閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

渣打「優先理財」信用卡 / Visa Infinite信用卡外幣簽賬推廣計劃

立即登記

渣打「優先理財」信用卡 / Visa Infinite信用卡外幣簽賬推廣計劃

渣打「優先理財」信用卡 / Visa Infinite信用卡

由2018年4月1日至12月31日,憑渣打「優先理財」信用卡 / Visa Infinite信用卡一個月內於網上或海外作合資格外幣簽賬(「外幣簽賬」)達指定金額,該月隨後之外幣簽賬可享高達16X積分獎賞。

註:

  • 合資格外幣簽賬指以指定信用卡賬戶於推廣期內所作之非香港貨幣的外幣零售簽賬(以信用卡月結單上的簽賬貨幣為準)。
  • 客戶所收取的邀請信及/或短訊上將列明目標簽賬額(「目標簽賬額」)。如客戶於一個曆月內之累積合資格外幣簽賬總額超出目標簽賬額,該超出目標簽賬額之合資格外幣簽賬可賺取16X「360°全面賞」積分(「積分」)( 「推廣獎賞」)。
  • 登記期分為3 個階段進行:階段1登記期為2018年4月1日至2018年6月30日(包括首尾兩日);階段2登記期為2018年7月1日至2018年9月30日(包括首尾兩日);階段3登記期為2018年10月1日至2018年12月31日(包括首尾兩日)。客戶於階段1登記期內成功登記可參與階段1至3之推廣計劃;客戶於階段2登記期內成功登記可參與階段2至3之推廣計劃;客戶於階段3登記期內成功登記只可參與階段3之推廣計劃。
  • 以上目標外幣簽賬額只適用於收到有關邀請信件/短訊之客戶。有關推廣詳情,請參閱條款與細則。

   

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card / Visa Infinite Credit Card Foreign Currency Spending Promotion

Register Now
Hk visa infinite foreign currency spending masthead
Hk visa infinite foreign currency spending masthead

Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card / Visa Infinite Credit Card Foreign Currency Spending Promotion

Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card / Visa Infinite Credit Card

From 1 April to 31 December 2018, you can earn up to 16X Rewards Points for eligible foreign currency transactions made online or overseas (“Foreign Currency Transactions”) with your Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card/Visa Infinite Credit Card, subsequent to achieving designated spending target amount in a month.

Remarks
  • Eligible Foreign Currency Transactions refer to any retail transaction in any foreign currency but excluding Hong Kong Dollars (based on the currency posted on the credit card statement) made by Cardholders’ Designated Credit Card Account during the Promotion Period.
  • A spending target amount (“Spending Target Amount”) will be stated on the invitation letter and/or SMS to the Cardholders. If the accumulative spending amount of Eligible Foreign Currency Transactions in one calendar month exceeds the Spending Target Amount, those Eligible Foreign Currency Transactions exceeding the Spending Target Amount will be entitled to 16X 360° Rewards Points (“Points”) (“Promotional Rewards”).
  • The Registration Period is divided into 3 phases: Phase 1 Registration Period is from 1 April 2018 to 30 June 2018 (both dates inclusive); Phase 2 Registration Period is from 1 July 2018 to 30 September 2018 (both dates inclusive) and Phase 3 Registration Period is from 1 October 2018 to 31 December 2018 (both dates inclusive). Cardholders who registered successfully in Phase 1 Registration Period will be eligible for the Promotion in Phase 1 to Phase 3; Cardholders who registered successfully in Phase 2 Registration Period will be eligible for the Promotion in Phase 2 to Phase 3; Cardholders who registered successfully in Phase 3 Registration Period will be eligible for the Promotion in Phase 3 only.
  • The above spending target amount on foreign currency transactions is only applicable to the addressee of the invitation letter/SMS. For details of the promotion, please refer to the terms and conditions.

   

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions