掛鈎投資。投資者不應只單憑本文件而作出投資決定。本文件未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶服務代表直接對話。

2886 8868

電郵我們

用電郵方式聯絡我們,請按以下聯結:

電郵我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

您或會感興趣

股票投資服務

渣打深明每一分一毫都可增加您的投資回報,所以特設網上銀行及 Breeze Trade 手機程式。更不設最低佣金收費*、買入股票存入費用和保管服務費。

* 只適用於透過網上理財及Breeze Trade手機程式進行之交易

了解更多 »
基金投資服務

渣打基金投資服務為您提供多間基金公司所管理的數百種基金,當中包括股票基金、債券基金、均衡基金、配置及行業基金。

了解更多 »
外匯交易

外幣交易可助您捕捉外幣的升值潛力及分散資產組合的風險。亦是傳統對沖外匯眨值的工具。

了解更多 »
財富融資

抵押透支服務可讓您靈活運用各項不同種類資產以作流動金備用,提供更大的彈性及自由處理財務。

了解更多 »
Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

We understand a balancing portfolio is important to diversify your investment risk. That's why we offer you Equity-Linked Investment Services to give you a variety of structures to diversify your portfolio in hope of earning a potential higher coupon.


Important Note:
Equity Linked Investments are structured products involving derivatives. The Investment decision is yours but you should not invest in the Equity Linked Investments unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

What are Equity-Linked Investments (ELIs)?

ELIs are structured investment products embedded with derivatives whose investment returns are linked to the performance of the reference assets. The reference assets can be shares in a listed company, units in an exchange-traded fund or equity indices. Some ELIs includes one or more additional special features. These features may affect the potential return or loss of the ELIs in different ways.

ELIs are unlisted structured products which the offering documents have been authorized by the Securities and Futures Commission under the Securities and Futures Ordinance.

What are the benefits and features?

ELIs have the potential to earn higher returns compared to regular cash deposits, and the chance to purchase the reference assets at your target prices.

Currency Reference Asset Special Feature Investment Tenor
Major currencies
include HKD / USD /
A single stock
A basket of stocks
Early call
Daily accrual
From 1 month and
up to 1 year

Terms & Conditions

Risk Disclosure Statement:

  • The price or value of the Equity Linked Investments (ELIs) fluctuates, sometimes dramatically. The price or value of the ELIs may move up or down, and may even become valueless. It is as likely that losses will be incurred rather than profit made as a result of subscribing for, buying and selling the ELIs. Investors should therefore carefully consider whether such transactions are suitable in light of their financial position and investment objectives before entering into such transactions.
  • Not principal protected: ELIs are not principal protected. You may suffer a loss if the prices of the underlying asset(s) of an ELI go against your view. In extreme cases, you could lose your entire investment.
  • Limited potential gain: the potential return on your ELI may be capped at a predetermined level specified by the issuer.
  • Credit risk of the issuer: when you purchase an ELI, you rely on the credit-worthiness of the issuer. In case of default or insolvency of the issuer, you will have to rely on your distributor to take action on your behalf to claim as an unsecured creditor of the issuer regardless of the performance of the reference asset(s).
  • No collateral: ELIs are not secured on any assets or collateral.
  • Limited market making: issuers may provide limited market making arrangement for their ELIs. However, if you try to terminate an ELI before maturity under the market making arrangement provided by the issuer, you may receive an amount which is substantially less than your original investment amount.
  • Investing in an ELI is not the same as investing in the reference asset(s): during the investment period, you have no rights in the reference asset(s). Changes in the market price of such reference asset(s) may not lead to a corresponding change in the market value and/or potential payout of the ELI.
  • Conflicts of interest: issuer of an ELI may also play different roles, such as the arranger, the market agent and the calculation agent of the ELI. Conflicts of interest may arise from the different roles played by the issuer, its subsidiaries and affiliates in connection with the ELI.

Note: This information is based on, or derived from, information obtained from sources believed to be reliable. No representation or warranty is made or implied that it is accurate or complete. It is prepared solely for your reference and no responsibility is accepted for use of or reliance on this information. This information is neither a recommendation nor an offer or a solicitation of an offer to buy or sell any ELIs. Investors should not make investment decisions based on this document alone. This document has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

2886 8868

Email Us

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Email Us »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

You might also be interested in

Securities Services

Every dollar counts for maximizing your returns, so for trades using Online Banking or the Breeze Trade mobile app there are NO Minimum Brokerage*, Trade Lodgement or Custodial Fees.

* Only applicable to transactions performed via Online Banking and Breeze Trade mobile app.

Learn more »
Investment Fund Services

Our Investment Fund Services offer hundreds of investment funds from major fund houses, covering major fund types, like Allocation, Balanced, Bond, Equity and Sector funds.

Learn more »
FX Trading

Foreign Currency Trading may help you to capture the potential capital appreciation from foreign currencies fluctuation and diversify your portfolio risk.

Learn more »
Wealth Financing

Secured overdraft facility offers you extra liquidity for your assets, creating greater flexibility and freedom in arranging your finances.

Learn more »
Back to Top