閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

渣打於指定分行特設專業強積金顧問,透過夥拍宏利提供的優質強積金計劃,助您為理想退休生活作好準備

一個小組在討論強積金計劃
一個小組在討論強積金計劃

渣打於指定分行特設專業強積金顧問,透過夥拍宏利提供的優質強積金計劃,助您為理想退休生活作好準備

強積金服務

渣打財富管理夥拍No.1強積金計劃保薦人宏利*,為您提供更卓越的強積金產品及服務。

服務優勢

.

一位員工正在與客戶解說強積金計劃

由渣打提供

於指定分行特設專業強積金顧問

渣打於指定分行特設專業強積金顧問,由宏利資深專家團隊全力支援,為您度身定制的退休方案。

專屬國際客戶經理和投資顧問提供投資策略。

由渣打提供

強積金供款納入銀行帳戶總結餘,享受更優越理財服務

您現可將自己於宏利強積金計劃下的強積金帳戶總結餘^納入個人(以私人名義開立)銀行帳戶之總結餘,讓您可透過綜合月結單、網上銀行或SC Mobile手機應用程式總覽存款、投資及強積金結餘。

一群人圍在一起, 舉起了大拇指

由宏利全力支援

屢獲殊榮的強積金計劃

宏利作為No.1強積金計劃保薦人*,憑藉其強積金計劃之排名及表現、產品創新及卓越服務贏得多項殊榮。

Hk pii feature

由宏利全力支援

全方位及多元化的基金平台

渣打夥拍宏利為你提供全港最多基金選擇的宏利強積金計劃**,成分基金涵蓋股票基金(國際、區域、單一市場及行業)、債券基金(國際、區域及單一市場)、混合資產基金(生活方式及目標日期)、保證基金及貨幣市場基金等,切合不同的退休目標。

Hk mpf privileged rate offer

由宏利全力支援

尊尚管理費優惠

客戶可根據其強積金持有年資及資產總和,尊享由宏利提供之尊尚優惠計劃,受條款及細則約束。

每月賺取額外里數理財獎賞。

由宏利全力支援

市場展望

透過宏利的市場熱話資訊,時刻掌握市場動向,助您作出適當的部署。

自僱人士帳戶

特點

  • 設立自僱人士帳戶

    您必須於成爲自僱人士的60天內開設強積金自僱人士帳戶。渣打於指定分行特設專業強積金顧問,由宏利資深專家團隊全力支援,為您度身定制退休方案,並協助設立及轉移強積金計劃。

  • 強積金供款

    當您首次參加強積金計劃時,您可自由選擇每月一次或每年一次的供款模式。

    宏利提供不同強積金供款繳費方式,以配合不同生活節奏的您。

精明貼士

  • 整合您以往工作的強積金累算權益

    立即預約與渣打強積金顧問會面,助您輕鬆整合及轉移所有以往工作所開立的強積金帳戶及累算權益至您的自選強積金計劃。

  • 稅務優惠

    透過開立TVC帳戶及作出額外TVC供款,讓您增加退休儲備,同時可享每年高達HK$60,000V之稅務扣減金額。

  • 定期檢視強積金投資組合

    因應資產配置及基金選擇,您應定期檢視強積金投資組合,作出適當的部署以確保其符合您的退休目標。您可參考宏利的退休計劃情報以制定自己的退休策略。

於指定分行約見強積金顧問

強積金可扣稅自願性供款
強積金可扣稅自願性供款
Person, Human, Doctor
Person, Human, Doctor

註:

* 資料來源:美世(香港)有限公司截至2021年3月31日的「Mercer MPF Market Shares Report」,當中強積金市場佔有率,乃按計劃保薦人的強積金管理資產值計算。

