閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Human, Person, Clothing

開立綜合理財服務及「渣打紅利出糧戶口」尊享高達HK$10,400現金回贈1及多項財富奬賞

綜合理財服務及「渣打紅利出糧戶口」之迎新禮遇

於2021年1月1日至2月28日(包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」)內,開立優先私人理財、「優先理財」、 「Premium理財」 或「出糧升級組合」尊享以下禮遇。此外,「優先理財」客戶2更可享首兩季服務費豁免優惠。

註:
  1. 例子僅供說明參考。如「優先理財」客戶符合存入HK$5,000,000新資金之要求並累積指定財富管理產品之總結餘金額達HK$500,000或以上,同時符合「渣打紅利出糧戶口」每月薪HK$80,000或以上之要求,尊享HK$10,400現金回贈。優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。
  2. 「優先理財」客戶可享首兩季服務費豁免優惠。於優惠後,如於季度內之每日平均總結餘低於 HK$1,000,000,客戶將須繳付HK$900作當季度之服務費。有關詳情,請參閱服務收費冊子及銀行產品條款及細則。相關資料可於分行索取或於sc.com/hk下載。
  3. 優先私人理財迎新禮遇只適用於過去12個月內未曾持有優先私人理財或「優先理財」服務之客戶。「優先理財」迎新禮遇只適用於過去12個月內未曾持有「優先理財」服務之客戶。「Premium理財」迎新禮遇只適用於過去12個月未曾持有「優先理財」或「Premium理財」服務之客戶。
  4. 若選擇以「亞洲萬里通」里數作新資金增長獎賞及/或財富管理產品獎賞及/或「渣打紅利出糧戶口」迎新優惠,合資格客戶必須於2021年1月1日至4月30日,透過渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)之指定網頁sc.com/hk/zh/AM登記並登入渣打網上理財提交準確的「亞洲萬里通」會員資料。相關「亞洲萬里通」里數將直接存入合資格客戶的「亞洲萬里通」會員賬戶。
  5. 上述推廣活動須受所有條款及細則約束。詳情請與分行職員聯絡。
  6. 合資格人壽保險計劃包括基本計劃及附加保障,但不包括整付保費保單及3年供款年期保單。
  7. 本行為保誠保險有限公司( 英國保誠集團成員)(「保誠」)之保險代理。人壽保險計劃乃由保誠承保之人壽保險產品及非銀行存款。
  8. 本行保留隨時更改、延長及/或終止相關優惠,以及修訂所述任何條款及細則之權利。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
重要提示:
  • 「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」、股票掛鈎投資乃涉及金融衍生工具的結構性產品。基金乃投資產品而部分基金涉及金融衍生工具。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資在該產品。
投資風險聲明:
  • 投資涉及風險。投資產品價格有時會非常波動,在最壞的情況下,投資者可能損失全部的投資的款項。過往的表現並非其將來表現的指引。
  • 投資者在作出任何投資決定之前,應審慎閱讀有關銷售文件所載的條款及條件,尤其是投資政策和風險因素,以及最新之財務業績資料,並諮詢獨立的財務意見。
  • 投資前投資者應考慮其本身的投資目標、投資經驗、財務狀況及風險承受程度。
註:
  • 本網頁並不構成對未來價格變動的任何預測。
  • 投資者不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。
  • 本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Acquisition Offers

Sign up for Banking Plan / Bonus Payroll Account to enjoy up to HKD10,400 Cash Rebate1 and a wealth of special privileges

Welcome privileges for Banking Plan or Bonus Payroll Account

During 1 January to 28 February 2021 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”), you can enjoy the following privileges upon signing up for Priority Private, Priority Banking, Premium Banking or Salary BonusPack. What’s more, new Priority Banking clients2 can enjoy first 2-quarter maintenance fee waiver.

Remarks:
  1. This is an illustrative example. Priority Banking Clients can enjoy HKD10,400 Cash Rebate by fulfilling new funds requirement of HKD5,000,000 and accumulating designated wealth management product balance of HKD500,000 or above, as well as the monthly salary requirement of HKD80,000 or above deposited at Bonus Payroll Account. Terms and Conditions apply.
  2. Priority Banking clients can enjoy first 2-quarter maintenance fee waiver. After the fee waiver period, if the average daily relationship balance of the Priority Banking client within the quarter falls below HKD1,000,000, a maintenance fee of HKD900 will be charged for the quarter. For details, please refer to the Service Charges booklet and Banking Terms & Conditions which can be obtained at any of our branches or website sc.com/hk.
  3. Welcome Privileges of Priority Private are only applicable to clients who have not been Priority Private or Priority Banking clients in the past 12 months. Welcome Privileges of Priority Banking are only applicable to clients who have not been Priority Banking clients in the past 12 months. Welcome Privileges of Premium Banking are only applicable to clients who have not been Priority Banking or Premium Banking clients in the past 12 months.
  4. Eligible clients who choose Asia Miles as the rewards for New Funds Growth Offer and/or Wealth Management Product Reward and/or Bonus Payroll Account Welcome Offer must register via designated webpage sc.com/hk/AM of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) and log into Online Banking to submit accurate Asia MilesTM membership information within the period from 1 January to 30 April 2021. Relevant Asia Miles will be credited directly to the eligible client’s Asia Miles membership account.
  5. Offer is subject to terms and conditions. For details, please contact our branch staff.
  6. Eligible Prudential Life Insurance Plans include any individual life insurance basic plan and supplementary benefit (excluding single premium term and 3-year premium term).
  7. The Bank is an insurance agent of Prudential Hong Kong Limited (A member of Prudential plc group) (“Prudential”). The life insurance plans are life insurance products and are not bank deposit. They are underwritten by Prudential.
  8. The Bank reserves the right to vary, extend and/or terminate any of the Offers and to amend any of the terms and conditions from time to time. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank shall be final and binding.
Important Note:
  • Premium Deposit, Equity Linked Investments are structured products involving derivatives. Investment Fund is an investment product and some Investment Funds would involve derivatives. The investment decision is yours, but you should not invest in that investment product unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.
Risk Disclosure Statements:
  • Investment involves risks. The prices of investment products fluctuate, sometimes dramatically and the worst case may result in loss of your entire investment amount. Past performance is no guide to its future performance.
  • Investors should read the terms and conditions contained in the relevant offering documents and in particular the investment policies and the risk factors and latest financial results information carefully and are advised to seek independent professional advice before making any investment decision.
  • Investors should consider their own investment objectives, investment experience, financial situation and risk tolerance level.
Notes
  • This webpage does not constitute any prediction of likely future price movements.
  • Investors should not make investment decisions based on this webpage alone.
  • This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!