閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

Chatbot條款及細則

  1. 本條款對您使用渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」或「我們」,包括我們的繼承人和受讓人)的Stacy服務提供約束。一經點擊「繼續」並使用Stacy,即表示您接受並同意受本條款所約束。
  2. 本行可以自行決定不時修改本條款。在任何新修訂後,如繼續使用Stacy,您將被視為接受已修訂的條款。
  3. Stacy的所有版權、名稱、權益、商標和服務標記均由本行獨家擁有。您確認並同意您無權於任何用途上使用其中任何一項 。
  4. 一經上傳、提交、發佈或傳輸數據材料或資訊,即表示您同意授權本行擁有全球永久不可撤銷的非獨家免版權和可轉授許可,以便使用、仿製、複製、處理、改編、發布、創建衍生作品 – 來自以任何媒體、技術、或形式翻譯、傳輸、託管和發放您的內容。我們保留自行決定刪除、預先篩選、審核、標記、過濾、修改或拒絕任何內容的權利(但絕不是義務)。
  5. 您承認並同意,本行對由第三者上載、發佈或提交的任何材料或資訊均不承擔任何責任或義務,並且沒有義務主動監控它們。本行不會就任何這些材料和資訊進行核實或作出任何保證或陳述。您必須為使用或依賴這些材料和資訊而負擔風險。
  6. Stacy的回覆僅供一般參考,並不得以任何方式被視為建議。 Stacy不是進行金融交易或接受訂單、提出投訴或更新直銷訊息喜好等的渠道。相關情況請參考本行其他渠道。例如投訴,您可以致電我們的理財熱線電話或寫信給本行(透過網上表格或郵寄表格);如欲選擇不收取直銷訊息,您可以直接與我們的前線員工、客戶中心聯絡或寫信給本行。
  7. 在適用法律允許的最大範圍內,本行不承擔與Stacy或其任何內容有關的任何明示或暗示的細則或擔保。在不損害前述規定的前提下,本行對Stacy或其任何內容的準確性、質量、完整性、及時性、充分性、安全性、可靠性或有效性,以及Stacy或任何內容中的任何錯誤或缺陷作出及時或完全糾正 ,不作任何陳述或保證。
  8. 在適用法律允許的最大範圍內,如因本行向您提供Stacy或其任何內容導致您蒙受任何損失或損害(包括但不限於間接的、後果性的或特別的損失或損害),本行無須承擔責任,即使本行已獲知該等損失或損害,除非有關損失或損害是因本行疏忽或蓄意失責直接引致。
  9. 您可以隨時停止使用Stacy,本行也有權暫停和終止您連繫及使用Stacy 。
  10. 您同意並會對您違反本條款下的義務或您的行為或疏忽承擔全部責任,本行並且不須對您的違約、行為或疏忽,對您或任何其他人承擔任何責任。您亦同意會根據本條款使用Stacy或其任何內容,而不得使用於任何非法或違反任何適用法律或推廣非法活動的途徑,或違反或侵犯本行或任何其他人的任何權利。
  11. 本條款(包括其解釋和與之相關的任何爭議)受香港法律管轄, 您並且同意服從香港法院的非專屬管轄權。
  12. 我們會使用例如cookies 的技術來監控、分析、推廣及改善聊天體驗和服務。 Stacy可能會向您發送推送通知。如果您不希望收到Stacy的推送通知,則可以使用手機的私隱設定以調整您的喜好。
  13. 當您使用Stacy時,我們可能會收集並處理您所在位置的資訊。我們可能會使用該位置資訊來為您當時的位置度身訂製我們的服務。
  14. 如任何本條款被認定為不合法、無效或全部或部分不可執行,則應予以剔除,其餘條款將繼續全面執行及有效,並被視為猶如本條款已被更改、不附帶該等無效、不合法或不可執行的條款。
  15. 本行不得延遲或遺漏行使或利用其根據本條款擁有或可能擁有的任何權利、權力或特權,放棄追究對您的任何違約或失責 。任何本行放棄追究您對本條款的任何違約或失責的協議,必須採取書面形式,並且不得被視為放棄追究您對任何後續違反相同或任何其他條款的責任。
  16. 您不得將您於本條款下擁有的任何權利或義務分配或轉讓給任何其他人。於未經您的同意下,本行可能將此權利和義務轉讓給任何人。
  17. 本條款構成您與本行之間關於使用Stacy及其內容的完整協議。根據“合約(第三方權利)條例”,除您及本行外,任何人均無權執行或享有該等條款下任何條文的權益。
  18. 本條款的英文及中文版本如有任何歧異,須以英文本為準。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Chatbot Terms & Conditions

  1. These terms govern your use of Stacy provided by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank” or “We”, which includes our successors and assigns).  BY CLICKING “Continue” AND USING Stacy, YOU ACCEPT AND AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS.
  2. We may amend these terms from time to time at our sole discretion. By continuing to use Stacy following any new amendment, you will be deemed as accepting the amended terms.
  3. All rights, title, interests, logos, and service marks of Stacy are exclusively owned by the Bank.  You acknowledge and agree that you have no right to use any of them for any purpose.
  4. By uploading, submitting, posting or transmitting data material or information, you agree to grant the Bank a worldwide perpetual irrevocable non-exclusive royalty free and sub-licensable license to use, copy, reproduce, process, adapt, publish, create derivative work from translate, transmit, host and disseminate your content in any media, technology, or form.  We reserve the right (but in no way an obligation) to remove, pre-screen, review, flag, filter, modify or refuse any of your content at our sole discretion.
  5. You acknowledge and agree that the Bank has no responsibility or liability for any materials or information uploaded, posted or submitted by or sourced from a third party and has no obligation to actively monitor them. The Bank does not verify or make any warranties or representation in relation to any of those materials and information.  You use or rely on these materials and information at your own risk.
  6. Response from Stacy is for general reference only and is not intended to be construed in any way as an advice. Stacy is not a channel for financial transactions or order taking, complaint lodging or direct marketing preference updating, etc. Please refer to other bank channels for specific actions. For example, for complaint, you can call our banking hotline or write to the Bank (by online form or mail in form) and for direct marketing opt out, you can speak to our frontline staff, client centre, or write to the Bank.
  7. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, the Bank disclaims any conditions or warranties, whether express or implied, in relation to Stacy or any content of it.  Without prejudice to the foregoing, the Bank makes no representations or warranties as to the accuracy, quality, completeness, timeliness, adequacy, security, reliability or validity of Stacy or any content of it, and that any error or defects in Stacy or any content of it will be timely corrected or at all.
  8. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, the Bank will not be liable for any loss or damage to you as a result of making available to you Stacy or any content of it (including without limitation any indirect, consequential or special loss or damage) even if the Bank shall have been advised of the same unless such loss or damage is directly caused by our negligence or our wilful default.  If for any reason the Bank is liable to you for any loss or damage as a result of making available to you the Stacy or any content of it.
  9. You can stop using Stacy at any time and the Bank also has the right to suspend and terminate your access to and use of Stacy.
  10. You agree and shall be solely responsible for any breach of your obligations under these terms or for your actions or omissions, and the Bank has no responsibility to you or any other persons because of your breach, actions or omissions.  You also agree to use Stacy or any content of it in accordance with these terms and not to use them in any way that is unlawful or in breach of any applicable laws or promotes illegal activities, or that contravenes or infringes any rights of the Bank or any other persons.
  11. These terms (including its interpretation and any disputes relating to it) shall be governed by the laws of Hong Kong, and that you agree to submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.
  12. We use technology like cookies to monitor, analyse, promote and improve the chatting experience and service. Stacy may send push notifications to you. If you do not wish to receive push notifications from Stacy, you can use your phone privacy settings to adjust your preference.
  13. When you use Stacy, we may collect and process information about your location. We may use this location information to tailor our services to your current location.
  14. If any of these terms is held to be illegal, invalid or unenforceable in whole or in part, it shall be severed and the remaining terms will continue to be in full force and effect, and as if they have been varied without the invalid, illegal or unenforceable terms.
  15. No delay or omission by the Bank to exercise or avail itself of any right, power or privilege that it has or may have under these terms shall operate as a waiver of any breach or default by you.  Any waiver of the Bank to any breach or default by you of these terms must be in writing and that it shall not be construed as a waiver of any succeeding breach of the same or any other provisions.
  16. You may not assign or transfer any of your rights or obligations under these terms to any other person. The Bank may transfer its rights and obligations to any person without your consent.
  17. These terms constitute the entire agreement between you and the Bank with respect to the use of the Stacy and the content of it.  No person other than you and the Bank will have any right under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance to enforce or enjoy the benefit of any of the provisions under these terms.
  18. Should there be any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese version of these terms, the English version shall prevail.