閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

亞洲萬里通萬事達卡客戶
交租、交保單、交學費,賺里數

亞洲萬里通萬事達卡客戶 交租、交保單、交學費,賺里數

亞洲萬里通萬事達卡客戶 交租、交保單、交學費,賺里數

CardUp推廣活動 – 首次交易可享0%手續費1優惠

無論是交租,繳付保險費用,抑或是支付學費等等的大筆款項,您都可以透過CardUp在目前不接受信用卡付款的商戶以信用卡繳費。由2021年1月1日至2021年3月31日, 亞洲萬里通萬事達卡客戶於CardUp網站進行付款交易可獲以下優惠:

註:
  1. 優惠一只適用於首1,000名成功以上述優惠代碼進行交易之持卡人,並且交易金額不少於港幣2,500元及不多於港幣15,000元。如交易金額超過港幣15,000元,CardUp將就該交易所超出港幣15,000元之部分收取2.6% CardUp手續費。
  2. 每名持卡人只可於推廣期內於CardUp之首次付款交易獲享優惠一乙次。
  3. 受有關條款及細則約束。信用卡繳費服務由CardUp HK Limited提供。如對優惠有任何爭議,本行毋須負上任何責任。詳情請瀏覽CardUp 之條款及細則
CARDUP信用卡支付平台
CardUp助您賺取更多里數,使您更輕易換取機票!

條款及細則

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

Asia Miles Mastercard Cardholders
Earn miles on your rent, insurance, education fees and more

Asia Miles Mastercard Cardholders Earn miles on your rent, insurance, education fees and more

Asia Miles Mastercard Cardholders Earn miles on your rent, insurance, education fees and more

CardUp Promotion – Enjoy 0% fee1 for your first payment

CardUp enables you to use your card for big payments like rent, insurance, education fees and more – even in places where cards are not accepted. From 1 January 2021 to 31 March 2021, Asia Miles Mastercard Cardholders can enjoy the following rewards by making payments via CardUp’s website:

CARDUP CREDIT CARD ENABLEMENT PLATFORM
CardUp can help you earn more Miles and save more on your flight tickets!
Remarks
  1. Reward 1 is only eligible to the first 1,000 Cardholders who successfully applied the above mentioned Promo code during “Schedule payment” process when setting up payment details and is only applicable to transactions with an amount of not less than HKD2,500 and not more than HKD15,000. If the transaction amount exceeds HKD15,000, CardUp will charge a 2.6% CardUp fee for the transaction amount beyond HKD15,000.
  2. Each cardholder can only enjoy Reward 1 once for the first payment via CardUp throughout the promotion period.
  3. Terms and Conditions apply. The credit card payment services are provided by CardUp HK Limited. The Bank is not responsible for any disputes arising from these offers. For details, please refer to CardUp’s T&C.

Terms and Conditions

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!