閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

設定您的高強度網上理財密碼

密碼是針對網絡犯罪分子的第一道防線。建立一個高強度的密碼並定期更新是一種良好的習慣。為了加強保護您的賬戶,以下是建立高強度密碼的一些提示。

  • 長度必須在8至16個字符之間
  • 混合使用數字﹑大楷和小楷字母,如PcnL9305
  • 避免使用連續的字母或數字排列,如:”1234″,”abcd”
  • 避免連續使用相同的英文字母或數字,如:”111″,”aaa”
  • 不要以用戶名稱作為您的密碼
  • 避免使用您的個人資料(即是容易被猜中的資料)作為密碼,如:名字﹑出生日期等
  • 避免與其他服務共用相同的密碼,如:自動櫃員機或電話理財服務的私人密碼
  • 切勿向任何人士透露您的密碼,而本行職員亦不會要求索取您密碼
  • 定期更改您的密碼
  • 如果您懷疑您的戶口有未獲授權使用或交易,請立刻更改密碼並致電渣打24小時客戶服務熱線(852) 2886 8868 (按1 6 0),以提供未獲授權使用或交易的有關資料

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Tips on setting your Online Banking password

Password is the first line of defence against cyber criminals. It is a good practice to create a strong password and update it regularly. To better protect your Online Banking account, here are some tips to create a strong password.

  • Consist of 8-16 characters
  • Use a mix of numbers, uppercase and lowercase letters, e.g. PcnL9305
  • Avoid using a sequence of letters or numbers, e.g. “1234” or “abcd”
  • Avoid using repeating characters, e.g. ‘111’ or ‘aaa’
  • Do not use your username as the password
  • Avoid using personal information, which are easy to guess, as your password, e.g. name, birthday etc.
  • Do not use the same password that you use to access other services, e.g. ATM PIN, or Phone Banking TIN
  • Never reveal your password to anyone and our bank staff would never ask for your password.
  • Change your password regularly
  • If you suspect any unauthorized access or transactions, please change your password immediately and call our 24-hour Customer Service Hotline at (852) 2886 8868 (press 2 6 0) to provide details of the unauthorized access or transactions