閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Hk updated trip com hk main banner

Trip.com高達10%折扣

The Good Life 旅遊賞

由2020年7月25日至12月31日(除特別註明外),渣打 / MANHATTAN信用卡客戶於Trip.com簽賬可享staycation等優惠。

註:

  1. 有關酒店優惠:每週六開始之折扣優惠名額有限,先用先得,用完即止,並於每週六凌晨00:00更新名額,有關名額以Trip.com的電腦紀錄為準。
  2. 客戶須於優惠期內透過Trip.com 香港網站或Trip.com智能手機應用程式手機 (香港地區版本7.10或以上) 登入為會員,然後以合資格信用卡單一簽賬預訂酒店滿指定金額,並於付款前輸入相關之優惠代碼,方可享折扣優惠。
  3. 「高達10%折扣 」是根據以下例子計算:客戶作單一合資格簽賬預訂酒店HK$2,500,可享HK$250折扣。
  4. 優惠代碼只適用於指定預付酒店,有關詳情請瀏覽商戶網頁或致電其客戶服務熱線3008 3268查詢。
  5. 優惠須視乎個別酒店的房間供應情況方能確定,如有更改,恕不另行通知。
  6. Visa Tuesday 優惠受 Visa之條款及細則約束。詳情請瀏覽https://www.visa.com.hk/zh_HK

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Hk updated trip com hk main banner

Up to 10% discount at Trip.com

The Good Life Travel Rewards

From 25 July to 31 December 2020 (Unless otherwise specified), Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN credit card cardholders can enjoy staycation & other offers at Trip.com.

Remarks:

  1. For Hotel Offer: discounts from every Saturday are limited and first-come-first-served. The quota will be updated on every Saturday at 00:00. The quota is calculated and based on the computer record of Trip.com which shall be conclusive.
  2. During the promotion period, cardholders must login as a member of, and make a single net spending of designated amount on hotel bookings by eligible card via Trip.com Hong Kong website or Trip.com mobile application (Hong Kong version 7.10 or above), with entering the relevant promo code in the check-out section to enjoy discount offers.
  3. “Up to 10% discount” can be illustrated by this calculation example: a cardholder may be entitled to HKD250 discount upon making eligible single transaction of HKD2,500 on hotel booking.
  4. The hotel offer is only applicable to designated prepaid hotels, please visit Merchant’s website or call its customers services hotline at 3008 3268 for enquiries.
  5. Confirmation of the offers is subject to the final hotel room availability and subject to change without prior notice.
  6. Visa Tuesday offer is subject to Visa’s terms and conditions. Please refer to www.visa.com.hk for details.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions