立即以合資格渣打卡預留您的「星球大戰:指揮站」特別通行證!
立即預約

1120pximage

星球大戰™:指揮站」

  • 「<i>星球大戰</i>™:指揮站」

遙遠的銀河系,就近在咫尺 ─ 香港迪士尼樂園帶你投入星球大戰:入侵明日世界」

貴為「優先理財」客戶,您現可尊享特別通行證,以更短輪候時間到訪全新星球大戰:指揮站」1。反抗軍的秘密基地正是星戰英雄出沒的地方,大家速速報到,與星戰英雄會面2!


立即以合資格渣打卡1預留您的「星球大戰:指揮站」特別通行證3!
推廣期:由即日起至2017年12月31日

  • 網上預約4,5

    於到訪日期2至14天前優先預約


    立即預約

  • 即場登記5

    於到訪當日親身前往香港迪士尼樂園明日世界內的
    太空驛站進行登記

  1. 星球大戰:指揮站」- 渣打「優先理財」特別通行證(「特別通行證」)推廣優惠只適用於渣打銀行(香港)有限公司或渣打集團成員(「本行」)之「優先理財」客戶(「合資格客戶」)。合資格客戶須以渣打「優先理財」卡、渣打「優先理財」信用卡、渣打Visa Infinite信用卡或渣打「優先理財」銀聯卡(「合資格卡」)於香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)現場或網上預留特別通行證,方可享此推廣優惠。
  2. 於「星球大戰:指揮站」與星球大戰角色見面會不時更改或終止或暫停而不作事先通知。
  3. 特別通行證名額有限,先到先得,額滿即止。
  4. 此推廣優惠之網上預約(「網上預約」)由即日起至2017年12月29日(包括首尾兩日)。
  5. 每次於現場或網上預約均需出示合資格卡。成功於網上預約或現場登記之客戶可換領最多4張(包括合資格卡客戶)特別通行證。
  6. 進入樂園之賓客均受樂園規則約束。有關樂園規則已列明於樂園網頁www.hongkongdisneyland.com及列印於樂園指南上。
  7. 以上優惠須受條款及細則約束,請按此了解詳情。

更多「星球大戰:入侵明日世界」體驗

更多「<i>星球大戰</i>:入侵明日世界」體驗

「星戰極速穿梭」

快登上「星戰極速穿梭」,體驗在這遙遠的銀河系中,極速穿梭、激戰連場的星戰世界。

絕地聖殿武士特訓

見證小武士於絕地聖殿武士特訓接受訓練^,運用特訓所學的技術對抗黑暗勢力。

^ 只限4-12歲兒童參與

第一部隊 巡邏偵察

第一部隊指揮官Phasma隊長正率領精銳的風暴兵,進駐明日世界巡邏,搜索反抗軍的蹤跡。

了解詳情

立即體驗「優先理財」客戶全新尊享禮遇,於樂園投入嶄新的星戰旅程。

條款及細則

條款及細則
A. 與 星球大戰 角色見面 – 渣打「優先理財」特別通行證(「推廣優惠」)之條款及細則
  1. 此推廣由2016年6月11日至2017年12月31日(包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)。

  2. 此推廣優惠只適用於渣打「優先理財」客戶並持有以下由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司或渣打集團成員(「本行」)發行之渣打銀行「優先理財」主卡及附屬卡客戶(「客戶」),包括渣打「優先理財」信用卡、渣打「優先理財」卡、渣打Visa Infinite信用卡及渣打「優先理財」銀聯卡(「合資格卡」)。

  3. 此推廣優惠提供於現場或網上成功登記之客戶與星球大戰其中一位星戰英雄角色見面與拍照之機會一次(「星球大戰角色見面」)。詳情列於以下B及C部。星球大戰角色見面於香港迪士尼樂園內之「星球大戰:指揮站」(位於明日世界內)舉行。

