全新推出Breeze Good Life應用程式,讓您隨時隨地獲取商戶優惠券及掌握最新信用卡優惠。

立即下載

Breeze Good Life 應用程式讓您隨時隨地掌握渣打信用卡帶給您的購物、飲食、生活消閒優惠及熱門優惠券。讓您每天的生活更添精彩。

特點
熱門優惠券
下載Breeze Good Life應用程式


Breeze Good Life 應用程式電子優惠券已暫停, 敬請密切留意日後公佈之優惠。如果您有任何查詢,請致電客戶服務部熱線2886 4111(渣打信用卡) / 2881 0888 (MANHATTAN信用卡)。不便之處,敬請原諒。

 

特點

優惠券

想享受更大折扣或獲取免費禮品?可選擇"優惠券"部分,搜尋熱門優惠券。您只須於商戶兌換Breeze Good Life上之電子優惠券,便可享有優惠。

附近優惠

要輕鬆獲享精彩折扣,只須於主畫面選擇「我的附近」,即可瀏覽您附近的渣打信用卡優惠!您更可按類別篩選優惠及優惠券,然後直接致電商戶留坐及詢問商戶位置。


其他特點

按類別、位置或關鍵字搜尋優惠

只須輸入關鍵字搜尋優惠券,並以類別進行篩選。您亦可利用「地圖」找尋您附近的禮遇、優惠券及商戶位置。

「我的最愛」優惠清單

將優惠及優惠券加入「我的最愛」,讓您輕易追蹤及瀏覽最新優惠。無論何時何地,您都可以隨手盡享最愛的優惠和優惠券。

與好友及家人分享優惠及優惠券

分享更多,樂趣更多!透過手機短訊、電郵及熱門社交網絡與好友及家人分享禮遇及優惠券,連繫無間,驚喜無限。

熱門優惠券

Breeze Good Life 應用程式電子優惠券已暫停, 敬請密切留意日後公佈之優惠。


條款及細則


    渣打信用卡優惠 (推廣計劃) 之一般條款及細則:
  1. 除特別註明外,客戶須以渣打銀行(香港)有限公司 Standard Chartered Bank ( Hong Kong) Limited (「本行」)發行之信用卡,包括渣打信用卡、渣打聯營卡、渣打Visa 公司信用卡、渣打商務卡、MANHATTAN信用卡及MANHATTAN聯營卡(「合資格信用卡」)簽賬,方可享此推廣計劃。
  2. 除特別註明外,渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡及渣打WorldMiles卡 (前名為渣打American Express®卡)客戶只可於接受該卡簽賬之商戶享此推廣計劃。
  3. 個別優惠附有額外條款及細則,詳情請致電有關商戶查詢或參閱www.sc.com/hk。
  4. 如參與商戶分店停止營業,有關優惠將會終止。
  5. 除特別註明外,此推廣計劃包括但不只限於禮品、折扣或現金禮券,不能轉讓或兌換現金或其他產品、亦不可與其他優惠同時使用。
  6. 除特別註明外,此推廣計劃只適用於正價貨品,而不適用於公價、特價、推廣、節慶及指定貨品。
  7. 此推廣計劃、禮品或優惠券須視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,送/售完即止。如有任何更改,將以惠顧時之優惠詳情為準。
  8. 所有相片及產品資料只供參考。
  9. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶的產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關商戶、其員工及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行 理應毋須負上任何責任。
  10. 本行及商戶保留隨時更改或終止優惠,以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如對有關此推廣計劃的條款及細則有任何爭議,本行及商戶將保留最終決定權。
  11. 如有任何爭議,客戶必須提供有關之交易單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本以便本行作進一步調查。
  12. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

    Breeze Good Life應用程式優惠券 (「優惠券」) 之一般條款及細則:
  1. 1. 除特別註明外,優惠券適用於下列渣打銀行(香港)有限公司Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (「本行」)所發行之信用卡(「客戶」),包括渣打信用卡及其聯營卡、渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡、渣打WorldMiles卡、MANHATTAN信用卡及其聯營卡(不包括渣打公司卡及渣打商務卡)(「合資格信用卡」) 。合資格客戶須在指定商戶或指定渣打信用卡禮品換領處兌換優惠時,出示合資格信用卡並讓有關商戶核對,方可進行兌換優惠券步驟 。
  2. 除特別註明外,客戶須在指定商戶兌換或指定渣打信用卡禮品換領處換領優惠時,才按優惠券上之「立即兌換」並選擇「是」。商戶之零售店/分店/店舖/餐廳或指定渣打信用卡禮品換領處職員將檢視以上兌換步驟,並查閱該優惠券之狀態轉變為「剛兌換」,方成功完成是次兌換。優惠券在非指定商戶之零售店/分店/店舖/餐廳兌換或指定渣打信用卡禮品換領處或換領步驟並沒有讓有關商戶職員查閱均為無效。
  3. 除特別註明外,客戶每一次換領,及/或每一張合資格信用卡,及/或每一次惠顧只可兌換優惠券一次。
  4. 所有優惠券不可兌換現金或其他禮品,亦不可轉讓。
  5. 除特別註明外,所有優惠券不可與其他優惠同時使用。
  6. 所有優惠券視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,送/售完即止。如有任何更改,將以兌換時之優惠詳情為準。有關商戶保留權利以其他相似質素或價值之禮品/服務兌換予持優惠券之客戶。
  7. 有關商戶提供之禮品/服務優惠券數量於各商戶分店或有差異。某些商戶分店之有關禮品/服務或會於優惠券推廣期完結前已換罄。詳情請聯絡有關商戶
  8. 本行保留隨時更改或取消優惠券之權利而不作另行通知。本行保留權利隨時更改於Breeze Good Life 應用程式內可供兌換之優惠券而不作另行通知。
  9. 如已按優惠券上「立即兌換」並選擇「是」及優惠券兌換交易進行中,將不可撤回、取消或更改。
  10. 任何人士於取得或使用所獲得的優惠券(包括但不限於非直接或間接損失)而造成之損失、破損或人身傷害,本行均無須負上任何責任。
  11. 所有相片及產品資料只供參考。
  12. 所有優惠券於使用時或附有額外之條款及細則,詳情請向參與商戶查詢。
  13. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶的產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關商戶、其員工及其供應商於此優惠券提供的各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  14. 本行及有關商戶已盡力於Breeze Good Life 應用程式提供準確資料 ; 任何錯誤或遺漏本行理應毋須負上任何責任。如有未能提供準確資料或有遺漏,本行將保留最終決定權。
  15. 本行保留最終詮釋合資格簽賬及/或優惠券兌換之權利。如有任何爭議,本行的決定將為最終決定。
  16. 任何方式複製優惠券均不接受,包括但不只限於影印及電子複製。本行保留權利追究由於複製優惠券而引起之任何損失。
  17. 本行及有關商戶保留隨時更改、延長或終止所有優惠券以及修訂所有條款及細則之權利而不作另行通知。如有任何有關優惠券之爭議,本行及有關商戶將保留最終決定權。
  18. 如有任何不當使用或濫用,本行保留絕對權利追究客戶由於不當使用或濫用而引起之任何損失及禁止客戶使用Breeze Good Life 應用程式之資格。
  19. 客戶必須保留有關機印之簽賬存根及商戶單據正本以作核對之用(如適用)。如有任何爭議,客戶必須提供有關機印之簽賬存根及單據正本,以便本行作進一步調查(如適用)。所有已遞交之有關文件將不獲發還。
  20. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。


尚未擁有全港唯一「亞洲萬里通」聯營卡?

由即日起至2017228日,成功申請渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡,尊享迎新禮遇首HK$7,500簽賬每
HK$0.5 = 1及其後簽賬每HK$2 = 1,合共高達 30,000

迎新禮遇只適用於合資格簽賬及須受最高「亞洲萬里通」里數回贈限制,並須受條款及細則約束。

註:購物簽賬之實際年利率為33.41%; 年費為HK$1,800. 實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。

立即申請

立即下載

按此立即下載。

App Store

Google play

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶服務代表直接對話

致電我們 »

電郵我們

用電郵方式聯絡我們,請按以下連結:

電郵我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

綜合存款戶口

立即申請綜合存款戶口,尊享免費網上跨行轉賬及高達港幣200元迎新優惠!

您或會感興趣

Breeze Trade

透過渣打銀行 Breeze Trade,您可享有免費無限即時報價、市場資訊、查看股票投資組合及買賣股票,掌握投資機遇。

了解更多 »
提款卡

渣打銀行提供 3 種提款卡以配合您的不同需要,讓您輕鬆處理日常財務。

了解更多 »
自助銀行服務

自助銀行服務,節省您在分行櫃檯等候的時間,讓您更多時間享受生活。服務包括自動櫃員機、現金及支票存款機、現金存款機及打簿機。

了解更多 »
Breeze Places

Breeze Places 應用程式讓您外出需要提款時知道最近的自動櫃員機在哪裡,更可立即撥通分行的電話。無論何時何地,您的需要都能輕易實現。

了解更多 »
Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

The brand new Breeze Good Life app allows you to enjoy merchant discount coupons and credit card offers on the go.

Download Now

Breeze Good Life App enables you to keep up the latest shopping, dining & leisure offers as well as the hot coupons every time, every where.

