閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

百分百擔保個人特惠貸款計劃 – 受暫緩追討欠租措施影響之業主貸款

一名女士微笑着使用手機及站在香港港鐵站旁

百分百擔保個人特惠貸款計劃 – 受暫緩追討欠租措施影響之業主貸款

百分百擔保個人特惠貸款計劃 – 受暫緩追討欠租措施影響之業主貸款

渣打銀行香港全力支持「香港按證保險有限公司」推出的個人貸款擔保計劃 -「百分百擔保個人特惠貸款計劃 – 受暫緩追討欠租措施影響之業主貸款」

申請資格及所需文件

申請資格

  • 申請人必須為香港居民及年滿十八歲,及在申請貸款時不得受到任何破產呈請或訴訟,並且應在香港持有有效銀行帳戶
  • 申請人為處所的合法及實益擁有人,該處所全部或主要用作“指明處所”。 就申請人所知及相信,就貸款申請所提供的任何該處所的照片都是真實的,並且是在申請貸款之前的一個月內拍攝的。
  • 一直以處所的租金為生,並且在 2022 年 1 月 1 日開始至 (a) 2022 年 7 月 31 日及(b) 本申請的日期(以較早者為準)的期間,申請人的租戶至少有一個月欠付20%或以上 的租金。
  • 根據<商業租戶臨時保護措施 (COVID-19)>條例的規定申請人已被禁止就(或繼續就)申請人的租客沒有遵照租賃繳付處所租金,採取相關行動。
  • 在 2022 年 5 月 1 日開始至 (a) 2022 年 7 月 31 日及 (b) 本申請日期(以較早者為準)的期間,申請人沒有就處所該繳付作為租金的款額或須繳付租金的限期訂立任何書面通融協議。
  • 目前沒有在香港按證保險有限公司(「按證保險公司」)的中小企融資擔保計劃下擔保的任何貸款或信貸融資作為借款人或提供個人擔保。

所需文件

  • 閣下之香港永久性居民身份證
  • 附有閣下姓名之最近3 個月內發出的住宅地址證明
  • 前工作證明及從2020年1月至2022年2月之間至少3個月的工作和主要經常收入證明
  • 失業證明及失去至少2個月主要經常性收入證明

    所需文件詳情

    香港身份證

    香港身份證副本,以顯示您擁有永久居留身分。

    附有閣下姓名之最近3 個月內發出的住宅地址證明

    最新的住址證明(提交申請前3個月內),如水電費賬單、政府徵收差餉或地租通知書、租賃協議或租金收據、任何政府部門或公共機構發給您的任何通信函件(例如稅務局發出的稅單)。

    如果借款人只能提供與其一同居住的其他人(如家庭成員)名下的最新的住址證明,借款人須提供聲明(於補充資料部分)以解釋其現狀並提供發給本住址的借款人的銀行帳單。在任何情況下住址證明都是必須的。

    借款人應提供以下文件證明:

    證明文件:

    (1) 現行租約顯示處所的地址、每月租金金額和作為業主的借款人; 及/或任何證明文件,包括由借款人和租戶簽署的租金押金收據,以證明租賃關係、業主和租戶的姓名以及月租金額。

    (2) 在提交貸款申請表前銀行發出的最新兩個月(2022 年 1 月至2022 年7 月之間)的銀行月結單或存摺,證明在申請貸款時至少一個月內損失了至少20% 的月租金收入;

    (3) 租戶或住戶的現行商業登記證副本,以及商業登記證上顯示的指明處所;

    (4) 證明處所是「指明處所」的文件,包括但不限於租戶或住戶在處所經營業務的照片(貸款申請前一個月內拍攝的照片),租戶或住戶的商業宣傳材料(例如、產品傳單菜單及網站)。

備註

  1. 百分百擔保個人特惠貸款計劃 – 受暫緩追討欠租措施影響之業主貸款由香港按證保險有限公司(「按證保險公司」)管理。
  2. 客戶須於2023年10月31日或之前成功經渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)向按證保險公司遞交申請並於指定期限內提取貸款。
  3. 客戶除須符合按證保險公司公佈「百分百擔保個人特惠貸款計劃」條款及細則外,亦必須符合本行的要求。詳情請按此瀏覽按證保險公司網頁,致電熱線: 2536 0392 或電郵至plgs_enquiry@hkmci.hk 查詢。
  4. 本行將根據個別客戶之信貸評級及其他有關因素而審批貸款申請,並保留權利決定是否提供貸款及決定最終的金額及貸款期等。每項銀行產品/服務須受相關之合資格條件、申請程序、產品之條款及細則及其他銀行協議約束,詳情致電申請熱線: 28860866。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  5. 中英文版之內容如有任何歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版為準。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

100% Personal Loan Guarantee Scheme (PLGS) – Rental Enforcement Moratorium (REM)

One lady using her mobile device with smile and standing near Hong Kong MTR Station

100% Personal Loan Guarantee Scheme (PLGS) – Rental Enforcement Moratorium (REM)

100% Personal Loan Guarantee Scheme (PLGS) – Rental Enforcement Moratorium (REM)

Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited fully supports the “100% Personal Loan Guarantee Scheme (PLGS) – Rental Enforcement Moratorium (REM)” launched by HKMC Insurance Limited (HKMCI).

Application Requirements and Documents Required

ELIGIBILITY

  • You have to be 18 years old and a Hong Kong resident, and must not be subject to any bankruptcy petition or proceedings at the time of loan application and shall maintain valid bank accounts in Hong Kong.
  • Being the legal and beneficial owner of the Premises (as defined below) which are used wholly or primarily as “specified premises” Any photos of the Premises provided to support applicant’s application are true to the best of applicant’s knowledge and belief and were taken within one month prior to this loan application.
  • Being a landlord living off rental incomes of the Premises and for at least one month during the period beginning on 1 January 2022 and ending on the earlier of (a) 31 July 2022; and (b) the date of this application, 20% or more of the rent has not been paid by applicant’s tenant.
  • Who has been barred from taking or continuing to take relevant action in respect of my tenant’s failure to pay the rent for the Premises in compliance with the tenancy pursuant to provisions under the Temporary Protection Measures for Business Tenants (COVID-19 Pandemic) Ordinance.
  • Who has not entered into any written forbearance agreement during the period beginning on May 1, 2022 and ending on the earlier of (a) July 31, 2022 and (b) the date of the Loan application, in respect of the amount that is to be paid as rent or the time when any rent is payable in relation to the Premises; and
  • Who is not a borrower of or personal guarantor for any loan or credit facilities guaranteed under the SME Financing Guarantee Scheme.

Documents Required

  • Your Hong Kong Permanent Identity Card
  • Your latest residential address proof issued within 3 months showing your name
  • Proof of previous employment and main recurrent incomes for at least 3 months’ during the period from January 2020 to February 2022
  • Proof of unemployment and loss of main recurrent income for at least 2 months

    Details of documents required

    HKID card

    A copy of your HKID card showing that you have permanent residency status.

    Latest residential address proof issued within 3 months showing your name

    Proof of your latest residential address in your name (valid within 3 months from the time of your application), eg utility bills, government rent or rates demand note, a copy of the tenancy agreement or rental receipt, any correspondence issued by any government department (eg a tax demand note issued by the Inland Revenue Department) or any public bodies to you

    If the Borrower can only provide proof of the latest residential address in the name of other person (e.g. family member) living with the Borrower, the Borrower shall provide a declaration in Supplemental Information explaining the situation and provide a copy of bank statement issued to the Borrower in such residential address. Address proof is required in all cases.

    The Borrower shall provide documentary proofs of:

    Supporting documents:
    (1) The prevailing tenancy agreement showing the address of the Premises, monthly rental amount and the borrower as the landlord; and/or any supporting documents, including the receipt of rental deposit signed off by both the Borrower and the tenant to demonstrate the tenancy relationship, the names of landlord and tenant and amount of monthly rent.

    (2) Latest available bank statements or passbook of the Borrower for two (2) months (between January 2022 and July 2022) issued prior to submission of loan application to demonstrate the Borrower’s receipt of only 80% or less of monthly rental income for at least one month at the time of loan application);

    (3) Copies of the tenant’s or the occupant’s prevailing business registration certificate (BRC) with the specified business premises shown on the BRC;

    (4) Documentary proofs to demonstrate that the Premises are used wholly or primarily as “specified premises”, including but not limited to recent photos (taken within one month before loan application) of the tenant’s or the occupant’s business operations in the Premises, the tenant’s or occupant’s business promotion materials (e.g. product leaflets/menu, website).

Remarks

  1. 100% Personal Loan Guarantee Scheme (PLGS) – Rental Enforcement Moratorium (REM) is administered by HKMC Insurance Limited (“HKMCI”).
  2. Client must have successfully submitted the application to HKMCI with Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) on or before 31 Oct 2022 and drawn down the 100% Personal Loan Guarantee Scheme (PLGS) – Rental Enforcement Moratorium (REM) before the designated deadline.
  3. In addition to the terms and conditions of the 100% PLGS as specified and announced by HKMCI, client must also fulfil the terms and conditions as specified by the bank from time to time. For details of the 100% PLGS, Please click here to visit HKMCI website, Hotline : 2536 0392 or email plgs_enquiry@hkmci.hk for enquiry.
  4. The Bank reserves the right to determine the acceptance of a loan application, the applicable facility amount and loan tenor by considering the client’s credit records and other relevant factors. The application for the banking products and services under the 100% PLGS is subject to the relevant eligibility, application process and relevant terms and conditions. For further details, please refer to our Hotline: 28860866 for assistance. In case of any disputes, the Bank’s decision shall be final and binding.
  5. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!