閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

百分百擔保個人特惠貸款計劃

Hk sme
Hk sme

百分百擔保個人特惠貸款計劃

百分百擔保個人特惠貸款計劃

渣打銀行香港全力支持「香港按證保險有限公司」推出的個人貸款擔保計劃 -「百分百擔保個人特惠貸款計劃」

申請資格及所需文件

申請資格

  • 年滿 18 歲或以上之香港永久性居民
  • 持有香港永久性居民身份證,在申請貸款時失業至少兩個月,並且可以證明其已失去在香港就業所得的主要經常收入,及於2020年1月至2021年2月期間至少受僱3個月
  • 自僱人士(僅適用於目前沒有在中小企融資擔保計劃下借取任何貸款或信貸的人士)、自由職業者及演出/臨時工可證明失業及損失主要經常性收入
  • 在申請貸款時不得受到任何破產呈請或訴訟,並且應在香港持有有效銀行帳戶

所需文件

  • 閣下之香港永久性居民身份證
  • 附有閣下姓名之最3個月住宅地址證明
  • 前工作證明及從2020年1月至2021年2月之間至少3個月的工作和主要經常收入證明
  • 失業證明及失去至少2個月主要經常性收入證明

    所需文件詳情

    香港身份證

    香港身份證副本,以顯示您擁有永久居留身分。

    有效地址證明

    最新的住址證明(提交申請前3個月內),如水電費賬單、政府徵收差餉或地租通知書、租賃協議或租金收據、任何政府部門或公共機構發給您的任何通信函件(例如稅務局發出的稅單)。

    如果借款人只能提供與其一同居住的其他人(如家庭成員)名下的最新的住址證明,借款人須提供聲明(於補充資料部分)以解釋其現狀並提供發給本住址的借款人的銀行帳單。在任何情況下住址證明都是必須的。

    前工作證明及從20201月至20212月之間至少3個月的工作和主要經常收入證明

    以下證明文件中,由2020年1月至2021年2月的三個月的相關收入必須於第一個失業月前獲得:

    (1) 銀行月結單或存摺顯示至少3個月相關的自動轉賬薪金或工資收款條目;
    (2) 前僱主發出的糧單或工資收據,或其他文件(例如顯示借款人最後薪金和在職期間的報稅表或任何正式文件,如終止合約信函,最後/遣散費付款表)可用來確認或推論借款人的3個月中的每日或每月工資(統稱為「工資確認文件」),並附上顯示相關收入由銀行轉帳或支票或現金存入的銀行月結單或存摺。如收入由支票支付而未能提供相關工資確認文件,請提供已處理支票的副本以證明與付款方的僱傭關係;
    (3) 銀行月結單或存摺顯示相關收入由銀行轉帳或支票或現金存入,並附上證明產生主要經常性收入的有報酬的工作或項目的商業活動,如買賣或服務合同或收據或通信往來;
    (4) 強積金或職業退休計劃的2020年度周年報表或月供款記錄;
    (5) 2019/2020財政年度的稅單以及評估詳情。

    失業證明及失去至少2個月主要經常性收入證明

    (a) 申請貸款前三個月內連續兩個月發出的銀行帳戶月結單或存摺,顯示已失去在香港就業所得的每月主要經常性收入,提交以下其中一種已失業兩個月的證明(不適用於自由職業者,臨時工或散工):
    請注意:除非有其他證據,所用銀行帳戶應與用來顯示三個月的收入證明的帳戶相同。
    (b) 前僱主發出的遣散信。
    (c) 前僱主發出的終止僱傭函、期滿的僱傭合同、報稅表或任何顯示終止僱傭關係的正式文件。
    (d)根據《僱傭條例》收到遣散費或長期服務金的證明。
    (e) (i)勞工處收到破產欠薪保障基金的申請或(ii)借款人收取破產欠薪保障基金的特惠款項的證明。
    (f) 顯示借款人前僱主結業以及與前僱主僱傭關係的證明文件(例如僱傭合同,工資收據)。
    (g) 由強積金或職業退休計劃服務提供者發出的賬單顯示已停止強積金或職業退休計劃供款或終止僱傭關係 。
    (h) 已提交商業登記署的通知結束業務表格或獨資或合夥完成銷售證明,或商業登記處的表格1(a)或表格1(b)顯示借款人已停止營業或不再是獨資或合夥人(視情況而定)。

備註

  1. 個人貸款擔保計劃 –「百分百擔保個人特惠貸款計劃」由香港按證保險有限公司(「按證保險公司」)管理。
  2. 客戶須於2022年4月27日或之前成功經渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)向按證保險公司遞交申請並於指定期限內提取貸款。
  3. 客戶除須符合按證保險公司公佈「百分百擔保個人特惠貸款計劃」條款及細則外,亦必須符合本行的要求。詳情請按此瀏覽按證保險公司網頁,致電熱線: 2536 0392 或電郵至plgs_enquiry@hkmci.hk 查詢。
  4. 本行將根據個別客戶之信貸評級及其他有關因素而審批貸款申請,並保留權利決定是否提供貸款及決定最終的金額及貸款期等。每項銀行產品/服務須受相關之合資格條件、申請程序、產品之條款及細則及其他銀行協議約束,詳情致電申請熱線: 34081628。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  5. 中英文版之內容如有任何歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版為準。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

100% Personal Loan Guarantee Scheme

Hk sme

100% Personal Loan Guarantee Scheme

100% Personal Loan Guarantee Scheme

Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited fully supports the “100% Personal Loan Guarantee Scheme” launched by HKMC Insurance Limited (HKMCI) to help you during unemployment.

Application Requirements and Documents Required

ELIGIBILITY

  • Hong Kong permanent resident aged 18 or above
  • Holding a Hong Kong permanent identity card who are unemployed for at least 2 months at the time of application and can demonstrate cessation of main recurrent incomes from employment in Hong Kong ,and have been employed for at least 3 months between January 2020 and February 2021
  • Self-employed individuals (only for those who currently do not have any loans or credit facilities guaranteed under the SME Financing Guarantee Scheme), free-lancers, gig or casual workers are also eligible upon the production of a declaration of unemployment and proof of a loss of main recurrent incomes from employment / occupation in Hong Kong
  • Borrowers must not be subject to any bankruptcy petition or proceedings at the time of loan application and shall maintain valid bank accounts in Hong Kong.

Documents Required

  • Your Hong Kong Permanent Identity Card
  • Your latest 3 months’ residential address proof showing your name
  • Proof of previous employment and main recurrent incomes for at least 3 months’ during the period from January 2020 to February 2021
  • Proof of unemployment and loss of main recurrent income for at least 2 months

    Details of documents required

    HKID card

    A copy of your HKID card showing that you have permanent residency status.

    Latest 3 months’ residential address proof showing your name

    Proof of your latest residential address in your name (valid within 3 months from the time of your application), eg utility bills, government rent or rates demand note, a copy of the tenancy agreement or rental receipt, any correspondence issued by any government department (eg a tax demand note issued by the Inland Revenue Department) or any public bodies to you

    If the Borrower can only provide proof of the latest residential address in the name of other person (e.g. family member) living with the Borrower, the Borrower shall provide a declaration in Supplemental Information explaining the situation and provide a copy of bank statement issued to the Borrower in such residential address. Address proof is required in all cases.

    Proof of previous employment and main recurrent incomes for at least 3 months’ during the period from January 2020 to February 2021

    For any one of the following supporting documents, any 3 months during the period between January 2020 and February 2021 in which the relevant incomes must be earned before the first unemployment month:

    (1) Bank statements or passbook showing the autopay salary record (e.g. credit transaction with description of “salary”, “payroll”) of wage receipt entries of at least 3 months;
    (2) Wage slips, wage receipts, or other documents (such as tax return or any official documents, e.g. termination letter, statement of final/severance payment showing the last salary and period of employment to the Borrower) that can be relied on to confirm or deduce the daily or monthly wage in the 3 months (collectively, “wage confirmations”), issued by the former employer and supported by bank statement(s) or passbook showing record of bank transfer or deposits of cheque(s) or cash. For wage paid by cheques and the relevant wage confirmations are not available, a copy of the cleared cheques if there are means to prove the employment relationship with cheque issuer(s);
    (3) Bank statements or passbook showing records of bank transfers or deposits of cheque(s) or cash, and supported by proofs of business activities of remunerated jobs or projects which generated the main recurrent incomes, such as sales or service contract(s), invoice(s), or other records or correspondence(s);
    (4) Annual statements for 2020 or monthly contribution history of the MPF scheme or ORSO scheme;
    (5) Tax demand note for financial year 2019/2020 with assessment details.

    Proof of unemployment and loss of main recurrent income for at least 2 months

    (a) Bank statements or passbook for 2 consecutive months issued within 3 months prior to the submission of loan application showing cessation of income entries in relation to the monthly main recurrent income from employment in Hong Kong, and (except for free-lancers, gig or casual workers) submit one of the following proof of unemployment for 2 months:
    Please note: Unless justified otherwise with proofs, the bank account shall be the same as that used to show the 3 months’ income proof.
    (b) Severance letter issued by the former employer.
    (c) Letter of termination of employment, expired employment contract, tax return or any official document showing cessation of employment issued by the former employer.
    (d) Proof of receipt of severance payment or long service payment pursuant to the Employment Ordinance.
    (e) Proof of (i) receipt by the Labour Department of the Government of an application for, or (ii) the Borrower’s receipt of, ex-gratia payment from the Protection of Wages on Insolvency Fund.
    (f) Proof showing the business close down of the Borrower’s former employer together with proof showing the employment relationship with the former employer (e.g. employment contract, wage receipt).
    (g) Statements issued by an MPF scheme or ORSO scheme service provider showing cessation of contribution entries or termination of employment.
    (h) Proof of filing of Notice of Cessation of Business to the Business Registration Office or completion of sale of sole proprietorship or partnership, or Form 1(a) or Form 1(c) of the Business Registration Office showing the Borrower ceased the business or ceased to be a sole proprietor or partner, as the case may be.

Remarks

  1. Personal Loan Guarantee Scheme – 100% Loan Guarantee Scheme(“100% PLGS”) is administered by HKMC Insurance Limited (“HKMCI”).
  2. Client must have successfully submitted the application to HKMCI with Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) on or before 27 October 2021 and drawn down the 100% PLGS before the designated deadline.
  3. In addition to the terms and conditions of the 100% PLGS as specified and announced by HKMCI, client must also fulfil the terms and conditions as specified by the bank from time to time. For details of the 100% PLGS, Please click here to visit HKMCI website, Hotline : 2536 0392 or email plgs_enquiry@hkmci.hk for enquiry.
  4. The Bank reserves the right to determine the acceptance of a loan application, the applicable facility amount and loan tenor by considering the client’s credit records and other relevant factors. The application for the banking products and services under the 100% PLGS is subject to the relevant eligibility, application process and relevant terms and conditions. For further details, please refer to our Hotline: 34081628 for assistance. In case of any disputes, the Bank’s decision shall be final and binding.
  5. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!