^請參閲《參加/拒絕參加申請表格》及《銀行服務收費一覽表》之總結餘定義。

**資料來源:根據積金局網站截至2020年8⽉31日的強積金基金平台 ,以每個強積⾦計劃的成分基金數目計算。

V每一課稅年度薪俸稅及個人入息稅的最高可扣稅金額為HK$60,000。此金額為TVC及合資格延期年金保費的合計上限。可節省的HK$10,200之稅款說明是以HK$60,000乘以17%計算,而HK$60,000及17%分別為TVC及/ 或合資格延期年金保費的合計金額及現時累進稅率的最高稅率。但請注意以上說明只作參考,實際可節省的稅款可有不同,例如視乎您的個人狀況、應課稅入息、適用之稅率、可享之免稅額、TVC及合資格延期年金保費的合計金額,因此任何納稅人使用最高可扣稅金額HK$60,000不一定同樣享有相同的HK$10,200可節省稅款金額。

#受該強積金計劃的規定約束。

+可扣稅自願性供款 (TVC) 只能存入或轉移到TVC帳戶中,而此帳戶是獨立於供款帳戶或個人帳戶。TVC的轉移必須是以一筆過方式(全數的帳戶供款),轉移部分的帳戶供款將不被接受。此外,從TVC帳戶轉移累算權益到另一個TVC帳戶將不視為稅務扣減金額。

重要提示:

渣打銀行(香港)有限公司為強積金計劃的分銷商,有關計劃是宏利人夀保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限責任公司)的產品。對於本行與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議,本行須與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於宏利的強積金計劃的管限規則有任何爭議應由宏利與客戶直接解決。

投資涉及風險。成分基金價格及收入可跌亦可升。過往的表現並非其將來表現的指引。投資者在作出任何投資於計劃的投資決定前,應先閱讀有關計劃之強積金計劃說明書以知悉計劃及其成分基金的詳細資料(包括風險因素、費用及收費)。投資者應確保其已完全明白計劃所附帶的風險,並應考慮其自身的投資目標及風險承受水平。如有疑問,請尋求獨立的財務及專業意見。

此網頁並不構成對任何人士提出進行上述任何計劃或交易或任何類似交易的招攬、邀請或建議。此網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

Prepare for a dream retirement with quality Manulife MPF schemes supported by our MPF Specialists at designated branches

a group of people discussing mpf planning in a meeting area

Prepare for a dream retirement with quality Manulife MPF schemes supported by our MPF Specialists at designated branches

MPF Services

Standard Chartered Wealth Management provides you with quality MPF products and services powered by our strong partnership with Manulife, the No. 1 MPF Scheme Sponsor*.

Features

.

a standard chartered relationship manager is discussing with client regarding retirement products

Provided by Standard Chartered

Professional MPF Specialists at designated branches

Supported by an experienced team of experts from Manulife, our MPF Specialists at designated branches are dedicated to serving your needs on MPF.

Provided by Standard Chartered

Enjoy more prestige services by including MPF contributions in your Relationship Balance at the Bank

MPF account balance under Manulife MPF Scheme^ can be included in the Relationship Balance of your personal banking account under your sole name, enabling you to check your deposit, investment and MPF balance in a consolidated statement, online banking and SC Mobile app.

Apply via SC Mobile app, online banking or download request form here to provide consent to the Bank to receive your MPF account information.

a group of people raising their hands with a thumb

Powered by Manulife

Award-winning MPF schemes

Manulife, being the No.1 MPF scheme sponsor*, has garnered a number of accolades in terms of its ranking and performance of MPF scheme, product innovation, and service excellence.

Hk pii feature

Powered by Manulife

Comprehensive and diversified fund choices platform

Powered by our strong partnership with Manulife, Standard Chartered offers you Manulife’s MPF scheme with the most extensive fund choices in Hong Kong**. It provides constituent funds ranging from equity funds (international, regional, single-market and sector), bond funds (international, regional and single-market), mixed assets funds (lifestyle and target date), guaranteed funds to money market funds to suit your personal retirement goals.

Hk mpf privileged rate offer

Powered by Manulife

Special fee privileges for loyal customers

Members may be entitled to join the customer programme of Manulife based on years of MPF relationship and size of MPF assets, subject to the terms and conditions of the programme.

Enjoy the banking award from Asia Miles Mastercard.