Features at a glance
Latest hot coupons
Download
Breeze Good Life App

Breeze Good Life App coupon offers has now been suspended. Please stay tuned for the upcoming hot offers. If you have any enquiry, please contact our Customer Service Hotline at 2886 4111 for Standard Chartered credit card / 2881 0888 for MANHATTAN Card. We apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Features at a glance

Coupons

Want bigger discounts or freebies? Redeem limited coupon exclusively on your phone. Simply select the "Coupons" section and find all the fabulous coupons available. Select your favourite coupon in the Breeze Good Life and redeem at the merchant outlet to enjoy different offers.

Offers Near Me

Getting good bargains is easy. Select "Near Me" in the home screen to see all the Standard Chartered Credit Card offers near your location. You can even filter deals and coupons according to category, call the merchant directly to make reservation and get directions to the shop.


Other Features

Search Offers by Category, Location or Keywords

Simply type keywords to look for coupons or deals and filter these according to category. Find deals, coupons and outlet locations near you with ‘Map View’. With Breeze Good Life, searching for good deals is so much fun.

Personal Favourites Deal and Coupon List

Add deals and coupons to your ‘Favourites’ folder for easy tracking and viewing latest offers. Enjoy favourite deals and coupons available anytime anywhere at your fingertips.

Share Deals and Coupons with Friends and Family

Everything is more fun when these are shared! Share deals and coupons with your friends and family via SMS, email and popular social media channels.

Latest hot coupons


Breeze Good Life App coupon offers has now been suspended. Please stay tuned for the upcoming hot offers.


Terms and Conditions


    General Terms and Conditions of Standard Chartered Credit Card offer ("Promotion")
  1. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible for the Promotion, Cardholders are required to settle payment with credit cards issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(the "Bank"), including Standard Chartered Credit Card, Standard Chartered Co-branded Card, Standard Chartered Corporate Card, Standard Chartered Business Card, MANHATTAN Credit Card and MANHATTAN Co-branded Card ("Eligible Cards").
  2. Unless otherwise specified, Cardholders settling payment with Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card and Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card (formerly known as Standard Chartered American Express® Card) are also eligible for the Promotion provided that the merchant’s relevant shops accept them for payment.
  3. The Promotion may subject to additional terms and conditions set out by the merchants, please call respective merchants for details or refer to www.sc.com/hk.
  4. The Promotion shall be terminated immediately upon closure of merchant outlets.
  5. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion irrespective of its form including but not limited to gifts, discounts or cash coupons, are not redeemable for cash, exchangeable or transferable, and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers.
  6. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion is applicable to regular-priced items only and not applicable to fixed-priced, discounted, promotional, festive and designated items.
  7. The Promotion, gifts or discount coupons are available on a first-come-first-served basis while stock lasts. Any change of the Promotion will be subject to the availability at the time of patronage.
  8. All photos and product information are for reference only.
  9. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services purchased from the Merchant. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the Merchant, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with this Promotion of the offers or in making available the offers or the products and/or services under the Promotion, by the Merchant, its employees, officers or agents.
  10. The Bank and the merchants reserve the right to alter or terminate the Promotion and amend the terms and conditions at any time. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank and the merchants shall be final and binding.
  11. In case of any disputes, Cardholders are required to present the relevant original sales receipts and credit card sale slips for further investigation by the Bank.
  12. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

    General Terms & Conditions for Breeze Good Life App Coupons (“Coupons”)
  1. Unless otherwise specified, the Coupons offers are applicable to cardholders of the following credit cards ("Cardholders") issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(the "Bank"), Standard Chartered Credit Card and its Co-branded Card, Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card, Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card, MANHATTAN Credit Card and its Co-branded Card (except Standard Chartered Corporate Card & Standard Chartered Business Card) ("Eligible Cards"). Cardholders of the Eligible Cards are required to present the Eligible Cards to the designated merchant(s) or designated Standard Chartered Credit Card Gift Redemption Concierge(s) for verification before the Coupon redemption procedure.
  2. Unless otherwise specified, Cardholders are required to redeem the Coupons by tapping the "Redeem Now" button and then "Yes" button in the Breeze Good Life app for the relevant Coupons at the designated merchant(s)’ shops/stores/outlets/restaurants or designated Standard Chartered Credit Card Gift Redemption Concierge(s) with the above redemption process being witnessed by a staff member of the designated merchant(s) or designated redemption concierge(s). Upon successful redemption of the Coupon(s), "Just Redeemed" will be shown on the Breeze Good Life app and the staff member of the designated merchant(s) will verify the above steps and the Coupon(s) redeemed. Coupon(s) redeemed not at the designated merchant(s)’ shops/stores/outlets/restaurants or designated Standard Chartered Credit Card Gift Redemption Concierge(s) or redemption process not being witnessed by the staff member of the designated merchant(s) or designated Standard Chartered Credit Card Gift Redemption Concierge(s) will not be valid.
  3. Unless otherwise stated, each Coupon is limited to one redemption per visit, per Eligible Card and/or per bill only by each Cardholder.
  4. All Coupons are not exchangeable for cash or other items, not exchangeable or transferable.
  5. Unless otherwise stated, all Coupons cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers.
  6. All Coupons are available on a first-come-first-served basis and while stocks last. Any change of the redemption will be subject to the availability of the Coupons at the time of patronage. The respective merchants reserve the right to supply alternative products or services of similar quality or price to Coupon holders.
  7. Products/services offered by respective merchant(s) under respective Coupon(s) are available on a first-come-first-served basis and while stocks last. Stock level of relevant products/services varies at each merchant outlet, in which individual merchant outlet may run out of stock before end of promotion period of Coupons offer. Please contact respective merchant outlet for details.
  8. The Bank reserves the right to alter or cancel the Coupons at any time without prior notice. The Bank reserves the right to change the list of Coupon(s) available for Redemption from time to time without notice under the Breeze Good Life app redemption platform.
  9. Once the "Redeem Now" button and then "Yes" button are tapped and a transaction for redemption of Coupon(s) is being processed, it is irrevocable and may not be cancelled or altered.
  10. The Bank shall not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever which is suffered (including but not limited to indirect or consequential loss) or for personal injury which is suffered or sustained, as a result of accepting or using any of the Coupons.
  11. All photos and product information are for reference only.
  12. The use of all Coupons are subject to additional terms and conditions the designated merchants may have. Please contact the designated merchants for details.
  13. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services purchased from the Merchant. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the Merchant, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with this Coupons offer or in making available the offers or the products and/or services under the Coupons offer, by the Merchant, its employees, officers or agents.
  14. The Bank and respective merchants have made every effort to ensure all information in the Breeze Good Life app is accurate, however the Bank accepts no responsibility for any error or omission contained therein. The Bank reserves the right to make the final decision if there is any inaccuracy or omission.
  15. The Bank reserves the right to decide the eligibility of transaction and/or Coupons redemption. Any matter or dispute will be subject to the final decision of the Bank.
  16. Any forms of duplication of the Coupons including but not limited to photocopying and digital copying, are not allowed. The Bank reserves the right to claim against the customer all loss in relation to such duplication.
  17. The Bank and respective merchants reserve the right to alter, extend or terminate all Coupons and amend the terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. In case of disputes in connection with the Coupons, the decision of the Bank and respective merchants shall be final.
  18. In case there is any suspicious abuse or misuse the Bank reserves the absolute right to claim against the customer all loss in relation to such abuse or misuse and to forfeit customer’s eligibility to use the Breeze Good Life app again.
  19. Cardholders are required to keep the original credit card sales slips and printed merchant receipts made at designated merchants for inspection, if applicable. In case of disputes, Cardholders are required to present the relevant original credit card sales slips and printed merchant receipts for further investigation by the Bank, if applicable. All relevant documents submitted to the Bank will not be returned.
  20. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.


You still don’t have the only Asia Miles Co-branded Card in Hong Kong?

From now till 28 February 2017, upon successful application of Standard Chartered Asia Miles MasterCard, you can enjoy a welcome offer of HK$0.5 = 1 for the first HK$7,500 spending and HK$2 = 1 for the subsequent spending, total up to 30,000.

Welcome Offer is only applicable to the eligible transactions and subject to a maximum limit of Asia Miles. Terms and conditions apply.

Remark: Annualised Percentage Rate (“APR”) for retail purchase is 33.41%; annual fee is HK$1,800. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.

Apply Now

Download Now

Click here to download the app.

App Store

Google play

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

Call Us »

Email Us

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Email Us »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Integrated Deposits Account Online Welcome Offer

Apply online to enjoy up to HKD300 cash rebate online welcome offer and free online interbank fund transfer service!

You might also be interested in

Breeze Trade

With Breeze Trade, you can now enjoy free real time stock quotes, market news, stock tracking and portfolio review in a handy way. It is good to grasp every investment opportunities anytime, anywhere.

Learn more »
ATM Card

Dedicated to providing a convenient banking experience, you can perform a wide range of transactions with Standard Chartered Bank's choice of 3 ATM cards.

Learn more »
Automated Banking Services

Because we know you're busy, we offer a wide range of automated banking services at branch locations, ATMs, Cash and Cheque Deposit Machines and Passbook Update Machines all over Hong Kong.

Learn more »
Breeze Places

Standard Chartered's Breeze Places app makes banking on the go easy. We help you find your nearest ATM or call your branch simply and quickly, even when you are on the move.

Learn more »
Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed