閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

私家車保險計劃之推廣條款及細則

一般條款及細則:

  1. 推廣期由2018年4月1日至2018年12月31日,包括首尾兩天,(「推廣期」)。
  2. 於推廣期內,客戶透過渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)網站,連接至三井住友海上火災保險(香港)有限公司(「三井住友保險」)網站,成功投保三井住友保險的私家車保險計劃可獲此推廣優惠(「合資格客戶」)。
  3. 本網頁只敘述此推廣優惠,並未提及三井住友保險保單(「保單」)或任何保障範圍或其下內容,建議客戶於投保此推廣優惠之私家車保險計劃前閱讀及明白其保單。
  4. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶的產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關商戶、其員工及其供應商 / 保險公司於推廣計劃提供的各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不 只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  5. 本行保留隨時更改或終止此推廣優惠及/或修定條款及細則之權利。
  6. 如對此推廣優惠及其條款及細則之詮釋有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  7. 此推廣優惠詳情、條款及細則之中英文版內容如有歧義,概以英文版本為準。

 

汽油禮券獎賞條款及細則:

  1. 汽油禮券(「汽油禮券」)只適用在推廣期內投保私家車保險計劃並達至以下保費金額的合資格客戶:
保費金額(折扣後) 汽油禮券金額
港幣3,000元至港幣3,999元 汽油禮券港幣300元
港幣4,000元至港幣4,999元 汽油禮券港幣400元
港幣5,000元至港幣5,999元 汽油禮券港幣500元
港幣6,000元至港幣6,999元 汽油禮券港幣600元
港幣7,000元至港幣7,999元 汽油禮券港幣700元
港幣8,000元或以上 汽油禮券港幣800元
  1. 三井住友保險將於保單生效日起計30日內將此汽油禮券領取通知信郵寄至客戶於投保時所輸入之聯絡地址。
  2. 此汽油禮券不可轉換、兌換現金或退回。接受及使用此汽油禮券之相關各項產品/服務,須受有關供應商之條款及細則約束。詳情請瀏覽相關禮券或聯絡供應商。
  3. 客戶明白及接納三井住友保險及本行並非汽油禮券及有關的各項產品/服務之供應商。因此有關各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不限於質素、供應量、商品陳述、任何虛假商品說明或具有誤導性、含糊、遺漏、不明確或供應商之僱員、負責人或代理人之不良營商手法),三井住友保險及本行毋須負上任何責任。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Terms and Conditions for Private Motor Insurance Promotion

General Terms and Conditions

  1. The promotion period is between 1 April 2018 to 31 December 2018, both days inclusive, (the “Promotion Period”).
  2. The promotional offers are available to successful applicants of Private Motor Insurance of MSIG Insurance (Hong Kong) Limited (“MSIG”), whose relevant application is made on MSIG’s website as accessed through the website of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) during the Promotion Period (“Eligible Customer”).
  3. These terms and conditions are related to the promotional offers only and no reference has been made to any MSIG insurance policy (“Policy”) or any coverage or content thereunder. Customers are advised to read and understand the Policy before applying for the relevant insurance.
  4. Customers understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/ services directly purchased by the customers from the merchant / insurer. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the merchant / insurer, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the products/services provided by the merchant / insurer, its employees, officers or agents other than the Bank.
  5. The Bank reserves the right to alter or terminate the promotional offers and/or amend the terms and conditions at any time without notice.
  6. All matters or disputes in relation to the promotional offers and the interpretation of terms and conditions herein shall be subject to the decision of the Bank, which shall be final and binding.
  7. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions of these terms and conditions and any details of the promotional offers, the English version shall prevail.

 

Terms and Conditions of the Gasoline Voucher Offer:

  1. Eligible Customers who successfully apply for Private Motor Insurance during the Promotion Period may be entitled to gasoline voucher (the “Gasoline Voucher”) of a certain value as set in the table below upon paying the corresponding amount of Premium Amount (net of discount) for Private Motor Insurance.
Premium Amount(net of discount) Gasoline Voucher value
HK$3,000 – HK$3,999 HK$300 Gasoline Voucher
HK$4,000 – HK$4,999 HK$400 Gasoline Voucher
HK$5,000 – HK$5,999 HK$500 Gasoline Voucher
HK$6,000 – HK$6,999 HK$600 Gasoline Voucher
HK$7,000 – HK$7,999 HK$700 Gasoline Voucher
HK$8,000 or above HK$800 Gasoline Voucher

 

  1. MSIG will send a redemption letter for the redemption of the Gasoline Voucher along with the Private Motor Insurance policy to the correspondence address as provided by the Eligible Customers in the relevant insurance application within 30 days from the policy effective date.
  2. The Gasoline Voucher is not transferable, returnable or redeemable for cash. The acceptance and use of the Gasoline Voucher and the associated products/services are subject to the terms and conditions as stipulated by merchant.
  3. Customers understand and accept that the Bank and MSIG are not the supplier of the Gasoline Voucher and the associated products/services supplied by the merchant. The Bank and MSIG shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the Gasoline Voucher, products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the merchant, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection the products and/or services provided by the merchant, its employees, officers or agents.