閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

於K11 MUSEA及 K11 Art Mall以Visa卡簽賬尊享合共高達3,520 K Dollar

於K11 MUSEA 及 K11 Art Mall以Visa卡簽賬尊享合共高達3,520 K Dollar

於K11 MUSEA及 K11 Art Mall以Visa卡簽賬尊享合共高達3,520 K Dollar

信用卡優惠

由2024年3月1日至4月22日,憑渣打Visa卡於 K11 MUSEA 及K11 Art Mall 簽賬,賺取額外K Dollar 及更多豐富優惠。

優惠1

優惠1: 於K11 MUSEA 及 K11 Art Mall以Visa卡簽賬尊享合共高達3,520 K Dollar

K11 MUSEA

K11 MUSEA: 每日可獲享高達 2,540 K Dollar

  • 須符合指定簽賬要求,詳情請參閱下表。
  • 了解更多

Hk k offer

K11 Art Mall: 每日可獲享高達 980 K Dollar

  • 須符合指定簽賬要求,詳情請參閱下表。
  • 了解更多

Text, Paper, Business Card

優惠2: 升級成爲KLUB 11金卡會員

  • 憑同日累積簽賬滿HK$4,000。
  • (原定消費要求為HK$5,000)
優惠3

優惠3: 獨家商戶禮遇

Logo, Text, Dynamite

優惠1詳情 – K11 MUSEA:

同日累積簽賬*淨額 (2-4張合資格收據)
以合資格VISA卡簽賬的獎賞 (“獎賞1”)
以合資格渣打VISA卡簽賬的獎賞(“獎賞2”)
HK$5,000至HK$14,999.9 150 K Dollar (共2,455個配額) +額外80 K Dollar (共630個配額)
HK$15,000至HK$34,999.9 450 K Dollar (共586個配額) +額外210 K Dollar (共150個配額)
HK$35,000或以上 1,100 K Dollar (共3,601個配額) +額外550 K Dollar (共1,900個配額)

換領地點: K11 MUSEA 地下禮賓部

換領時間: 上午10時 – 晚上10時

優惠1詳情 – K11 Art Mall:

同日累積簽賬*淨額 (2-4張合資格收據)
以合資格VISA卡簽賬的獎賞 (“獎賞1”)
以合資格渣打VISA卡簽賬的獎賞(“獎賞2”)
HK$2,500至HK$4,999.9 60 K Dollar (共871個配額) +額外30 K Dollar (共220個配額)
HK$5,000至HK$14,999.9 150 K Dollar (共680個配額) +額外80 K Dollar (共170個配額)
HK$15,000或以上 450 K Dollar (共148個配額) +額外210 Dollar (共40個配額)

換領地點: K11 Art Mall 地下禮賓部

換領時間: 上午10時 – 晚上10時

*同日累積簽賬是按同一合資格信用卡於至少2間不同商戶發出之最少2張及最多4張合資格收據計算(每張須為HK$50或以上,以K Dollar及/或K11實體禮券及/或電子禮券及/或由商戶發出之任何實體/電子禮券作消費之金額除外)。

    1. 客戶須於簽賬當天( 早上10時至晚上10時)親臨 K11 MUSEA或K11 Art Mall 地下禮賓部出示有關合資格的實體Visa卡、簽賬單據正本(「合資格簽賬收據」),及相關電子貨幣付款存根正本或該合資格Visa卡於已綁定流動支付工具之交易記錄截圖,以換領優惠獎賞。詳情請向 K11禮賓部查詢。
    2. 客戶須以同一張合資格Visa卡於 K11 MUSEA或K11 Art Mall 作合資格簽賬,並於同日累積簽賬淨額滿指定金額(以不少於 2 張及不多於 4 張,並由 2 間不同指定商戶發出之合資格簽賬收據,而每張收據須為HK$ 50或以上,以 K Dollar 及/或 K11 實體禮券及/或電子禮券及/或由商戶發出之任何實體/電子禮券作消費之金額除外),方可獲有關獎賞。
    3. 獎賞數量有限,先到先得,換完即止。
    4. 如您並非KLUB 11會員及K Dollar獎賞計劃現有會員,您須先登記成為KLUB 11會員及K Dollar獎賞計劃會員,並將以上2個會籍賬戶進行綁定,方可獲得合共高達3,520 K Dollar獎賞。
    5. 每位 KLUB 11 會員就每個同日累積簽賬淨額級別的獎賞每日限領一次。
    6. 合資格收據時間乃根據電子貨幣付款存根上之交易時間。
    7. 推廣期內,每位會員每日只可根據相應合資格收據上的消費金額兌換每個對應指定消費金額級別的K Dollar 獎賞一次,每日最多可於K11 MUSEA兌換2,540 K Dollar及最多可於K11 Art Mall兌換980 K Dollar 。用作兌換其中一個消費金額級別的獎賞而被KLUB 11標記的合資格收據不能再次用於兌換另一個消費金額級別的獎賞。

條款及細則

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

Pay with Visa Card to earn up to a total of 3,520 K Dollars at K11 MUSEA and K11 Art Mall

Pay with Visa Card at K11 MUSEA & K11 Art Mall to earn up to a total of 3,520 K Dollars

Pay with Visa Card to earn up to a total of 3,520 K Dollars at K11 MUSEA and K11 Art Mall

Credit card offers

From 1 March to 22 April 2024, earn extra K Dollars and enjoy other exciting offers when you spend with your Standard Chartered Visa Card at K11 MUSEA and K11 Art Mall.

Offer 1

Offer 1: Pay with Visa Card at K11 MUSEA & K11 Art Mall to earn up to a total of 3,520 K Dollars

Shop, Shopping Mall, Sphere

K11 MUSEA: earn up to a total of 2,540 K Dollars daily

  • Applicable to designated spend requirements, please refer to the table stated in below.
  • More details

K11 Art Mall

K11 Art Mall: earn up to a total of 980 K Dollars daily

  • Applicable to designated spend requirements, please refer to the table stated in below.
  • More details

Text, Paper, Business Card

Offer 2: Upgrade to KLUB 11 Gold Card Membership

  • Upon same-day spending of HKD4,000.
  • (Original spending requirement is HKD5,000)
Offer 3

Offer 3: Exclusive Merchant Offers

Logo, Text, Dynamite

    See more exciting offers on Visa’s website.

Offer 1 details – K11 MUSEA:

CUMULATIVE SAME-DAY SPENDING* AMOUNT (2-4 ELIGIBLE RECEIPTS)
REWARDs BY SPENDING WITH AN ELIGIBLE VISA CARD (“REWARD 1”)
TOP-UP REWARDS BY SPENDING WITH ELIGIBLE STANDARD CHARTERED VISA CARD (“REWARD 2”)
HKD5,000 to HKD14,999.9 150 K Dollars (total 2,455 quotas) + extra 80 K Dollars (total 630 quotas)
HKD15,000 – HKD34,999.9 450 K Dollars (total 586 quotas) + extra 210 K Dollars (total 150 quotas)
HKD35,000 or above 1,100 K Dollars (total 3,601 quotas) + extra 550 Dollars (total 1,900 quotas)

Redemption Counter: Koncierge, G/F, K11 MUSEA

Redemption Time: 10:00am – 10:00pm

Offer 1 details – K11 Art Mall:

CUMULATIVE SAME-DAY SPENDING* AMOUNT (2-4 ELIGIBLE RECEIPTS)
REWARDs BY SPENDING WITH AN ELIGIBLE VISA CARD (“REWARD 1”)
TOP-UP REWARDS BY SPENDING WITH ELIGIBLE STANDARD CHARTERED VISA CARD (“REWARD 2”)
HKD2,500 to HKD4,999.9 60 K Dollars (total 871 quotas) + extra 30 K Dollars (total 220 quotas)
HKD5,000 to HKD14,999.9 150 K Dollars (total 680 quotas) + extra 80 K Dollars (total 170 quotas)
HKD15,000 or above 450 K Dollars (total 148 quotas) + extra 210 Dollars (total 40 quotas)

Redemption Counter: Koncierge, G/F, K11 Art Mall

Redemption Time: 10:00am – 10:00pm

*Cumulative same-day spending is calculated based on a minimum of 2 and a maximum of 4 Eligible Receipts using the same Eligible Credit Card (each with a minimum spending of HKD50, excluding spending by K Dollars and/or K11 gift voucher and/or K11 e-voucher and/or any physical/electronic gift voucher issued by merchants) issued by at least 2 different merchants.

Remarks

    1. For the Rewards redemption, Cardholders are required to present the physical Eligible Visa Card together with the original sales receipts (“Eligible Receipts”) and the accompanying electronic payment slips or the screenshots of transaction records of the mobile payment tools bound with the Eligible Visa Card on the date of Eligible Transactions at Koncierge, G/F, K11 MUSEA or K11 Art Mall between 10am and 10pm. Please visit K11 Koncierge for more details.
    2. Cardholders are eligible to receive the corresponding Rewards upon reaching the designated Cumulative Same-Day Net Spending Amount(s) by using the same Eligible Visa Card to make Eligible Transactions at K11 MUSEA or K11 Art Mall with a minimum of 2 and a maximum of 4 Eligible Receipts issued by at least 2 different merchants, each with a minimum spending of HKD50, excluding spending by K Dollar(s) and/or K11 gift voucher(s) and/or K11 e-voucher(s) and/or any physical/electronic gift voucher(s) issued by merchants.
    3. Rewards are available on a first-come-first-served basis, while stocks last.
    4. To enjoy the offer of up to 3,520 K Dollar, Cardholders must first register as a KLUB 11 Member and K Dollar Program Member, and bind both membership accounts if you are not a current KLUB 11 member and a K Dollar Program Member.
    5. Each KLUB 11 Member is entitled to redeem rewards for each spending tier of Cumulative Same-Day Net Spending Amount once per day.
    6. Eligible receipt time is based on the transaction time stated on electronic payment slip.
    7. During the Promotion Period, each Member is only entitled to redeem the K Dollar Rewards from each spending tier once per day based on the amount of spending on the corresponding Eligible Receipts and each Member can only redeem a maximum of 2,540 K Dollars at K11 MUSEA and a maximum of 980 K Dollars at K11 Art Mall per day. The Eligible Receipts marked by KLUB 11 to redeem rewards for a spending tier of the Rewards cannot be used again for redeeming rewards for another spending tier of the Rewards.

Terms and Conditions

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!