閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

特選信用卡客戶尊享高達 HK$1,000 現金回贈

Person, Human, Bakery

特選信用卡客戶尊享高達 HK$1,000 現金回贈

.

渣打誠意邀請您申請Smart信用卡。貴爲特選客戶1,您只需於2022年5月31日或之前成功申請Smart信用卡並達指定要求,即可享高達HK$1,000現金回贈2之指定信用卡客戶專屬禮遇。生活大小開支,一樣幫你Smart住使。易賺易慳,一卡包辦。

Smart卡易賺易慳,一卡包辦

無限次3個月0息分期⁴

    可將任何HK$500或以上零售簽賬不限次數分3個月免息攤還4,步驟簡單,讓您靈活運用資金,盡情消費。

Zolora、莎莎、Klook以及其他公司的商標

指定商戶全年5%現金回贈⁵

    告別一般信用卡繁複現金回贈獎賞計劃及條款。用Smart信用卡於759阿信屋、OK便利店、foodpanda、Klook、香港百佳指定店舖、香港莎莎門市及網店、屈臣氏及ZALORA購物,盡享5%現金回贈,更不設最低消費額要求。

想享受高達HK$1,000限時禮遇?  

“立即申請”進行申請

備註:

  1. 指定信用卡客戶專屬禮遇(「專屬禮遇」)只適用於渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)指定之現有信用卡客戶。
  2. 指定信用卡客戶須於2022年2月16日至2022年5月31日(包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」)內符合以下所述之要求,並於Smart信用卡獲發出後首4個月內之任何合資格簽賬可獲2.5%現金回贈,上限為HK$1,000現金回贈:
    a. 指定客戶透過本行指定網頁遞交渣打Smart信用卡(「Smart信用卡」)申請表格;及
    b. 指定客戶成功申請由本行發行之Smart信用卡主卡。
  3. 「合資格簽賬」須為零售購物簽賬(包括本地及海外)、網上消費或已誌賬之分期付款金額。不合資格之簽賬包括現金透支、兌換籌碼、繳交保險費用、「八達通自動增值」服務、透過互聯網/自動櫃員機/電話銀行服務或其他繳費方法繳付之賬項(包括但不限於稅項及公共事務賬項)、任何金錢/電子貨幣轉賬(包括但不只限於任何透過個人對個人(P2P)支付服務或流動裝置/應用程式/電子轉賬平台的轉賬)、未誌賬/取消/退款/偽造/未經許可的交易、任何由合資格信用卡轉賬/增值到任何由本行不時指定之賬戶包括但不限於八達通O!ePay及支付寶賬戶或本行不時新增之電子付款賬戶之金額。
  4. 成功申請信用卡「月結單分期」計劃後,每港幣180元之簽賬分期金額,本行將於「360°全面賞」網上換領平台扣除港幣1元現金回贈。如未合資格賺取現金回贈之簽賬,本行亦將每港幣180元之簽賬分期金額扣除港幣1元現金回贈。如渣打「360 °全面賞」現金回贈結餘不足,會以負數顯示。如選擇6個月或以上還款期,則每月手續費低至0.15%。
  5. 即日起至2022年12月31日於指定特約商戶享有5%現金回贈之合資格簽賬之最高金額為HK$60,000。額外於特約商戶之簽賬將當作其他合資格簽賬。
  6. 受條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽sc.com/hk/smartcard
  7. 按此參閲此指定客戶禮遇優惠詳情及條款及細則。”

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

Selected cardholders can get up to HKD1,000 CashBack

Family are shopping in shopping mall and the card face of SC Smart Card

Selected cardholders can get up to HKD1,000 CashBack

.

We sincerely invite you to apply for Smart Card. As our selected client1, you can enjoy the Designated Offer of up to HKD1,000 CashBack2 by applying for the card and fulfilling relevant requirements by 31 May 2022. Earn and save on your everyday spending. All you need is ONE card – apply now.

Smart Card Shop easy, pay easy!

Unlimited 3-month Interest-free Instalment⁴

    You can split your bills with unlimited 3-month interest-free instalments⁴ for any retail spending of HKD500 or above in just a few clicks and enjoy added financial flexibility.

Zalora, sasa, klook and different companies logo

5% CashBack⁵ year-round at designated merchants

    Say goodbye to complicated cashback deals of most credit cards. With the Smart Card, you can enjoy a massive 5% CashBack when you shop at 759 Store, Circle K Convenience Store, foodpanda, Klook, PARKnSHOP and its designated retail stores, Sa Sa Retail Store & eShop, Watsons and ZALORA, with no minimum spending required.

Get your Designated Offer of up to HKD1,000?

Click Apply now to start your application.

Remarks:

  1. The Designated offer for selected customer (“Designated Offer”) is only applicable to designated existing cardholders as selected by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”).
  2. Selected customers who have fulfilled the requirements as set out below during the period from 16 February 2022 to 31 May 2022 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”) may enjoy 2.5% CashBack on the amount of Eligible Transactions made within the first 4 months from the date of card issuance, subject to a maximum of HKD1,000 CashBack:
    a. Selected Cardholders have submitted a Standard Chartered Smart Credit Card (“Smart Card”) application form via the Bank’s designated website; AND
    b. Selected Cardholders have successfully applied for, and being issued with, a principal card of the Smart Card by the Bank.
  3. “Eligible Transactions” are retail purchases (including both local and overseas transactions), online purchase or posted amount of instalment purchase but do not include without limitation cash advances, gambling tokens, insurance payment, Octopus Automatic Add Value Service, bill payment (including but without limitation tax and utilities payment) via Internet/ATMs/Phone Banking Services or other available means, any money/electronic money transfer (including but not limited to any transfer made via person to person (P2P) payment services or mobile device/app/electronic funds transfer platform), unposted/cancelled/refunded/falsified/unauthorized transactions, any transfer/top up transaction from eligible cards to any account designed by the Bank from time to time, including but not limited to Octopus O!ePay, Alipay account and other digital payment account as may be made available by the Bank from time to time.
  4. The Bank will reverse HKD1 CashBack on the 360° Rewards Redemption Platform for every HKD180 instalment amount applied. For spending amounts that are not eligible to earn CashBack, the Bank will also reverse HKD1 CashBack for every HKD180 instalment amount applied. Where there is insufficient CashBack balance on the 360° Rewards Redemption Platform for deduction, a negative balance will be displayed. If you select tenor of 6 months or above, the handling fee is as low as 0.15%.
  5. The maximum spending amount of Eligible Transactions that are made at Designated Merchants and qualified for the 5% CashBack Percentage is HKD60,000 per Card account from now until 31 December 2022. Any amount in excess will be counted as Other Eligible Transactions.
  6. Terms and conditions apply, please visit sc.com/hk/en/smartcard for details.
  7. Please click here for more details and Terms and Conditions for Designated Offer Promotion.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!