閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

為您的物業資產和未來的財務安排提供保障

Couple holding cups

為您的物業資產和未來的財務安排提供保障

業主責任保障

即日起至2022年9月30日,成功申請MSIG業主責任保障尊享9折優惠。

保障範圍

保障
最高賠償額(港幣/元)
業主法律責任 每宗意外
7,500,000
租金收入之損失 每年100,000 或 3個月的租金收入, 以較低為準
備注:
  1. 投保居所或樓宇必須位於香港。
  2. 投保居所或樓宇之樓齡必須少於46年。
  3. 投保居所或樓宇之必須為住宅用途,凡工業及商業大廈均不列入受保範圍。
  4. 投保居所或樓宇必須不是分租或轉租房屋。
  5. 投保居所並不屬於村屋/ 平房 / 複式屋 / 聯排屋 / 獨立屋或類似之建築物。
  6. 投保居所必須不是位於地面或不包括任何類型的天台。
  7. 投保居所及其屋頂必須均以磚瓦、石頭或水泥所建造,並沒有任何違例建築物、附屬建築物或任何由玻璃、金屬或塑膠建造之家居改裝(非結構性室內物品則除外)。
  8. 受保人保證在保單生效日或之前備有一份具有效力的「租賃協議」及同意於有需要時提供「租賃協議」以茲證明。
  9. 您及您的家人必須遵從所有法定條例,同時採取所有合理措施以預防遺失及損壞;以及保養及保持任何受保財物的狀態良好;如投保居所內建有開放式廚房,必須遵從相關消防安全守則及規定;並確保受保的建築物及您的家居符合公契及其他有關條例的法定要求;若違反任何法規或守則可能會使本保單的保障失效。
  10. 每宗及每次水損事故設有港幣1,500元的自負額。
主要不承保事項:
  1. 分間或轉租之單位。
  2. 受保單位用作商業或度假屋用途。
  3. 單位無人居住多於連續30天。
  4. 受保單位內存在違例建築物。
重要事項:

保險業監管局(「保監局」) 已於《保險業條例》中公佈有關收取保費徵費的新規定,並於2018年1月1日正式生效。因此,本網頁上所列明的保費金額將需附加保費徵費。更多詳情,請瀏覽 www.ia.org.hk/tc/levy。

聲明及重要事項

上述保障計劃由三井住友海上火災保險(香港)有限公司(「三井住友保險」) 承保。三井住友保險乃由香港保險業監管局授權經營一般保險業務。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打香港」)為三井住友保險之委任保險代理商。在法律允許的範圍內,渣打香港並不對任何人因使用以上資料而承擔任何責任。

三井住友保險提供之上述保障計劃的投保人必須為香港特別行政區居民,並受有關條款細則約束。

以上乃資料摘要,僅供閣下參考,並非任何保險產品之認購要約。有關保單內的條件及條款可未有於上文詳列。以上資料與保單條文若有歧義,一切以有關保單條文為準。有關保單條文及不承保事項之詳情,請參閱有關之保險合約或致電三井住友保險 (852) 3122 6722 (服務時間:星期一至五9:00am-5:30pm,公眾假期除外)。

此網址所載的材料及資料僅作為一般資料提供,不應用作商業決策的依據。對於透過此網址收到的任何意見或資料,閣下不應在沒有諮詢基本的或更準確或更新的消息來源或特定的專業意見之下而加以依賴。本行建議閣下在適當情況下尋求專業意見。

對於渣打香港與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解的中心職權範圍),渣打香港將與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由三井住友保險與客戶直接解決。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

Protection for your property assets and future financial arrangements

Couple holding cups

Protection for your property assets and future financial arrangements

Landlord Liability Insurance

From now until 30 Sep 2022, enjoy 10% discount upon successful application for MSIG Landlord Liability Insurance.

Benefits Table

Benefits
Maximum Benefits Payable (HK$)
Landlord Liability 7,500,000

per accident

Loss of Rental Income 100,000 per year or 3-month rent income, whichever is the lower
Notes:
  1. The premises or building to be insured must be located in Hong Kong.
  2. The premises or building to be insured must be less than 46 years of age.
  3. The premises or building to be insured must be for residential use. No industrial or commercial buildings will be covered.
  4. The premises or building to be insured must not be a sub-divided home or sub-let premises.
  5. The premises to be insured is not a village house / bungalow /duplex house / townhouse / detached house or the likes.
  6. The premises to be insured must not be situated on ground floor or on any kind of roof/rooftop.
  7. The premises to be insured must be built of and roofed with bricks, stones or concrete, and must have no illegal structure or outbuilding items or any household improvements made of glass, metal, plastic or the like (Not applicable to non-structural indoor items).
  8. An enforceable Tenancy Agreement shall be effective on/before the policy effective date and the originally stamped Tenancy Agreement must be presented upon request.
  9. You and your family must comply with all statutory obligations and take reasonable steps to prevent loss or damage; and to maintain any insured property in good condition and sound repair; if the premises to be insured is constructed with an open kitchen, the relevant fire safety rules and regulations must be complied with; and you and your family must fulfill the requirement of the deed of mutual covenant, any other relevant regulations or statutory instruments relating to the building and your home; Contravention of any regulatory requirements or rules may invalidate the coverage provided by this policy.
  10. HK$1,500 excess is applied to each and every claim arising from water damage.
Major exclusions:
  1. Sub-divided home or sub-let premises.
  2. Insured premises that are used for business purposes or as a holiday home.
  3. Unoccupied premises for more than 30 consecutive days.
  4. Illegal structure exists in the insured premises.
Important notes:

The Insurance Authority (“IA”) has announced the collection of levy on insurance premium under the ‘Insurance Ordinance’ with effect from 1 January 2018. As a result, all premium amounts shown in this webpage are subject to levy. For further information, please visit www.ia.org.hk/en/levy.

Disclaimer and Important Notes

The above plan is underwritten by MSIG Insurance (Hong Kong) Limited (“MSIG”) which is a general insurer authorized and regulated by the Insurance Authority of HKSAR. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited is an insurance agent appointed by MSIG. To the extent permissible by law, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be liable to any person for the use of any of the above information.

The above plan, offered by MSIG, is only available for subscription by residents of the HKSAR, subject to the relevant Terms and Conditions.

The above information is intended as a general summary. It is for reference only and is not an offer for subscription of any insurance product. The policy may contain Terms and Conditions which are not detailed in the above. If there is any discrepancy between the information contained in the above and the Terms of the policy, the Terms of the policy shall prevail. For exact Terms and Conditions and details of the exclusions, please refer to the relevant policy or contact MSIG at (852) 3122 6722 (Service Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am – 5:30pm, except public holidays).

The material and information contained on this Web Site is provided for general information only and should not be used as a basis for making business decisions. Any advice or information received via this Web Site should not be relied upon without consulting primary or more accurate or more up-to-date sources of information or specific professional advice. You are recommended to obtain such professional advice where appropriate.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited and the customer out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the customer; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved directly between MSIG and the customer.