  4. 每次於現場或網上登記均需出示合資格卡。成功於網上或現場登記之客戶可換領最多4張(包括合資格卡客戶)之渣打「優先理財」特別通行證(「特別通行證」)。

  5. 客戶及其賓客出示特別通行證可按特別通行證上之日期及時間享用星球大戰角色見面一次。三歲或以上之兒童亦需要特別通行證並會以一位賓客計算。

  6. 每張合資格卡每日最多只可登記2次(包括以下B及C部提及之網上登記及現場登記)。每次於網上登記或現場登記之合資格卡最多只可攜同4位賓客朋友(包括該卡之客戶)與星球大戰角色見面。特別通行證只可於指定日期及時間使用一次, 並受其他條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽於特別通行證上之有關部份。

  7. 此推廣優惠名額有限,先到先得,額滿即止。星球大戰角色見面之時間表視乎香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「香港迪士尼樂園」)之安排。香港迪士尼樂園保留更改或安排其他角色之權利而不作另行通知。如有任何爭議,香港迪士尼樂園將保留最終決定權。

  8. 所有相片及產品資料只供參考。

  9. 此推廣優惠及香港迪士尼樂園入場細則需受樂園規則所約束。有關資料可參閱www.hongkongdisneyland.com/park-rules/。

  10. 在任何情況下,本行及香港迪士尼樂園均不會對參加者因參與此活動而引致的任何損失及損害(不論是否由本行或香港迪士尼樂園的疏忽造成)而負責;包括但並不限於收入、利潤或名譽上的損失,以及本行或香港迪士尼樂園已獲悉可能引致的有關損失或損害。

  11. 客戶合資格卡之賬戶與於現場或網上登記時必須仍然有效,無拖欠任何信用卡賬項及信用狀況良好,方可享此推廣優惠;否則,香港迪士尼樂園及本行保留權利取消有關之登記而不作另行通知。

  12. 此推廣計劃只依據中華人民共和國香港特別行政區的法律運作,並不代表在其他地方適用。參加者屬自願性質,有責任遵守於適用的範圍內之本地法律。本條款及細則受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區的法律規管和詮釋。

  13. 客戶明白及接受本行並非與星球大戰角色見面之供應商。本行並不會對與星球大戰角色見面之任何方面負上責任。

  14. 本條款及細則由香港迪士尼樂園及本行作最終詮釋。如有任何爭議,香港迪士尼樂園及本行將保留一切有關此推廣計劃之最終決定權。香港迪士尼樂園及本行保留於任何時間修訂和補充條款及細則;終止或暫停活動的權利,而無須事先通知。

  15. 本條款及細則符合並遵從中華人民共和國香港特別行政區之法律。

  16. 本條款及細則以英文及其他語文編寫,如有歧異或矛盾,概以英文版本為準。

B. 現場登記推廣優惠之條款及細則
  1. 此推廣優惠只適用於由2016年6月11日至2017年12月31日(包括首尾兩日)之現場登記(「現場登記」)。

  2. 客戶需親臨於香港迪士尼樂園內之太空驛站(位於明日世界內),出示合資格卡以完成現場登記並換領特別通行證。

  3. 如客戶所出示之合資格卡已於網上成功登記,該客戶只可用該卡於享用星球大戰角色見面之同一日享現場登記機會1次。

C. 網上登記推廣優惠之條款及細則
  1. 此推廣優惠只適用於由2016年6月11日至2017年12月29日(包括首尾兩日)之網上登記(「網上登記」)。

  2. 客戶可於到訪日2至14日前預先網上登記。客戶需提供以下資料以完成網上登記:印於合資格卡上之姓名、電郵地址、合資格卡上首位數字和最尾之4位數字及選擇與星球大戰角色見面日期。於網上登記時所收取之個人資料將會根據www.hongkongdisneyland.com/privacy-legal用作處理有關登記之用途。成功登記後,確認電郵及確認號碼將傳送至客戶於網上登記時所提供之電郵地址。

  3. 於C部份之第一段所述之推廣期,客戶以同一張合資格卡於網上登記此推廣優惠,每日只可登記一次。

  4. 客戶成功完成網上登記後,需於所選擇日期之香港時間上午11時30分至下午3時期間到位於明日世界內的太空驛站出示(i)確認電郵或確認號碼及(ii)已登記之合資格卡,方可揀選與星戰英雄角色見面之實際時段及換領特別通行證最多4張(包括合資格卡客戶)。如客戶未能於所選擇日期之香港時間上午11時30分至下午3時期間換領特別通行證,該登記將不可於其他日子或時間換領。

