旅遊保障計劃「水舞間」門票連酒店住宿套票大抽獎得獎結果
恭喜!

抽獎已於2014年7月16日由本行進行。以下得獎者可獲得由澳門「水舞間」二人門票連酒店住宿套票。

 

得獎名單
Ms Chan Pik Ying

Mr Sze Man Kit William

Ms Chu Miu Cheung

Ms Li Wing Yee Loretta

Ms Choy Yuen Kwan Patricia

Ms Won Wai Gim

Ms Tze Sau Chun Cecilia

Ms Choi San Yu

Mr Chan Chin Kei

Ms Zarafonitis Konstantinos

 

得獎者會收到本行的通知短信。有關換領券會於2014年7月25日以前以掛號郵件形式郵寄予得獎者。如有任何有關抽獎之查詢,請致電本行客戶服務熱線2886 8868。

條款及細則


A. 一般條款及細則:
  1. 推廣期由2014年4月11日至2014年6月28日(包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」)。 
  2. 於推廣期內,客戶透過渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)網站,連接至三井住友海上火災保險(香港)有限公司(「三井住友保險」)網站,成功投保三井住友保險的旅遊保障計劃可獲此推廣優惠(「合資格客戶」)。 
  3. 全年保障旅遊保障計劃首年8折保費優惠,不適用於過去3個月內持有該計劃的合資格客戶 (由申請日起計) 。
  4. 本網頁只敘述此推廣優惠,並未提及三井住友保險保單(「保單」)或任何保障範圍或其下內容,建議客戶於投保此推廣優惠之旅遊保障計劃前閱讀及明白其保單。 
  5. 本行保留隨時更改或終止此推廣優惠及/或修定條款及細則之權利。 
  6. 如對此推廣優惠及其條款及細則之詮釋有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。 
  7.  此推廣優惠詳情、條款及細則之中英文版內容如有歧義,概以英文版本為準。

  8. B. 大抽獎奬賞條款及細則:
  9. 不論保單受保人數目,每位合資格客戶成功投保一份單次旅程保障計劃或一份全年保障旅遊保障計劃,均可獲享1次抽獎機會。
  10. 大抽奬得獎者名額總共10位,每位可獲雙人水舞間連酒店套票,獎品會以禮券形式(「獎品」)作為大抽奬奬品送出。獎品由新濠博亞(新濠天地)酒店有限公司贊助「供應商」。
  11. 三井住友保險會將合資格客戶之保單號碼給予本行作抽獎用途。所有有關資料將於大抽獎結果公佈後30天內被棄掉。
  12. 三井住友保險會將大抽獎得獎者之全名、手提電話號碼及聯絡地址給予本行作大抽獎結果公佈用途。所有有關資料將於大抽獎結果公佈後60天內被棄掉。
  13. 大抽獎將於2014年7月16日,由本行於合資格客戶中抽出10位得奬者。
  14. 本行有權公佈大抽奬結果,包括得獎者的姓名。大抽獎結果將於2014年7月25日於本行網站www.sc.com/hk公佈。
  15. 得獎者會收到本行的通知短訊。有關住宿禮券會於2014年7月25日前以掛號郵件形式郵寄予得獎者。
  16. 如合資格客戶於大抽獎當日或之前以任何理由取消有關保障計劃,其參加大抽獎之資格將會自動取消。如合資格客戶於大抽獎後以任何理由取消有關保障計劃,本行保留有權取消其獲獎資格,而毋須另行通知。
  17. 合資格客戶如有任何舞弊或欺詐成份,本行會即時取消該客戶的大抽獎資格。
  18. 此獎品不可轉換、兌換現金或退回。接受及使用此獎品及關各項產品/服務,須受有關供應商之條款及細則約束。詳情請瀏覽相關禮券或聯絡供應商。
  19. 客戶明白及接納三井住友保險及本行並非獎品及有關的各項產品/服務之供應商。因此有關各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不限於質素、供應量、商品陳述、任何虛假商品說明或具有誤導性、含糊、遺漏、不明確或供應商之僱員、負責人或代理人之不良營商手法),三井住友保險及本行毋須負上任何責任。
  20. 三井住友保險及本行職員不可獲得奬品。

重要提示:

  • 以上乃推廣優惠資料摘要,僅供閣下參考,並非任何保險產品之認購要約。有關保單內的條件及條款可未有於上文詳列。以上資料與保單條文若有歧異,一切以有關保單條文為準。有關保單條文及不承保事項之詳情,請參閱有關之保險合約或致電三井住友保險。
  • 三井住友保險提供之旅遊保障計劃的投保人必須為香港特別行政區居民,並受有關條款細則約束。三井住友保險乃由香港保險業監理專員授權經營一般保險業務。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)為三井住友保險之委任保險代理商。在法律允許的範圍內,本行並不對任何人因使用以上資料而承擔任何責任。

Travel Insurance Lucky Draw Result of The House of Dancing Water Hotel Package
Congratulations!

The Lucky Draw has been held by the Bank on 16 July 2014 and the following winners will be awarded with gift vouchers of The House of Dancing Water Hotel Package for 2.

 

Winner List
Ms Chan Pik Ying

Mr Sze Man Kit William

Ms Chu Miu Cheung

Ms Li Wing Yee Loretta

Ms Choy Yuen Kwan Patricia

Ms Won Wai Gim

Ms Tze Sau Chun Cecilia

Ms Choi San Yu

Mr Chan Chin Kei

Ms Zarafonitis Konstantinos

 

Winners will be notified by SMS. The relevant gift vouchers will be delivered to the winners by registered mail by 25 July 2014. Any enquiries regarding the Lucky Draw, please contact our customer service hotline: 2886 8868.

Terms and Conditions


A. General Terms and Conditions
  1. The promotion period is between 11 April 2014 and 28 June 2014 (both days inclusive) (the "Promotion Period"). 
  2. Offers under the promotion are available to successful applicants of Travel Insurance of MSIG Insurance (Hong Kong) Limited ("MSIG"), whose relevant application is made on MSIG's website as accessed through the website of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank") during the Promotion Period ("Eligible Customer"). 
  3. Customer who held Annual Cover Travel Insurance in the past 3 months (calculated from the date of application), will not be eligible for the 20% premium discount for the first policy year.
  4. These terms and conditions are related to the promotional offers only and no reference has been made to any MSIG insurance policy ("Policy") or any coverage or content thereunder. Customers are advised to read and understand the Policy before applying for the relevant insurance. 
  5. The Bank reserves the right to alter or terminate the promotional offers and/or amend the terms and conditions at any time without notice. 
  6. All matters or disputes in relation to the promotional offers and the interpretation of terms and conditions herein shall be subject to the decision of the Bank, which shall be final and binding. 
  7. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions of these terms and conditions and any details of the promotional offers, the English version shall prevail.

  8. B. Terms and Conditions of the Lucky Draw:
  9. Each Eligible Customer will be entitled to one (1) lucky draw entry for each successfully applied Single Trip Travel Insurance policy or Annual Cover Travel Insurance policy, regardless of the number of insured person covered under the policy.
  10. Ten (10) winners will be drawn and each of them will win one (1) House of Dancing Water Hotel Package for two people in the form of gift certificate(s) (the “Prize”). The Prizes are sponsored by Melco Crown (COD) Hotels Limited (the “Merchant”).
  11. For the purpose of lucky draw entry, MSIG will provide the policy number of the Eligible Customers to the Bank.  All the relevant data will be erased within 30 days after the announcement of lucky draw result.
  12. For the purpose of the award of Prize to the winners of the lucky draw, MSIG will provide the full name, mobile phone number, and correspondence address of the lucky draw winners to the Bank. All the relevant data will be erased within 60 days after the announcement of lucky draw result.
  13. The lucky draw will be held by the Bank on 16 July 2014 whereby ten (10) winners will be drawn from the pool of Eligible Customers.
  14. The Bank shall have the right to publish the lucky draw results, including the name of the winners.  The lucky draw results will be announced on the Bank’s website www.sc.com/hk on 25 July 2014.
  15. Winners will be notified by SMS. The relevant gifts certificates will be delivered to the winners by registered mail by 25 July 2014.
  16. If Eligible Customers cancel his/her relevant insurance applications and/or policies for whatever reasons on or before the lucky draw date, their eligibility to the lucky draw entry will be automatically forfeited.  If the lucky draw winner cancelled his/her relevant insurance applications and/or policies for whatever reasons after the lucky draw date, the Bank reserves the right to forfeit and cancel the award of the Prize without any further notice.
  17. Fraud and abuse will result in forfeiture of an Eligible Customer’s eligibility to participate in the lucky draw.
  18. The Prize are not transferable, returnable or redeemable for cash. The acceptance and redemption of the Prize and the associated products/services are subject to the terms and conditions as stipulated by the Merchant.  Please refer to the actual gift certificate or contact the Merchant for details.
  19. Customers understand and accept that the Bank and MSIG are not the supplier of the Prize and the associated products/services supplied by the Merchant. The Bank and MSIG shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the Prize, products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the Merchant, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection the products and/or services provided by the Merchant, its employees, officers or agents.
  20. Employees of MSIG and the Bank are not entitled to the Prize.

Important Notes :

  • The above information is intended to be promotional material only. It is for reference only and does not form an offer for subscription to any insurance product. The policy may contain terms and conditions which are not detailed above. If there is any discrepancy between the information contained above and the terms of the policy, the terms of policy shall prevail. For exact terms and conditions and details of the exclusions, please refer to the relevant policy or contact MSIG.
  • Travel Insurance offered by MSIG, are only available for subscription by residents of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, subject to relevant terms and conditions. MSIG is a general insurer authorized and regulated by the Commissioner of Insurance of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank") is an insurance agent appointed by MSIG. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be liable for any person for the use of any of the above information.