閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

登記人聲明及承諾 – 香港特別行政區政府 $6,000計劃

English 简体中文

 

  1. 本人已閱讀以下「收集個人資料的聲明」及完全明白其內容。
    收集個人資料的聲明收集資料的目的
    香港特別行政區政府(下稱「政府」)及其代理人/承辦商會就「$6,000計劃」及(如有)其他為相同目的而實施的計劃(下稱「該等計劃」),使用本表格所提供的資料及可能就「$6,000計劃」提供的其他資料(下稱「資料」)作下列一項或多項用途或作其他直接有關的用途:

    1. 在該等計劃下辦理你的登記及領取款項事宜(如適用)包括但不限於本表格本部分所述的程序,並在有需要時就與該等計劃有關的事宜聯絡你;
    2. 根據政府(包括入境事務處)持有的個人資料,與你在本表格提供的資料作核對,以確定你是否符合該等計劃的資格;
    3. 執行該等計劃,包括但不限於發放相關款項、向你發出書面通知及進行本表格本部分第3段所述的調查;
    4. 作統計用途,但所得的統計數字,不會以能辨識任何資料當事人或其中任何人的身份的形式提供;以及
    5. 作法律規定、授權或准許的用途。

提供個人資料純屬自願,但你如果沒有提供足夠和正確的資料,政府及其代理人 / 承辦商可能無法處理你的登記。

資料轉交的類別
為達到本表格所述的目的,你所提供的個人資料,或會向相關的政府政策局和部門及其代理人/承辦商披露,包括但不限於庫務署、入境事務處、香港郵政、財經事務及庫務局、銀行及資料的其他承轉人或本表格本部分所載的其他各方。

查閱個人資料
除了《個人資料(私隱)條例》(第486章)規定的豁免範圍之外,你有權要求查閱及改正未被刪除的個人資料。你的查閱權利包括在繳交有關費用後,索取你在本表格內所塡報的個人資料的複本。

要求及查詢
要求查閱個人資料或查詢個人資料私隱政策,你可以傳真(號碼 3752 6641)或郵遞方式送交「香港郵政總局 郵政信箱181234號 $6,000計劃秘書處 保障個人資料(私隱)主任」。

 

  1. 本人授權並同意本人在本表格內填報的銀行及其在香港特別行政區境內或境外營運的代理人 / 承辦商,使用他們所持有關於本人的個人資料(包括姓名、香港永久性居民身份證號碼、銀行帳戶號碼、聯絡電話號碼及地址),並向政府的有關政策局及部門(包括其代理人 / 承辦商)披露該等資料,以處理本人就該等計劃的登記及領款事宜,以及作任何與該等目的直接有關的其他用途。有關政策局 / 部門包括但不限於庫務署、入境事務處、香港郵政、財經事務及庫務局,以及參與該等計劃的行政及運作的其他相關政府辦事處。
  2. 本人同意上文第2段所述的有關政府政策局及部門(包括其代理人 / 承辦商)使用本人的資料,進行任何與本人就該等計劃的登記及領款有關的審核及 / 或調查,並同意在審核及 / 或調查工作必須披露有關資料的情況下,他們可向任何其他各方披露該等資料。
  3. 本人同意政府把本人的資料與入境事務處及 / 或其他政策局 / 部門及 / 或其代理人 / 承辦商所持有關於本人的個人資料(包括但不限於根據《人事登記條例》(第177章)備存的個人資料)進行核對,以便處理本人就該等計劃的登記及領款事宜。本人明白核對程序旨在確定本人是否符合該等計劃的資格;如本人不符合資格,將不能在該等計劃下領取款項。
  4. 本人同意政府把該等計劃的款項直接存入本人在本表格內的指定銀行帳戶。本人亦同意並承諾,如本人在該等計劃下多領取款項,定當立即通知政府並退回任何多領的款項。就此,本人授權銀行從本人的帳戶扣除經政府核實為多領取的款項。
  5. 本人聲明在本表格填報的資料及可能就「$6,000計劃」提供的其他資料均屬正確無訛。本人明白倘若本人蓄意或存心虛報資料或隱瞞任何事項,或錯誤引導政府以獲取該等計劃的款項,本人有可能被刑事檢控。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Declaration and Undertaking of Registrant – HKSAR Government Scheme 6000

繁體中文 | 简体中文

 

  1. I have read the following “Personal Information Collection Statement” and fully understand its content.
    Personal Information Collection StatementPurpose of Collection
    The information provided in this Form and other information that may be provided for the purposes of “Scheme $6,000” (“the Data”) will be used by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“the Government”) and its agents/contractors for one or more of the following purposes and any directly related purpose, in respect of “Scheme $6,000” and other scheme(s) if any operated for the same purpose as “Scheme $6,000” (hereinafter referred to “such scheme(s)”) :

    1. to process your registration and payment, if applicable, under such scheme(s) (including but not limited to the process(es) referred to in this Part) and if required, to communicate with you for matters relating to such scheme(s);
    2. to conduct matching between the Data and the personal data held by the Government including the Immigration Department to check your eligibility under such scheme(s);
    3. to administer such scheme(s) including but not limited to effecting payment to you, issuing written notifications to you and conducting the investigations referred to in paragraph 3 in this Part;
    4. for statistics purposes on the condition that the resulting statistics will not be made available in a form which will identify the data subjects or any of them; and
    5. any other purposes as may be required, authorized or permitted by law.

It is voluntary for you to supply the Data but if you fail to supply any of the data required by this Form, your registration may not be processed.

Classes of Transferees
The Data you provide may be disclosed to relevant bureaux and departments of the Government, their agents/contractors including but not limited to the Treasury, Immigration Department, Hongkong Post, Financial Services and the Treasury Bureau, banks and other transferees and any other parties as stipulated in this Part for the purposes stated in this Form.

Access to Personal Data
Except where there is an exemption provided under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486), you have the right to request access to and correction of your personal data provided in this Form when the data have not been erased. Your right of access includes the right to obtain a copy of your personal data provided in this Form subject to payment of a fee.

Request and Enquiry
Your request for access to personal data or enquiry of personal data privacy policy should be addressed by fax (no. 3752 6641) or by post to “Personal Data Privacy Officer, Scheme $6,000 Secretariat, GPO Box 181234, Hong Kong”.

  1. I hereby authorize and consent to my bank as specified in this Form and its agents/contractors operating in or outside Hong Kong using my personal data in their possession including my name, Hong Kong Permanent Identity Card number, bank account number, contact telephone number and address; and releasing such data to the relevant bureaux and departments, including their agents/contractors, of the Government to process my registration and receipt of payment under such scheme(s) and for any purpose directly related to such purposes. Such bureaux/departments of the Government include, but are not limited to, the Treasury, Immigration Department, Hongkong Post, Financial Services and the Treasury Bureau, and other relevant government offices involved in the administration and operation of such scheme(s).
  2. I also consent to the use of the Data for any checking and/or investigation relating to my registration and receipt of payment under such scheme(s) to be carried out by the relevant bureaux/departments of the Government mentioned in paragraph 2 above, including their agents and contractors, and that they may disclose the Data to any other parties if the disclosure is necessary for such checking and/or investigation.
  3. I also consent to the matching of the Data with my personal data held by the Immigration Department (including but not restricted to personal data kept under the Registration of Persons Ordinance (Cap. 177)) and/or other bureaux/departments and/or their agents/contractors in relation to my registration and receipt of payment under such scheme(s), and understand that the matching procedure is conducted for ascertaining whether I am eligible under such scheme(s) or not, and therefore I will not receive payment under such scheme(s) in case I am ineligible.
  4. I agree that the payment under such scheme(s) be effected to me directly into my bank account as specified in this Form. I also agree and undertake to notify the Government forthwith of any overpayment to me under such scheme(s) and refund the same to the Government. In this respect, I hereby authorize my bank to debit my bank account with such amount certified by the Government as overpayment.
  5. I declare that the Data is true and correct. I understand that if I knowingly or willfully make any false statement or withhold any information, or otherwise mislead the Government for the purpose of obtaining payments under such scheme(s), it will render me liable to prosecution.