  5. 確認電郵及確認號碼只可換領特別通行證一次。複製或已使用之確認號碼恕不接受。

  6. 香港迪士尼樂園將不會對確認電郵或確認號碼的任何遺失,損毀,遭偽造,盜竊或未經授權使用所引致的結果承擔責任。

  7. 如香港迪士尼樂園因天氣影響或其他原因而須關閉,預先網上登記之安排將取消。客戶需重新登記並選擇其他日子方可再次參與此推廣優惠。

個人資料收集聲明
  • 星球大戰角色見面 – 特別通行證之網上登記表格所收集的個人資料可能被用作與處理您的團體的申請、要求或查詢、執行我們於商務交易上的條款、用於我們的內部業務和行政目的、用於研究和統計目的或其他直接相關的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我們需要您就必須填寫的欄目提供個人資料,以向您提供您所要求的資料、產品或服務。網上登記所收集的個人資料可能會被移轉至The Walt Disney Family of Companies、執行前述用途時所涉及的第三方、或於法律要求下的其他相關人仕。您可於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferee參閱個人資料承讓人名單。有關本聲明的查詢或要求存取或修改我們管有的您的個人資料,請透過電郵聯絡個人資料經理 personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com。"The Walt Disney Family of Companies"的成員包括香港國際主題樂園有限公司、香港迪士尼樂園管理有限公司、The Walt Disney Company和其所有子公司和關聯實體。

網上預約

立即以合資格渣打卡預留您的「星球大戰 :指揮站」特別通行證!

立即預約

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶服務代表直接對話

致電我們 »

電郵我們

用電郵方式聯絡我們,請按以下聯結:

電郵我們 »

尋找我們

親臨就近分行。

搜尋分行 »

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Reserve your Special Access Pass with your eligible card now!
Register now

Star Wars™: Command Post

  • <i>Star Wars</i>™: Command Post

The "Star Wars: Tomorrowland Takeover" has arrived with the first ever Star Wars attractions at Hong Kong Disneyland – a galaxy far, far away is closer than ever before!

As a valued Priority Banking client, you can now enjoy special access with less queuing time to the newly launched attraction - Star Wars: Command Post1 in Tomorrowland at Hong Kong Disneyland, where you can take a journey to a hidden Resistance base and encounter some of the greatest heroes of the Star Wars saga2.


Reserve your Special Access Pass3 with your eligible card1 now!
Offer Period: From now till 31 Dec 2017

  • Online Registration4,5

    Enjoy priority booking by
    registering online 2 -14 days prior to your visit

    Register now

  • On-site Registration5

    Register in person at Space Traders in Tomorrowland
    at Hong Kong Disneyland on the day of your visit

Remarks
  1. Offer of the Standard Chartered Priority Banking Special Access Pass for the Star Wars: Command Post ("Special Access Pass") is only applicable for Priority Banking clients ("Eligible Clients") of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of the SCB Group (the "Bank"). Eligible Clients must register for the Special Access Pass online or on-site at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort (the "Park") with the Standard Chartered Priority Banking Card, Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card, Standard Chartered Visa Infinite Credit Card or Standard Chartered Priority Banking UnionPay Card ("Eligible Card").
  2. Meeting heroes of the Star Wars saga at Star Wars: Command Post is subject to change, suspension or termination without prior notice.
  3. Special Access Pass is available on a first-come-first-served basis with limited quota.
  4. Online registration for the Promotion ("Online Registration") is available from now till 29 December 2017 (both dates inclusive).
  5. Each On-site Registration and Online Registration requires presentation of an Eligible Card. Eligible Clients who have successfully completed On-site Registration or Online Registration with an Eligible Card will receive up to four (4) (including Eligible Client) Special Access Passes.
  6. Admission to the Park is subject to the Park rules and regulations which are set out in the Hong Kong Disneyland website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com and printed on the Park Guidemap.
  7. Terms and conditions apply. Please click here for details.

More about "Star Wars: Tomorrowland Takeover"

More about "<i>Star Wars</i>: Tomorrowland Takeover"

Hyperspace Mountain

Rocket into a Star Wars Battle and experience out-of-this-world thrills on Hyperspace Mountain.

Jedi Training: Trials of the Temple

Let younglings train in the ways of the Force and put their skills to the test to defeat the Dark Side at Jedi Training: Trials of the Temple^.

^ available only for younglings between 4 and 12 years of age

First Order on Patrol

Captain Phasma leads a team of her Stormtroopers on reconnaissance patrol in Tomorrowland looking for any signs of the Resistance.

Learn more

Take advantage of this new special Priority Banking privilege and join the action of Star Wars for a great experience at the park now!

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions
A. Terms and Conditions for Standard Chartered Priority Banking Special Access Pass for Star Wars™ Character Greeting Experience (the "Promotion"):
  1. The promotion period is from 11 June 2016 to 31 December 2017 (both dates inclusive) ("Promotion Period").

  2. The Promotion is only available to Standard Chartered Priority Banking clients who are the cardholders of the following Standard Chartered Priority Banking principal and supplementary cards (the "Cardholders") issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of the SCB Group (the "Bank"): Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card, Standard Chartered Priority Banking Card, Standard Chartered Visa Infinite Credit Card, and Standard Chartered Priority Banking UnionPay Card (the "Eligible Cards").

  3. The Promotion offers an opportunity for Cardholders to encounter and take photos with one of the Star Wars characters ("Star Wars Character Greeting Experience") following successful completed On-site Registration or Online Registration, detailed in Part B and Part C below, respectively. The Star Wars Character Greeting Experience will be held at Star Wars: Command Post located at Tomorrowland within Hong Kong Disneyland Resort (the "Park").

  4. Each On-site Registration and Online Registration requires presentation of an Eligible Card. Cardholders who have successfully completed On-site Registration or Online Registration with an Eligible Card will receive up to four (4) (including Cardholder) Standard Chartered Priority Banking Special Access Passes (each a "Special Access Pass").

  5. Cardholders and their guests presenting Special Access Passes are entitled to enjoy the Star Wars Character Greeting Experience once at the stated time and date as shown on the Special Access Passes. Child aged 3 or above will require his or her own Special Access Pass and will be counted as one (1) guest.

  6. Each Eligible Card can be registered for a maximum of two (2) times each day only (including both Online Registration and On-site Registration as defined in Part B and Part C below). Each Online Registration or On-site Registration allows up to 4 guests (including Cardholder) to enjoy the Star Wars Characters Greeting Experience. The Special Access Pass is valid for one time use at the stated time and date. Additional terms and conditions apply; details please refer to the relevant sections found on the Special Access Pass.

  7. This Promotion is available on a first-come-first-served basis with limited quota and the schedule of Star Wars Character Greeting Experience to encounter with the Star Wars character is subject to the arrangement by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited ("Hong Kong Disneyland"). Hong Kong Disneyland reserves the right to arrange alternative characters in its sole and absolute discretion without prior notice. In case of disputes, the decision of Hong Kong Disneyland shall be final and conclusive.

  8. All photos and product information are for reference only.

  9. The Promotion, as well as admission to the Park, is also subject to the Park rules and regulations which can be viewed at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/park-rules/.

  10. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, each Cardholder releases the Bank and Hong Kong Disneyland from any and all claims, demands, compensation and causes of action, of every kind and nature in connection with the Promotion, and the Bank and Hong Kong Disneyland shall not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever which is suffered (including but not limited to indirect or consequential loss) or for personal injury or death which is suffered or sustained (other than personal injury or death resulting from the negligence of Hong Kong Disneyland) as a result of accepting or using the Special Access Pass or participating in the Promotion, including but not limited to any failure to receive or process any Online Registration, any computer, telecommunications or equipment failure or malfunction, any deficiency or inadequacy of service rendered by any third party, or any notice which is misdirected or lost in the postal system.

  11. The Eligible Cards must be valid, non-delinquent and in good financial standing at the time of On-site Registration or Online Registration and participation in the Promotion; otherwise Hong Kong Disneyland and the Bank reserve the right to cancel the relevant registration without prior notice.

  12. The Promotion is organized in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China only. Hong Kong Disneyland makes no representation that participation in the Promotion is appropriate or available in other locations. Those who choose to participate in the Promotion do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent they are applicable.

  13. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the Star Wars Character Greeting Experience. The Bank shall have no liability relating to any aspect of the Star Wars Character Greeting Experience.

  14. These Terms and Conditions are subject to the interpretation of Hong Kong Disneyland and the Bank which shall be final and conclusive. In the event of disputes, Hong Kong Disneyland and the Bank reserve the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this Promotion. Hong Kong Disneyland and the Bank reserve the right to alter, suspend, extend or terminate the Promotion and amend these Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.

  15. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China.

  16. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.

B. Terms and Conditions for on-site registration of the Promotion
  1. On-site registration for the Promotion ("On-site Registration") is available from 11 June 2016 to 31 December 2017 (both dates inclusive).

  2. Cardholders are required to present Eligible Cards at Space Traders located at Tomorrowland within the Park in person to complete the On-site Registration and redeem the Special Access Passes.

  3. Cardholders presenting an Eligible Card that has been processed for a successful Online Registration in respect of a particular chosen session for the Star Wars Character Greeting Experience will only be eligible to complete one (1) On-site Registration with the same Eligible Card for the same day on which the chosen session will be held.

C. Terms and Conditions for online registration of the Promotion
  1. Online registration for the Promotion ("Online Registration") is available from 11 June 2016 to 29 December 2017 (both dates inclusive).

  2. Advanced booking of Online Registration can be made from 2 days to 14 days prior to the desired visit date. The following information are required when completing the Online Registration: full name shown on the card face, email address, 1st digit and the last 4 digits of the Eligible Cards and the desired date for the Star Wars Character Greeting Experience. Personal information collected in connection with the Online Registration will be held, processed and used in accordance with www.hongkongdisneyland.com/privacy-legal/. A confirmation email with confirmation number will be sent to the email address provided during the Online Registration for successful registration.

  3. With respect to each day during the promotion period referenced in paragraph 1 of this Part C, the same Cardholders registering the same Eligible Card may only be processed once for Online Registration on each such day.

  4. Cardholders who have successfully completed Online Registration are required to visit Space Traders located at Tomorrowland within the Park during 11:30am-3:00pm Hong Kong time on the registered date to redeem up to four (4) Special Access Passes (include Cardholder) and select the exact timeslot to enjoy the Star Wars Character Greeting Experience on such registered date. To redeem the Special Access Passes, Cardholders shall present: (i) the confirmation email or confirmation number and (ii) the registered Eligible Cards. Cardholders who fail to collect the Special Access Passes during 11:30am-3:00pm Hong Kong time on the registered date are not allowed to redeem the Special Access Passes for another date or at another time.

  5. The confirmation email and the confirmation number can be used once only for redemption of the Special Access Passes. Duplicate or used confirmation number will not be honored.

  6. Hong Kong Disneyland shall not be responsible for any loss, damage, forgery, theft or unauthorized use of the confirmation email or the confirmation number.

  7. If the Park is closed due to bad weather or other reasons, any advanced Online Registration will be cancelled and Cardholders are required to complete the Online Registration again for another day to participate in the Promotion.

Personal Information Collection Statement
  • All personal data collected in connection with the online registration for Special Access Passes for Star Wars Character Greeting Experience may be used for the processing of your requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of our commercial dealings or other directly related purpose, sending administrative materials to you, for our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary for the aforesaid purposes. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data provided by you in connection with the online registration may be transferred to The Walt Disney Family of Companies, third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may make enquiry about this statement or request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com. "The Walt Disney Family of Companies" includes Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited, Hong Kong Disneyland Management Limited, The Walt Disney Company and all of its subsidiaries and affiliated entities.

Register Online

Reserve your Special Access Pass with your eligible card now!

Register now

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

Call Us >>

Email Us

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Email Us »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed