閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

「優先理財」呈獻香港迪士尼樂園「獅子王慶典」優先入場

Hk lk new

「優先理財」呈獻香港迪士尼樂園「獅子王慶典」優先入場

「優先理財」優先入場

由即日起至2020年12月31日期間,「優先理財」客戶可享香港迪士尼樂園探險世界原野劇場「獅子王慶典」優先入場。

  1. 探險世界原野劇場「獅子王慶典」– 渣打「優先理財」優先入場(「推廣優惠」) 只適用於以下由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司或渣打集團成員(「本行」)發行之渣打銀行「優先理財」主卡及附屬卡客戶(「客戶」),包括渣打「優先理財」信用卡、渣打「優先理財」卡、渣打Visa Infinite信用卡及渣打「優先理財」銀聯卡(「合資格卡」) 。
  2. 「獅子王慶典」演出時間和內容會不時更改、終止或暫停而不作事先通知。
  3. 此推廣優惠名額有限,先到先得,額滿即止。
  4. 此推廣優惠只適用於由即日起至2020年12月31日(包括首尾兩日)之網上登記(「網上登記」)。
  5. 每張合資格卡只可在每天享用網上登記「獅子王慶典」優先入場1次。客戶成功完成網上登記後,需於所選擇演出時間開始前25分鐘與已登記同行賓客到達位於探險世界內的原野劇場並出示 (i)確認電郵及 (ii)已登記之合資格卡,方可享「獅子王慶典」優先入場 。如客戶未能於確認電郵上已登記的日期和時間進入原野劇場,該登記將不可用於其他日子或其他演出時間。
  6. 此推廣優惠及進入樂園之賓客均受樂園規則約束。有關樂園規則已列明於樂園網頁www.hongkongdisneyland.com
  7. 以上優惠須受條款及細則約束,請參閱下列之條款及細則部分了解詳情。

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

Priority Banking Priority Admission to Hong Kong Disneyland’s “Festival of The Lion King”

Hk lk new

Priority Banking Priority Admission to Hong Kong Disneyland’s “Festival of The Lion King”

Priority Banking Priority Admission

From now till 31 December 2020, Standard Chartered Priority Banking clients can enjoy priority admission to Hong Kong Disneyland’s Theatre in the Wild for “Festival of The Lion King”.

Remarks

  1. Offer of the Standard Chartered Priority Banking Priority Admission to “Festival of The Lion King” at Theatre in the Wild (the “Promotion”) is only available to Standard Chartered Priority Banking clients who are the cardholders of the following Standard Chartered Priority Banking principal and supplementary cards (the each a ‘Cardholders’) issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of the SCB Group (the ‘Bank’): Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card, Standard Chartered Priority Banking Card, Standard Chartered Visa Infinite Credit Card, and Standard Chartered Priority Banking UnionPay Card (the “Eligible Cards”).
  2. “Festival of the Lion King” show content and show time are subject to change, suspension or termination without prior notice.
  3. This Promotion is available on a first-come-first-served basis with limited quota.
  4. Online registration for the Promotion (‘Online Registration’) is available from now to 31 December 2020 (both dates inclusive).
  5. Each Eligible Card can be registered for the Show for up to one (1) time each day only. Each Cardholder who has successfully completed Online Registration are required to arrive with his/her registered guests at Theatre in the Wild located at Adventureland in the Park 25 minutes before the confirmed Show date and time. To enjoy priority admission to the registered Show, each Cardholder shall present: (i) the confirmation email and (ii) the registered Eligible Card. Cardholders and/or their guests who fail to enter Theatre in the Wild at the date and show time as stated in the confirmation email are not allowed to enjoy priority admission to the Show on another date or at another show time.
  6. The Promotion, as well as admission to the Park, is also subject to the Park rules and regulations which can be viewed at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/park-rules/.
  7. Terms and conditions apply. Please refer to below section of “Terms and Conditions” for details.

Terms and Conditions