Powered by Manulife

Market outlook

Stay connected with the market development for better portfolio management with market updates from Manulife.

Self-employed account

Features

  • SET UP YOUR SEP MPF ACCOUNT

    You must open an MPF SEP account within 60 days from the day you have become self-employed. Supported by an experienced team of experts from Manulife, our MPF Specialists at designated branches provide solutions tailored to you, as well as assistance in setting up and arranging transfer of your MPF.

  • MPF CONTRIBUTION

    You can choose your preferred frequency for making MPF contributions, either on a monthly or yearly basis, when you first enrol into an MPF scheme.
    Various payment options of making MPF contributions and digital solutions provided by Manulife will help you mange your MPF account much easier and faster.

Smart Tips

  • CONSOLIDATE YOUR ACCRUED BENEFITS FROM PREVIOUS EMPLOYMENT

    Make an appointment with our MPF Specialists to easily consolidate and manage your own MPF assets in your MPF accounts from your previous employment through MPF account consolidation.

  • ENJOY TAX DEDUCTION BENEFIT

    Set up an MPF TVC account as making additional contributions may help you save more for your retirement reserve while enjoying up to HKD60,000V tax-deductible limit.

  • MPF PORTFOLIO REVIEW

    You should review your MPF portfolio regularly, in terms of asset allocation and funds selection to ensure it is in line with your retirement goals. Map out your retirement strategy now with reference to Manulife’s Retirement Planning Intelligence.

Find our MPF specialists at designated branches

MPF Tax Deductible Voluntary Contributions
Person, Human, Doctor

Remarks

* Source: “Mercer MPF Market Shares Report” as at 31 March 2021 by Mercer (Hong Kong) Limited, in terms of market share of total MPF assets by scheme sponsor.

^Please refer to the Opt-in/Opt-out Request Form and the definition of Relationship Balance in the booklet of “Service Charges – An easy guide to banking fees”.

**Source: Calculated based on MPF Fund Platform from MPFA website as of 31 August 2020, in terms of the number of constituent funds of each MPF scheme.

VThe maximum tax-deductible amount is HKD60,000 per assessment year under salaries tax and personal assessment. This is an aggregate limit for both TVC and other qualifying deferred annuity premiums in aggregate. The illustration of tax savings of HKD10,200 is calculated by multiplying HKD60,000 by 17% where HKD60,000 and 17% represent the maximum tax-deductible amount and the current highest progressive tax rate respectively. However, please note that this is for illustration only; in particular, not every taxpayer who uses up the maximum tax-deductible amount of HKD60,000 will enjoy HKD10,200 in tax savings as the actual amount of tax savings vary, depending on, for example, the taxpayer’s net taxable income, applicable tax rate, tax allowances and deductions entitled as well as the amount of TVC and other qualifying deferred annuity premiums, etc.

#Subject to the rules of the MPF scheme.

+Tax Deductible Voluntary Contribution (TVC) can only be paid or transferred into a TVC account, which is separate from a contribution account or a personal account. Transfer of TVC must be in a lump sum (full account balance), transfer in part will not be accepted.  Meanwhile, transfer of accrued benefits from a TVC account to another TVC account cannot be claimed as deductions for taxation purpose.

Important Notes

Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited is a distributor of the MPF scheme, a product of Manulife (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability). In respect of an eligible dispute arising between the Bank and the customer out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, the Bank is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the customer; however any dispute over the governing rules of Manulife’s MPF scheme should be resolved directly between Manulife and the customer.

Investment involves risk. Price of units of any constituent funds and the income from them may go down as well as up. Past performance is not an indicative of future performance. Before making any investment decision to invest in a scheme, members should read the MPF Scheme Brochure for more detailed information (including risk factors, fees and charges) on the scheme and its constituent funds. Investors should ensure they fully understand the risks associated with the scheme, and should also consider their own investment objective and risk tolerance level. If in doubt, please seek independent financial and professional advice.

This webpage does not constitute any offer, invitations or recommendation to any person to enter into any scheme or any transaction described therein or any similar transaction. This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.